Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Nena Freeman
Nena Freeman at Paramount Kia of Hickory
Refer Me

Nena Freeman

Service Advisor

Paramount Kia of Hickory

1205 S Center St
Hickory, NC 28602

Contact Me
5.0
5 Reviews

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 8 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Customer Service/ Retail Management

5.0

5 Reviews

Write a Review

5 Reviews of Nena Freeman

June 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Justin was 100% awesome at his job.He answered all our..."

- Jules

Justin was 100% awesome at his job. He answered all our questions in a timely manner. He was very pleasant to talk with,not pushy. Prayers he is with this Company for a long time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 10, 2021

Paramount Kia of Hickory responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have an awesome experience. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to working with you again down the road. Daryl Horton | dhorton@paramountauto.com

Jun 07, 2021

Jules responded

My review for service.

May 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I purchased my 3rd Kia Sorrento from Paramount Kia in..."

- falconess1

I purchased my 3rd Kia Sorrento from Paramount Kia in Hickory, NC. David Hoover was the salesman which I requested based upon his ratings on the dealership website. He was very knowledgeable. He also listened to my questions. He gave great advice to me as well. I never felt pressure to buy. He went above and beyond to get a great trade in on my former car. I most definitely would recommend David and Paramount Kia to my friends and family for a car purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Hoover, Colton Tannenbaum

May 25, 2021

Paramount Kia of Hickory responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us! We're happy to hear that David provided you with such excellent customer service, and we hope you enjoy your new Sorento. We truly appreciate your feedback!

April 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very good service . Wasn’t too pushy to make me buy..."

- Tomeshastuckey

Very good service . Wasn’t too pushy to make me buy anything if I didn’t want to . Helped me decide on what was right for me at a fair price

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Hoover

Apr 28, 2021

Paramount Kia of Hickory responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you, and that our team could make this a top-notch experience! We hope you enjoy your new vehicle, and we look forward to continuing to serve you in the future!

March 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is the 4th car I have purchased from Paramount. I..."

- Catwoman

This is the 4th car I have purchased from Paramount. I could not be any happier with the sales staff and the folks in the service dept. I am always treated with courtesy and respect. Would absolutely recommend this dealership to friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eli Reese, Colton Tannenbaum

Mar 16, 2021

Paramount Kia of Hickory responded

It's fantastic to hear that we provided you with great customer service while assisting you with your new purchase! We truly appreciate the opportunity to do business with you. Thanks for choosing Paramount Kia of Hickory!

March 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you so much ! I just loved my sakesman he was so..."

- Packing mom

Thank you so much ! I just loved my sakesman he was so now ce ! I bought two cars from justin in two days !very nice man

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 11, 2021

Paramount Kia of Hickory responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us! We're happy to hear your experience with Justin went so well that you came back and bought another car. We truly appreciate your business and feedback!

1
1 - 5 of 5 results

Dealership Inventory (104 Vehicles)

used 2020 Kia Forte car, priced at $19,397
2020 Kia Forte
used
Gray exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Kia Soul car
2022 Kia Soul
new
Snow White Pearl exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2017 Kia Sorento car, priced at $19,897
2017 Kia Sorento
used
Ebony Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Honda Civic car, priced at $21,197
2019 Honda Civic
used
Blue exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
new 2021 Kia Niro car
2021 Kia Niro
new
Solar Orange exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Volvo XC90 car, priced at $51,997
2019 Volvo XC90
used
White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive