About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Nena Townsend.
Nena Townsend
Nena Townsend, Solution Specialist, McKaig Chevrolet Buick - A Dealer For The People
5.0

Nena Townsend

Solution Specialist

McKaig Chevrolet Buick - A Dealer For The People

1110 E Broadway Ave
Gladewater, TX 75647

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

8 mos

Industry Experience

25 yrs, 7 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

32 Reviews of Nena Townsend

September 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Went the distance"

- Lee_fam

Our sales lady went out of her way to make sure we received the lowest cost. They let me sign one day and went to meet my husband (who couldn't get off work) for him to sign his part. I had my 3 yr old with me when I went to sign and they kept her entertained while I dealt with buying the truck. The sales lady even escorted her to the bathroom for me. They went above and beyond to make sure I received what I had requested.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon McCloskey

September 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Customer Service "

- Shaniqua

My experience was great everyone was nice and polite. I like my newer vehicle. I appreciate all the hard work and patience that went into getting me a newer car. Thank you Jason , Brandon and Jeriamy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 12, 2018

McKaig Chevrolet Buick - A Dealer For The People responded

We love hearing "Great customer Service" when someone describes their McKaig experience. We try to treat folks like we want our family members to be treated and everyone wants to help our guests with buying their nicer, newer car. We appreciate the accolades for Jason, Brandon and Jeriamy as it let's others know what they can expect when they decide to try the McKaig experience in Gladewater. We look forward to serving you as well as your family and friends in the future. Sincerely, McKaig Chevrolet Buick - A Dealer For the People 1110 E broadway Ave (US HWY 80 @ E Loop 485) Gladewater, TEXAS 75647 The Antique Capital of East Texas

September 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent working with these people."

- Wayne

I found the vehicle I was looking for on line at McKaig. Contacting them and then meeting with them we were able to work out the details of the deal. Thank you, Nena and your entire crew.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon McCloskey

Sep 05, 2018

McKaig Chevrolet Buick - A Dealer For The People responded

Wayne, Just a note to say "thank you" for your business and especially for taking the time to write a review about your McKaig experience. We love your describing it as "excellent working with these people" as we think shopping for a nicer, newer car should be fun. We also sincerely appreciate your accolades for Nena, a non-commissioned Solution Specialists and Brandon, Business solutions manager, as they always do a great job with our guests. Thank you again and we look forward to serving you as well as your family and friends in the future. Sincerely, Your East Texas Dealer "For the People" McKaig Chevrolet Buick 1110 E Broadway Ave (US HWY 80 @ E Loop 485) Gladewater, Texas 75647 The Antique Capital of east Texas

August 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great people"

- Kelly

I would like to thank Nena for a very good experience. She was extremely nice and helpful in working with me. She was knowledgeable and did not pressure me into something that I was not looking for. If you are looking for a place that is truly a no pressure dealership... Ask for Nena Thank you Kelly

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 30, 2018

McKaig Chevrolet Buick - A Dealer For The People responded

Kelly, We appreciate your review and love your words "great people" when describing your "McKaig experience." Nena, a non-commissioned Solution Specialist, is great and usually one of the top certified employees listed in the entire state on the best Texas Chevy dealers page as well as top Texas Buick dealers page on DealerRater.com. The link to the top Texas Chevy dealers is https://www.dealerrater.com/directory/Texas/Chevrolet/. No bullies in the showroom is one of our Buyer's Bill of Rights at McKaig and we also appreciate your confirmation of this fact. We don't push product and just try to help you decide what you want to buy. Thank you again and we look forward to helping you as well as your family and friends in the future. Sincerely, Your East Texas Chevy and Buick Dealer For the People McKaig Chevrolet Buick 1110 E Broadway Ave (US HWY 80 @ E Loop 485) Gladewater, Texas 75647 The Antique Capital of East Texas

August 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A real dealer for the people"

- CharlotteEdwards

So I was stuck in a car that I couldn’t rely on. Not only did they put me in a nicer newer car but my experience with McKaig was amazing Nena Townsend was amazing and listened to what we needed for are family. I would send everyone I know looking for a car to McKaig and I highly recommend Nena. Thank you for my nicer newer car they really are a dealer for the people

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon McCloskey

Aug 22, 2018

McKaig Chevrolet Buick - A Dealer For The People responded

Dear Charlotte, We have all been stuck in a car we couldn't rely on at one time or another! That is why "we believe everyone deserves to drive a nicer, newer(R) car that is safe, reliable and fun to drive for as long as you wish to own it." We are so appreciative of your business and especially for taking the time to write a nice review about your McKaig experience. We love getting these reviews as we are on a mission to change the car buying experience in East Texas one guest at a time. Nena does a great job as a non-commissioned Solution Specialist and more & more East Texans love knowing we don't give a financial incentive for them to try to push or sell you anything other than what is in your best interest. That is how we want to be treated as we want someone who will actually help us decide what we want to buy! We have a great team at McKaig and we appreciate your accolades to Nena and Brandon as they work hard to help our guests and your kind words give them the opportunity to help even more. Thank you for your business and we look forward to helping you as well as your family and friends in the future. Sincerely, Your East Texas Chevy and Buick Dealer "For The People" McKaig Chevrolet Buick 1110 E Broadway Ave (US HWY 80 @ E Loop 485) Gladewater, Texas 75647 The Antique Capital of East Texas

August 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New car experience"

- Olderbuyer

Nena at McKaig worked hard to get me approved for a new car, the process was simple and fairly easy. I would certainly use them again for any future needs,!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 20, 2018

McKaig Chevrolet Buick - A Dealer For The People responded

PS More and more East Texans are asking for Nena and our other non-commissioned Solution Specialists as they want someone helping them that does not have a financial incentive to possibly want to push or sell them something not in their best interests. Our non-commissioned Solution Specialists do not have a financial incentive to try and push or sell you product as they make the same thing on whatever you decide to buy! They are to help you decide what is best for you while providing a great experience! It's called the "McKaig experience!"

Aug 20, 2018

McKaig Chevrolet Buick - A Dealer For The People responded

We appreciate the opportunity to earn your business and especially for taking the time to tell about your McKaig experience in a review. "We believe everyone deserves to drive a nicer, newer car that is safe, reliable and fun to drive for as long as they wish to own it." We are on a mission to put the fun back into the car buying experience in East Texas and appreciate your letting others know we really are different at McKaig. We look forward to helping your family and friends in the future. Sincerely, Your East Texas Chevy Dealer "For the people" McKaig Chevrolet Buick 1110 E Broadway Ave (US HWY 80 @ E Loop 485) Gladewater, Texas 75647 The Antique Capital of east Texas

August 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Everyone there Summer, Nena and Freddie were so dedicated"

- Cammya

I cam into the dealerships with little doubt that I would be able to walk out with a new car but Summer, Nena kept reassuring me that they would be able to work it out. Not only did I leave with a new car but I felt like I had also made friendships.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 17, 2018

McKaig Chevrolet Buick - A Dealer For The People responded

Thank you for giving us a chance to earn your business and especially for taking the time to write a review about your McKaig experience so others know that we really are different. Summur does a great job in our Guest Concierge Services answering questions and helping folks get past their fear of coming in. Nena is amazing as a non-commissioned Solution Specialist who will always be your advocate as there is no financial incentive to try to push or sell anything other than what is in your best interest because she makes the same thing no matter what you decide to buy. Freddie is our General Solutions Manager and he and our other managers do a great job helping folks find, qualify and own their nicer, newer car. We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you as well as your family and friends in the future. We will always do our best to take care of our guests! Sincerely, Your East Texas Dealer For the People McKaig Chevrolet Buick 1110 E Broadway Ave (US HWY 80 @ E Loop 485) Gladewater, Texas 75647 The Antique Capital of East Texas

August 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Geaux see Nena Townsend at McKaig Chevrolet!"

- Jeremy

I'm a Louisiana native who just moved to Gladewater. I wanted to shop local, so I stopped by McKaig and I'm SO glad I did. The entire staff was fantastic, but Nena is OUTSTANDING! Thank you Nena and McKaig for a great buying experience. I'll see ya in a few years! :) Jeremy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 18, 2018

McKaig Chevrolet Buick - A Dealer For The People responded

We agree "GEAUX" see Nena, the non-commissioned Solution Specialist at your East Texas Chevy Dealer "FOR The People!"

Aug 16, 2018

McKaig Chevrolet Buick - A Dealer For The People responded

Yes, we agree regarding "Beaux see Nena Townsend at McKaig Chevrolet Buick" in Gladewater! Nina does a great job as a non-commissioned Solution Specialist as we are always about helping you decide what you want to buy. We are on a mission to change the car buying experience in East Texas and sincerely appreciate the opportunity to earn your business and especially for taking the time to write a review letting others know about your McKaig experience. Thank you again and we hope to help you keep your nicer, newer car safe, reliable and fun to drive for as long as you wish to own it. Sincerely, Your East Texas For the People Car Dealer McKaig Chevrolet Buick 1110 E Broadway Ave (US HWY 80 @ E Loop 485) Gladewater, Texas 75647 The Antique Capital of East Texas

August 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best service ever!!! "

- MariaAranda1225

Nena Townsend is by far the BEST dealer we have ever gone through. She answered every question that we had and was so patient with us even though we were so indecisive. I will definitely recommend her and McKaig to all of our friends and family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon McCloskey

Aug 16, 2018

McKaig Chevrolet Buick - A Dealer For The People responded

How we love to hear "Best service ever" when describing your McKaig experience. We are blessed with a great staff that truly cares about our customers enough to treat them like guests. You will find both Nena (non-commissioned Solution Specialist) and Brandon both rated very highly on the worlds largest independant site devoted exclusively to Car Dealer Reviews. https://www.dealerrater.com/directory/Texas/Chevrolet/ Most are shocked that a little dealership in Gladewater more than holds its own with the large dealerships through-out Texas and the country! We appreciate the opportunity to earn your business and look forward to helping you as well as your family and friends in the future. Sincerely, McKaig Chevrolet Buick - A Dealer For the People 1110 E Broadway Ave (US HWY 80 @ E Loop 485) Gladewater, Texas 75647 The Antique Capital of East Texas

August 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New to me Truck"

- RickD

Came in for a newer truck. Told them what I wanted, and what I was prepared for financially. They were spot on. Did a fantastic job working with lenders to get my down payment and monthly payment exactly where we wanted it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon McCloskey

Aug 16, 2018

McKaig Chevrolet Buick - A Dealer For The People responded

More and more East Texans are using our "Car Concierge" or "Find It For Me" tools or just coming to McKaig Chevrolet Buick to help them find what they want at the price they want to pay. Our non-commissioned Solution Specialists are aligned with you because they do not have a financial incentive to try to push or sell anything other than what is best for you. They make the same thing regardless of what you decide to buy! We want to work with you to accomplish your objective. Thank you for the opportunity to earn your business and especially for taking the time to write an Online review about your McKaig experience. We look forward to serving you and yours again in the future. Sincerely, Your East Texas Dealer For The People McKaig Chevrolet Buick 1110 E Broadway Ave (US HWY 80 @ E Loop 485) Gladewater, Texas 75647 The Antique Capital of East Texas

1
...
1 - 10 of 32 results

Dealership Inventory (44 Vehicles)

2018 Chevrolet Volt

$35,577

2017 Chevrolet Silverado

$47,855

2018 Chevrolet Impala

$36,897

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$42,749

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$37,169

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$50,020

2018 Buick Enclave

$45,289

2018 Chevrolet Colorado

$39,629