About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Nerijus Aidukevicius.
Nerijus Aidukevicius
Nerijus Aidukevicius, Sales Manager, Lexus of Mt Kisco
not yet rated

Nerijus Aidukevicius

Sales Manager

Lexus of Mt Kisco

275 Kisco Ave
Mt Kisco, NY 10549

Contact Me
Contact Me

17 Reviews of Nerijus Aidukevicius

October 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Hassle-free experience"

- Jenny Silver

I went to Lexus of Mount Kisco to test drive a 2017 GX460. My sister and I were taken on an extensive test drive by George DeNivo, the sales associate who a year ago helped her get an RX350. I immediately fell in love with the vehicle because it drives like a sedan even though it is a body-on-frame, V8 SUV. Want to deal with an experienced salesperson... and a true professional? Well, George is the best answer to that question. I must say that without George's devotion this great deal will not have taken place. Nerijus Aidukevicius, the sales manager did everything within his power to get us the best price on this 2017 model, including a $4,000 rebate from the factory that had expired a day earlier. He even gave us a set of floor mats on top of all the discounts! Oh, and unlike business managers at other dealerships, Derrick Brickhouse didn't keep us waiting for hours to sign the purchase agreement. Want to spend less than 20 minutes signing that agreement? Ask that Derrick do your paperwork when you visit. (During my previous purchase at ANOTHER dealership, I waited to 3 hours to see a business manager and an hour to sign.) It was really worth going to Mount Kisco from New York City to get my new Lexus. In essence, buying a vehicle should be a hassle free experience. However, in my buying experience, only Lexus of Mount Kisco has honored that statement.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 21, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The way it should be"

- M Corrado

We went to Mount Kisco Lexus for the broad selection of used cars, but came away more impressed by the amazing service from Mike Maresca, Jeff Emch and the rest of the employees and staff. They made it easy to buy the car we wanted and offered the type of follow-up service that will keep us coming back! Congrats to Nerijus for running such a customer-focused enterprise.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Emch, Michael Maresca

September 12, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

""Satisfaction Guaranteed!""

- RXpert

Lexus of Mount Kisco, with it's perfect location for Northern Westchester residents, is further exemplified by a superior management team, sales force, and service department. Every aspect of leasing my new 2016 RX 350 F Sport was superbly orchestrated. THANKS TEAM!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Emch, Michael Day

April 30, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- robfern8

We are repeat customers at Lexus of Mt. Kisco and the experience of doing business with them never disappoints. Nerijus and Kathy are great to work with on the sales side, and Jeff made the finance side easy and efficient.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Emch, Kathy Policastro

December 20, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Great experience getting 2 new cars"

- kat55

Very smooth and comfortable process. From test driving a few models to negotiating purchase price with trade in. And handling our first experience leasing a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Emch, Kathy Policastro

November 04, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Painless Process"

- Nolan

I have leased about half a dozen vehicles from this dealership and have always had an excellent experience. Pricing is competitive, salesmen are knowledgeable and the process is very efficient. I purchased a 350RX in November and, since it was late in the selling cycle, the dealer did not have the exact color combination that my wife wanted, but Nerijus and Jack were able to locate a car in one day and have it ready for delivery before a major Lexus sales promotion expired. The finance guy, Jeff, was also very professional as we breezed through the paperwork, which he explained clearly and precisely. A low pressure operation conducted out of a first-rate facility with great service technicians - the complete package.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jack Daniels, Jeff Emch

October 09, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Rollover of lease to new vehicle"

- Sean

My RX350 lease was set to expire and I simply needed to get a new lease of the same model. Michael, Nerijus and Jeff were very professional and got it done quickly and hassle-free.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Emch , Michael Lucido

October 01, 2015

Dealership Rating

"excellent 4 star service from salesman Michael Bergman "

- clancybonz

Michael was great in every aspect of our dealings.He was the consummate professional and unlike any other auto salesperson we had ever dealt with in the past. Totally knowledgeable of all the facts on our selected vehicle. Soft spoken and never one bit of high pressure. Everyone from Jeff Emch, the financial manager, Marc Yusi, the service consultant and Nerijus Aidukevicius, the sales manager, were extremely helpful and friendly. We felt important and appreciated as customers. Our best experience ever at any dealership. We will become regular customers and the dealership itself was like going into a 5 Star restaurant. Thank You All for a Great Deal and business experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Emch , Michael Bergman and Marc Yusi

September 27, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Professional, Knowledgeable and Friendly Environment"

- Rachael G.

From the second we walked in we felt welcomed. Shopping for cars can be stressful, especially when you have a tight budget. Jack was so attentive to our needs he made the experience tranquil, pleasurable and possible. His knowledge about and love for Lexus is unsurmountable. His dedication and love for his job was evident during the whole process. Jeff was polite and professional. He was considerate to our needs. We never felt pressured into making any financial decisions. Nerijus was so friendly. He ensured we were being taken care of. Lexus of Mount Kisco proves to be dedicated to their clients.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jack Daniels, Jeff Emch

September 17, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Excellent experience"

- audrey333

This was my 3rd lease at Lexus of Mt.Kisco and I have to say that the whole process was even more streamlined than in the past! Everyone was extremely helpful and efficient during my new car lease process. Given the fact that I was very close to my lease ending date, I came into the dealership quite stressed, but left with confidence and a new car lease underway! Thanks guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Emch, Gene Moretti

1
1 - 10 of 17 results

Dealership Inventory (92 Vehicles)

2017 Lexus GS

$55,160

2017 Lexus ES

$49,230

2017 Lexus RC F

$49,044

2017 Lexus RX

$53,764

2017 Lexus IS

$44,564

2017 Lexus ES

$44,539

2017 Lexus IS

$50,064

2017 Lexus RX

$52,714