About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Nerijus Aidukevicius.
Nerijus Aidukevicius
Nerijus Aidukevicius, Sales Manager, Lexus of Mt Kisco
5.0

Nerijus Aidukevicius

Sales Manager

Lexus of Mt Kisco

275 Kisco Ave
Mt Kisco, NY 10549

Contact Me
Call
Email

23 Reviews of Nerijus Aidukevicius

January 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience!"

- elsum756

Very professional ! all the staff that my wife and I met .Especially,Joseph Meyers,Derrick Brickhouse and George Denivo.Thank you all.I will highly recommend to family and friends,LOVE THE LEXUS RX 350

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Just Wonderful!"

- CJS57

Joe and his staff were great. Very professional and no games or high pressure sales tactics. Very enjoyable experience! Plus love the car! Highly recommended!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly, Hassle Free Car Buying Experience and a Great Deal"

- Happy 2019 Lexus Owner

I researched a number of Lexus Dealers in and around New York State. I was looking to buy my fifth Lexus. Jon Wyllie, our salesperson at Mt. Kisco Lexus, was professional, conscientious, very knowledgeable and personable. Everyone we dealt with at this Dealership was excellent. I would highly recommend Mt.Kisco Lexus and Jon Wyllie. It was a pleasure doing business with them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Harry Perez - Helpful and explains the car perfectly"

- JAB, ESQ.

What is important to us is having the information we need to make a decision and to have someone work with us to understand the features, benefits, and all the menus, knobs, & swtiches. Harrry listened to our needs and patiently worked to find the answers. During the test drive, he sat in the front and guided us about the Lexus RX series. We have had Audi's, BMW's, Mercedes, Mini Coopers, and just about everthing else, but never a Lexus. He is the kind of salesman you want to do business with. Of course, he wants to sell you a car but he is willing to spend the time with you to make it happen. Nerijus stopped by to make sure things were to our liking and was ready to work with us if we wanted. Guess we are a few months out, but Harry and Nerijus are the people we want to do business with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Harry Perez

April 29, 2018

Dealership Rating

"CAN'T BELIEVE IT!"

- paulie g.

This my second new car purchase in two years from Kathy Policastro, and both occasions were a distinct pleasure. Both Kathy and the dealership are unusual in their desire to be determined to make a customer happy, while keeping the customer devoid of stress. I would characterize Kathy and the dealership as Class A. I also dealt with Michael Libutti, and Jeff Martinez, both of whom aptly fit the aforementioned description.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"new purchase"

- Iheartlexus

This is my second purchase through Lexus Mt. Kisco. I have been so satisfied with them for the last eight years. I don't think any other dealership can meet the standards they set. Nerijus Aidukevicius has been an amazing help from day one. He is a gem. We purchased our car this time with Carlo Columbo and he has been extremely patient with our questions and getting us the vehicle we wanted. And having had all our service and repairs (due to my fender benders) done at the dealership, I can say they are professional and helpful to an extreme. Derrick Brickhouse made the financial paperwork and transition to our new car go very smoothly. All around, just the best.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Hassle-free experience"

- Jenny Silver

I went to Lexus of Mount Kisco to test drive a 2017 GX460. My sister and I were taken on an extensive test drive by George DeNivo, the sales associate who a year ago helped her get an RX350. I immediately fell in love with the vehicle because it drives like a sedan even though it is a body-on-frame, V8 SUV. Want to deal with an experienced salesperson... and a true professional? Well, George is the best answer to that question. I must say that without George's devotion this great deal will not have taken place. Nerijus Aidukevicius, the sales manager did everything within his power to get us the best price on this 2017 model, including a $4,000 rebate from the factory that had expired a day earlier. He even gave us a set of floor mats on top of all the discounts! Oh, and unlike business managers at other dealerships, Derrick Brickhouse didn't keep us waiting for hours to sign the purchase agreement. Want to spend less than 20 minutes signing that agreement? Ask that Derrick do your paperwork when you visit. (During my previous purchase at ANOTHER dealership, I waited to 3 hours to see a business manager and an hour to sign.) It was really worth going to Mount Kisco from New York City to get my new Lexus. In essence, buying a vehicle should be a hassle free experience. However, in my buying experience, only Lexus of Mount Kisco has honored that statement.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 21, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The way it should be"

- M Corrado

We went to Mount Kisco Lexus for the broad selection of used cars, but came away more impressed by the amazing service from Mike Maresca, Jeff Emch and the rest of the employees and staff. They made it easy to buy the car we wanted and offered the type of follow-up service that will keep us coming back! Congrats to Nerijus for running such a customer-focused enterprise.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Emch, Michael Maresca

September 12, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

""Satisfaction Guaranteed!""

- RXpert

Lexus of Mount Kisco, with it's perfect location for Northern Westchester residents, is further exemplified by a superior management team, sales force, and service department. Every aspect of leasing my new 2016 RX 350 F Sport was superbly orchestrated. THANKS TEAM!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Emch, Michael Day

April 30, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- robfern8

We are repeat customers at Lexus of Mt. Kisco and the experience of doing business with them never disappoints. Nerijus and Kathy are great to work with on the sales side, and Jeff made the finance side easy and efficient.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Emch, Kathy Policastro

1
1 - 10 of 23 results

Dealership Inventory (251 Vehicles)

2018 Lexus RX

$57,343

2018 Lexus RX

$63,937

2019 Lexus NX 300

$38,033

2019 Lexus NX 300

$45,707

2018 Lexus LS

$99,598

2018 Lexus RX

$53,233

2018 Lexus RX

$54,633

2018 Lexus RX

$54,594