Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Neville Silvera.
Neville Silvera
Neville Silvera at Treasure Coast Toyota Of Stuart
Refer Me
4.8

Neville Silvera

Sales Associate

Treasure Coast Toyota Of Stuart

5101 Southeast Federal Hwy
Stuart, FL 34997

Contact Me

Certified Toyota Sales Pro with extensive brand knowledge and a customer service rating well above the national average.

Dealership Experience

10 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

10 yrs, 10 mos

88 Reviews of Neville Silvera

May 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Neville was very helpfull, as were sales management and..."

- cbouton

Neville was very helpfull, as were sales management and finance. Sales process was performed quickly and efficiently. No wasted time and we were on our way with our new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Neville is a talented individual, knowledgeable in the..."

- Damar

Neville is a talented individual, knowledgeable in the business and worked with me to ensure that I came away satisfied with my new car purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dealership is always clean. Mr. Silvera is top notched...."

- Jajean1910

Dealership is always clean. Mr. Silvera is top notched. Explains the process so that it is easy to understand and not overwhelming. I recommend him highly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"jarett, neville,deltom, they ae honest, and true..."

- df

jarett, neville,deltom, they ae honest, and true professionals, thank you treasure coast toyota of stuart, df :) process is still too long,though so tired.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone in your dealership is very courteous. We are..."

- kschmitt2

Everyone in your dealership is very courteous. We are repeat customers and we worked with Neville before and said we wanted to do it again. He is friendly, courteous, efficient and very knowledgeable about his product. He does not "push" and is happy to go the extra mile to explain things and show you all that is available.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Neville went beyond expectations and I would highly..."

- hkinsworthy

Neville went beyond expectations and I would highly recommend him and this dealership. They were up front with me, were eager to come to an agreement and even stayed way late to complete the deal

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Straight shooter, won’t waste your time... highly..."

- matthew.landry76

Straight shooter, won’t waste your time... highly recommend his services! I went in for a oil change and left with a new truck! Easiest transaction ever.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: William Davis, Bobby Roderick

February 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The reason I keep going back and will always do are the..."

- sherenerstewart71

The reason I keep going back and will always do are the service and attention provided to me. Exceptional service from an awesome team that can't be compared.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was my second experience with purchasing a Toyota..."

- patd1119

This was my second experience with purchasing a Toyota Camry. Neville Silvera was very easy to work with. He was very professional and respectful of my needs. I would not hesitate to recommend him and your dealership to anyone looking for excellent service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Neville was very easy to work with. I felt he went the..."

- patd1119

Neville was very easy to work with. I felt he went the extra mile to make it work. It was a pleasure working with him. I have been a Stuart Toyota customer since 2005 when I bought my first Camry and have returned about every 6 months since for service, first with Dom Aloise and now with Denise Reino. I have never had a problem and have always been treated with respect and have been satisfied with my experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bobby Roderick, Steve Stiekman

1
...
1 - 10 of 88 results

Dealership Inventory (233 Vehicles)

new 2021 Toyota Tundra car, priced at $48,418
2021 Toyota Tundra
new
White exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Toyota Camry car, priced at $30,207
2021 Toyota Camry
new
Red exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2017 INFINITI QX30 car, priced at $20,759
2017 INFINITI QX30
used
Red exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2018 Ford Fusion Hybrid car, priced at $12,900
2018 Ford Fusion Hybrid
used
Red exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2020 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $23,000
2020 Hyundai Santa Fe
used
Silver exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Toyota Camry car, priced at $26,487
2021 Toyota Camry
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
FWD