About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Nerely Blanco.
Nerely Blanco
Nerely Blanco, F & I Manager, Hall Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
5.0

Nerely Blanco

F & I Manager

Hall Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

3152 Virginia Beach Blvd.
Virginia Beach, VA 23452

Contact Me
Call
Email

16 Reviews of Nerely Blanco

August 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pleasant"

- Randy123

Chuck and Nerely made our experience very pleasant and easy. It was the quickest vehicle buying experience we’ve ever had. They never made us feel pressured and we felt confident with what we bought. Thanks so much for a fantastic experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charles Jordan

Aug 22, 2018

Hall Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Randy, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Hall Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Virginia Beach with Chuck and Nerely. We're looking forward to your next visit with us!

August 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Retraction to a prior review"

- Patty.Garris

I purchased a 2017 Jeep Renegade from the dealership in Virginia Beach, VA. I wrote a bad review, and I am writing to retract what I wrote. I feel terrible. I was way to antsy to get into my new truck. I did not know the steps of getting all of the paperwork completed. Joe, Stanley, and Nerely were the best group of people to deal with. It became clear to me after I wrote my review the steps that had to be completed before I could take ownership of my new truck. Joe was on point when it came to getting me financed. He worked accurately and fast in getting me financed, and a pleasure to deal with. Mr. Stanley was the best when it came to helping me find that was right for me. Even though it was a truck that had just been traded in, that was why I was so frustrated, I did not know all the paperwork having to be done in order for the prior owner to finish to get into his new truck, and me taking ownership of mine. Lastly Ms. Nerely Blanco was excellent in getting all of my paperwork done and getting me the best APR rating that is best I have ever had. I have now purchased 2 trucks from Hall, and I will continue to return, because I know I will get the best service, and the nicest people to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 09, 2018

Hall Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Patty, we're happy you found Joe and our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Hall Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Virginia Beach. We hope you are enjoying your new 2017 Jeep Renegade! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you!

August 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing!"

- Carguy,kent18

Chuck is by far the best salesman I've ever bought a vehicle from. They are very patient and ensure that you are getting what you want.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charles Jordan

July 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Job"

- Rigg458

Ben Stewart was wonderful and made the process easy to understand and a smooth transition from one car onto the next. Thanks so much Ben. Nerely was a pleasure as well and very thorough !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Benjamin Stewart

Jul 20, 2018

Hall Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

We're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Hall Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Virginia Beach! Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if there's anything more we can do!

June 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Jeep Renegade "

- Beatrice

Absolutely the best car buying experience and customer service we have ever had. Easy, fast, and informative. Couldn’t have picked a better place, Jeep or customer service in Virginia Beach! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Travis Martrielle Williams

Jun 07, 2018

Hall Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Congratulations on your new car! We're glad you had the best experience with us! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

May 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service. "

- Miguel.flores

Benjamin was extremely helpful and friendly. He was great at finding us what we wanted. Thanks for getting us a great deal on the caravan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Benjamin Stewart

Jun 01, 2018

Hall Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Hi Miguel! We're so happy Benjamin was able to help you out! Feel free to reach out to us if you need anything. Have a wonderful day.

March 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Super Experience "

- varnesd

Great deal, no pressure sales. Great salesman in Brandon Self and fantastic experience with Ms Blanco in finance. Easiest purchase ever made. Will come back again for the next vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon C Self , Steve, Sales Manager

Mar 20, 2018

Hall Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

We are happy Brandon and Nerely delivered a fantastic experience. If you have any further questions about your vehicle, please don't hesitate to reach out!

March 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy to Work With"

- Challenger10

The staff was very courteous and answered all my questions and were very easy to work with! When it is time I would have no problem going back to this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Jackson Breeding Jr

Mar 20, 2018

Hall Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

We are pleased our team was courteous and answered all your questions. We do hope we can be of assistance in the future. Take care!

February 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A pleasurable experience "

- Svenclan

Ben was a pleasure to work with, very knowledgeable, patient and answered all of our questions!! The entire Hall team made for great overall experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Benjamin Stewart, Dennis Jordan

Feb 26, 2018

Hall Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

We are happy you found Ben a pleasure to work with. We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

February 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great buying/trade experience "

- Seane15

Chick was one of the best salesman I’ve worked with while buying a vehicle. No pressure, no nonsense, very responsive. Walked in and 4 hours later owned a new truck, dealership swapped my tags and everything. Only down fall was the wait to sign finance papers which was about half of the 4 hour process however the dealership was very busy while I was there so can’t complain too much. All said in done, I’ll be back and will send anyone I know to hall chrystler dodge Jeep to see Chuck J.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Abby Jo Meeks, Charles Jordan

Feb 13, 2018

Hall Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thanks for sharing your experience with us! Congratulations on your new truck, and please don't hesitate to call or stop by if there is ever anything that we can do for you!

1
1 - 10 of 16 results

Dealership Inventory (596 Vehicles)

2018 Dodge Charger

$35,372

2018 Dodge Durango

$40,953

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$53,041

2018 Chrysler Pacifica

$41,800

2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$38,227

2017 Chrysler Pacifica

$39,010

2018 Dodge Challenger

$41,371

2018 Dodge Challenger

$48,310