About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Nena Townsend.
Nena Townsend
Nena Townsend, Solution Specialist, McKaig Chevrolet Buick - A Dealer For The People
5.0

Nena Townsend

Solution Specialist

McKaig Chevrolet Buick - A Dealer For The People

1110 E Broadway Ave
Gladewater, TX 75647

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

10 mos

Industry Experience

25 yrs, 9 mos

Employee Video

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

35 Reviews of Nena Townsend

October 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Service from start to finish"

- Walters

Big shout out goes to Nena Townsend and her excellent customer service support during my purchasing needs. I felt reluctant to go into a dealership for how people ususally treat you. But Nena Townsend and all the McKaig team made me feel at ease as soon as I walked in the door assisting me with my car purchase. Thank you all!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Freddie Tomlinson

Oct 19, 2018

McKaig Chevrolet Buick - A Dealer For The People responded

"Excellent service from start to finish" is why we are here and what we love to hear when guests describe their McKaig experience. We are on a mission to change the car buying experience in East Texas and appreciate the opportunity to earn your business. More and more talk abut the McKaig difference and we appreciate your accolades for Nena and Freddie as they do a great job for our guests. Nena is a non-commissioned Solution Specialist and never has a financial incentive to even think about trying to push or sell product not in your best interest because she makes the same thing no matter what you choose to buy. Most dealerships can't say that. Freddie leads our Solution Manager team and is pulling more and more folks from Tyler and around East Texas. Thank you again and we look forward to serving you as well as your family and friends in the future. Sincerely, Your East Texas Car Dealer "FOR The People" McKaig Chevrolet Buick 1110 E Broadway Ave (US 80 @ E Loop 485) Glade water, TX 75647 The Antique Capital of East Texas

October 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Above and beyond service "

- Sebrengigi

Nina was a wonderful hostess always checking on us at letting us know of about how long it would be or about what was going on so we weren't lift guessing she was very knowledgeable of the vehicles and was willing to help us in any way possible she's great

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 10, 2018

McKaig Chevrolet Buick - A Dealer For The People responded

Thank you for your business and for taking the time to write a review and recommend McKaig Chevrolet Buick to others. We really love seeing the words "above and beyond service" when describing your McKaig experience. Nena does a great job as a non-commissioned Solution Specialist and more and more east Texans are enjoying not having to deal with commissioned salesmen that can sometimes push or try to sell something to boost their commission. That never happens at McKaig. Thank you again and we look forward to helping you as well as your family and friends in the future. Sincerely, Your Longview - Tyler area Dealer For the People McKaig Chevrolet Buick 1110 E Broadway Ave (US HWY 80 @ E Loop 485) Gladewater, TX 75647 The Antique Capital of east Texas

October 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My experience with Craig Chevrolet was awesome Nina was awes"

- Malibu18

My experience with McKaig Chevrolet was awesome. Nina my salesperson was The Perfect Host. She helped us out immensely we got a good deal on our cars and was very happy she is an awesome lady. You have a very good employee there thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 10, 2018

McKaig Chevrolet Buick - A Dealer For The People responded

We love hearing from folks that describe their McKaig experience as "awesome!" We are on a mission to put the fun back into shopping for a nicer, newer car with our non-commissioned Solution Specialists. Nena does a great job and never has a financial incentive (commission) to push or try to sell anything other than what is best for her guests. She makes the same thing regardless of what you decide to buy and folks appreciate that difference at McKaig. We appreciate your recommendation and will take great care of any referrals you send our way. Thank you again. Sincerely, Your East Texas Chevy Dealer For the People McKaig Chevrolet Buick 1110 E Broadway Ave (US HWY 80 @ E Loop 485) Gladewater, Texas 75647

September 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Went the distance"

- Lee_fam

Our sales lady went out of her way to make sure we received the lowest cost. They let me sign one day and went to meet my husband (who couldn't get off work) for him to sign his part. I had my 3 yr old with me when I went to sign and they kept her entertained while I dealt with buying the truck. The sales lady even escorted her to the bathroom for me. They went above and beyond to make sure I received what I had requested.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon McCloskey

Sep 19, 2018

McKaig Chevrolet Buick - A Dealer For The People responded

We appreciate the opportunity to help find you a nicer, newer car and especially for taking the time in your busy life to write a review and describing your McKaig experience as "went the distance." We love helping folks shop for and buy a nicer, newer car that meets their needs. Thank you again for your business and we look forward to serving you as well as your family and friends in the future. Sincerely, Your East Texas Dealer For The People McKaig Chevrolet Buick 1110 E Broadway Ave (US HWY 80 @ E Loop 485) Gladewater, Texas 75647 The Antique Capital of East Texas

September 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Customer Service "

- Shaniqua

My experience was great everyone was nice and polite. I like my newer vehicle. I appreciate all the hard work and patience that went into getting me a newer car. Thank you Jason , Brandon and Jeriamy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 12, 2018

McKaig Chevrolet Buick - A Dealer For The People responded

We love hearing "Great customer Service" when someone describes their McKaig experience. We try to treat folks like we want our family members to be treated and everyone wants to help our guests with buying their nicer, newer car. We appreciate the accolades for Jason, Brandon and Jeriamy as it let's others know what they can expect when they decide to try the McKaig experience in Gladewater. We look forward to serving you as well as your family and friends in the future. Sincerely, McKaig Chevrolet Buick - A Dealer For the People 1110 E broadway Ave (US HWY 80 @ E Loop 485) Gladewater, TEXAS 75647 The Antique Capital of East Texas

September 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent working with these people."

- Wayne

I found the vehicle I was looking for on line at McKaig. Contacting them and then meeting with them we were able to work out the details of the deal. Thank you, Nena and your entire crew.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon McCloskey

Sep 05, 2018

McKaig Chevrolet Buick - A Dealer For The People responded

Wayne, Just a note to say "thank you" for your business and especially for taking the time to write a review about your McKaig experience. We love your describing it as "excellent working with these people" as we think shopping for a nicer, newer car should be fun. We also sincerely appreciate your accolades for Nena, a non-commissioned Solution Specialists and Brandon, Business solutions manager, as they always do a great job with our guests. Thank you again and we look forward to serving you as well as your family and friends in the future. Sincerely, Your East Texas Dealer "For the People" McKaig Chevrolet Buick 1110 E Broadway Ave (US HWY 80 @ E Loop 485) Gladewater, Texas 75647 The Antique Capital of east Texas

August 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great people"

- Kelly

I would like to thank Nena for a very good experience. She was extremely nice and helpful in working with me. She was knowledgeable and did not pressure me into something that I was not looking for. If you are looking for a place that is truly a no pressure dealership... Ask for Nena Thank you Kelly

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 30, 2018

McKaig Chevrolet Buick - A Dealer For The People responded

Kelly, We appreciate your review and love your words "great people" when describing your "McKaig experience." Nena, a non-commissioned Solution Specialist, is great and usually one of the top certified employees listed in the entire state on the best Texas Chevy dealers page as well as top Texas Buick dealers page on DealerRater.com. The link to the top Texas Chevy dealers is https://www.dealerrater.com/directory/Texas/Chevrolet/. No bullies in the showroom is one of our Buyer's Bill of Rights at McKaig and we also appreciate your confirmation of this fact. We don't push product and just try to help you decide what you want to buy. Thank you again and we look forward to helping you as well as your family and friends in the future. Sincerely, Your East Texas Chevy and Buick Dealer For the People McKaig Chevrolet Buick 1110 E Broadway Ave (US HWY 80 @ E Loop 485) Gladewater, Texas 75647 The Antique Capital of East Texas

August 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A real dealer for the people"

- CharlotteEdwards

So I was stuck in a car that I couldn’t rely on. Not only did they put me in a nicer newer car but my experience with McKaig was amazing Nena Townsend was amazing and listened to what we needed for are family. I would send everyone I know looking for a car to McKaig and I highly recommend Nena. Thank you for my nicer newer car they really are a dealer for the people

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon McCloskey

Aug 22, 2018

McKaig Chevrolet Buick - A Dealer For The People responded

Dear Charlotte, We have all been stuck in a car we couldn't rely on at one time or another! That is why "we believe everyone deserves to drive a nicer, newer(R) car that is safe, reliable and fun to drive for as long as you wish to own it." We are so appreciative of your business and especially for taking the time to write a nice review about your McKaig experience. We love getting these reviews as we are on a mission to change the car buying experience in East Texas one guest at a time. Nena does a great job as a non-commissioned Solution Specialist and more & more East Texans love knowing we don't give a financial incentive for them to try to push or sell you anything other than what is in your best interest. That is how we want to be treated as we want someone who will actually help us decide what we want to buy! We have a great team at McKaig and we appreciate your accolades to Nena and Brandon as they work hard to help our guests and your kind words give them the opportunity to help even more. Thank you for your business and we look forward to helping you as well as your family and friends in the future. Sincerely, Your East Texas Chevy and Buick Dealer "For The People" McKaig Chevrolet Buick 1110 E Broadway Ave (US HWY 80 @ E Loop 485) Gladewater, Texas 75647 The Antique Capital of East Texas

August 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New car experience"

- Olderbuyer

Nena at McKaig worked hard to get me approved for a new car, the process was simple and fairly easy. I would certainly use them again for any future needs,!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 20, 2018

McKaig Chevrolet Buick - A Dealer For The People responded

PS More and more East Texans are asking for Nena and our other non-commissioned Solution Specialists as they want someone helping them that does not have a financial incentive to possibly want to push or sell them something not in their best interests. Our non-commissioned Solution Specialists do not have a financial incentive to try and push or sell you product as they make the same thing on whatever you decide to buy! They are to help you decide what is best for you while providing a great experience! It's called the "McKaig experience!"

Aug 20, 2018

McKaig Chevrolet Buick - A Dealer For The People responded

We appreciate the opportunity to earn your business and especially for taking the time to tell about your McKaig experience in a review. "We believe everyone deserves to drive a nicer, newer car that is safe, reliable and fun to drive for as long as they wish to own it." We are on a mission to put the fun back into the car buying experience in East Texas and appreciate your letting others know we really are different at McKaig. We look forward to helping your family and friends in the future. Sincerely, Your East Texas Chevy Dealer "For the people" McKaig Chevrolet Buick 1110 E Broadway Ave (US HWY 80 @ E Loop 485) Gladewater, Texas 75647 The Antique Capital of east Texas

August 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Everyone there Summer, Nena and Freddie were so dedicated"

- Cammya

I cam into the dealerships with little doubt that I would be able to walk out with a new car but Summer, Nena kept reassuring me that they would be able to work it out. Not only did I leave with a new car but I felt like I had also made friendships.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 17, 2018

McKaig Chevrolet Buick - A Dealer For The People responded

Thank you for giving us a chance to earn your business and especially for taking the time to write a review about your McKaig experience so others know that we really are different. Summur does a great job in our Guest Concierge Services answering questions and helping folks get past their fear of coming in. Nena is amazing as a non-commissioned Solution Specialist who will always be your advocate as there is no financial incentive to try to push or sell anything other than what is in your best interest because she makes the same thing no matter what you decide to buy. Freddie is our General Solutions Manager and he and our other managers do a great job helping folks find, qualify and own their nicer, newer car. We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you as well as your family and friends in the future. We will always do our best to take care of our guests! Sincerely, Your East Texas Dealer For the People McKaig Chevrolet Buick 1110 E Broadway Ave (US HWY 80 @ E Loop 485) Gladewater, Texas 75647 The Antique Capital of East Texas

1
...
1 - 10 of 35 results

Dealership Inventory (105 Vehicles)

2019 Buick Enclave

$50,995

2019 Chevrolet Camaro

$28,995

2018 Chevrolet Colorado

$39,629

2019 Chevrolet Equinox

$36,995

2019 Chevrolet Equinox

$27,101

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$42,749

2019 Chevrolet Tahoe

$67,535

2018 Chevrolet Volt

$35,578