About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Nelson Peña.
Nelson Peña
Nelson  Peña, Product Specialist, Rockingham Toyota
5.0

Nelson Peña

Product Specialist

Rockingham Toyota

412 South Broadway
Salem, NH 03079

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

11 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

16 yrs, 5 mos

Languages Spoken

Spanish Spanish

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

68 Reviews of Nelson Peña

December 22, 2011

Dealership Rating

"This place is amazing! I wanted a quad-cab Tacoma, and..."

- williard.brandon

This place is amazing! I wanted a quad-cab Tacoma, and needed my monthly payments to fall within the $300 dollar range. Nelson, Eric, and Eddie took this information and in a matter of minutes had me set up with a very affordable monthly rate. It was hands down, the easiest, most affordable trip to a car dealership I have ever had in my life. If you live relatively close, you have no excuse not to go to Rockingham Toyota, and if you live far from Salem, NH, you should still consider making the trip, because more than likely, it will be worth your while.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nelson Pena, Eric Campbell , Eddie Najeeullah

November 14, 2011

Dealership Rating

"I bought a Toyota Sienna can from Nelson, a salesman from..."

- CM5559

I bought a Toyota Sienna can from Nelson, a salesman from Rockingham Toyota a few years ago. He took the time to explain the features, let us take it for a test drive and did not hassle us. Overall it was a great experience. Also, he gave us a great price. So just a week ago, I was in the market for a new Toyota Avalon. I called Nelson from the road and he had the car ready for me to test drive within 20 minutes of my phone call. Also, I checked the price of the car with other dealerships and again, Rockingham gave me the best price. I really had a great experience with this dealership and I highly recommend it if you are looking for a hassle free way to purchase a car. No stings attached…

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nelson, Eddie and Eric Campbell

August 06, 2011

Dealership Rating

"I found the dealership to be very professional and..."

- traveler40

I found the dealership to be very professional and informative. Nelson Pena extended himself with a firm handshake,direct eye contact and a smile. I told him that we were looking for a Camray and that he was going to have to work for the sale. Guess what, he did work. Eric Campbell,general sales manager, was direct and extremely knowledgeable and answered several questions I had directly. He also had a great tie that would have gone well with my suit. Eddie Najeelaha and George in finance kept thing on tract with minimal delays about financing and provided answers to all the insurance questions and registration questions that I had. I would recommend the dealership to any of my friends without hesitation. Sincerely yours, Oscar H. Greene Jr. D.M.D.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Campbell,Nelson Pena, Eddie Nejeelaha,George in finance

June 20, 2011

Dealership Rating

"My experience at Rockingham Toyota was an extremely..."

- nreyfig1962

My experience at Rockingham Toyota was an extremely positive one. At no time was I pressured into making any decision or commitment. The staff was pleasant and accommodating. Based on my current experience I would do business with Rockingham Toyota again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nelson Pena

February 24, 2011

Dealership Rating

"I was thrilled with my purchase and the professionalism..."

- tikka

I was thrilled with my purchase and the professionalism with Eric and Nelson. These guys work hard and they worked with me and were practical about what they could do! I would buy again from Eric and Nelson! Two gentlemen. So far so good on dealing with Rockingham Toyota. Thanks Nelson and Eric for all your hard work! Rockingham should be happy to have you! John

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nelson Pena and Eric Campbell

July 24, 2009

Dealership Rating

"I had a wonderful experience dealing with the people at..."

- sbndevildog

I had a wonderful experience dealing with the people at Rockingham Toyota.Tim, Eddie and Nelson were great! There was not one negative thing i can say about purchasing my car from this dealership! Everyone I dealt with were exceptionally friendly and pleasant and very professional and accomadating! I am sure if there is any problems down the road with my car, they will continue with there great service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim, Eddie, Nelson

April 20, 2008

Dealership Rating

"Nelson was a gentleman throughout. I knew what I wanted..."

- Milton Walsh

Nelson was a gentleman throughout. I knew what I wanted and the price I was willing to pay. I got the deal with no hassle and the exact tacoma I wanted. The staff and salesperson at Rockingham Toyota are terrific. I have been dealing with this dealership since it's inception and have always been satisfied. Thanks you and keep up the true customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nelson

December 01, 2007

Dealership Rating

"I went to IRA Manchester and looked at a Toyota Yaris. We..."

- JoseMarcano

I went to IRA Manchester and looked at a Toyota Yaris. We agreed on a price of $14,200. I went to the bank got a certified check and came back the following day to pick up my car. They told me that I needed to give them another $500 or else we couldn't do the deal. I fought with them for over an hour and demanded for my deposit back. I called around and talked to Mark and Nelson at Rockingham. They quoted me a price over the phone. I was very skeptical but I went there to see the vehicle. Everything Mark told me on the phone was true. He gave me a great deal and honored his price he quoted. I will never go to IRA again and I advise anyone thats considering buying a car from them DON'T. I am still waiting for my deposit back!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Bernier & Nelson

...
7
61 - 68 of 68 results

Dealership Inventory (335 Vehicles)

2014 Porsche 911

$139,600

2019 Toyota Camry

$26,940

2019 Toyota Corolla

$20,055

2019 Toyota Corolla

$20,055

2019 Toyota Highlander

$41,805

2015 Toyota Highlander

$23,898

2016 Toyota Rav4

$21,198

2019 Toyota Rav4

$28,085