About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Nic Rodio.
Nic Rodio
Nic Rodio, Sales and Finance Consultant, Dick Says Yes
5.0

Nic Rodio

Sales and Finance Consultant

Dick Says Yes

1200 NE 95th St
Vancouver, WA 98665

Contact Me

I am a local guy who grew up in the area and have spent most my life in and around Portland and Vancouver. I have been in the car business for years and bring a slightly different approach to my customers. I also have spent years in the bar business so to me customer service comes first, I am an avid kayaker and a snowboard junkie. I actually bought my own car from Dick Says Yes and had such a good experience I decided to start working here. Come by and let me show you what I can do for you.

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 6 mos

Industry Experience

22 yrs, 9 mos

Specialties & Trainings

We provide a one person process, from the time we meet to the time I hand you your keys.

Employee Video

Call
Email

46 Reviews of Nic Rodio

October 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Over the top customer service!!!!"

- breta

Car shopping. Not my favorite thing to do. But “Dick Says Yes” changed my outlook on buying a car forever! It was quick. To the point. No BS. I was treated absolutely respectful and they actually listened to me when i told them exactly what I was looking for. I was in and out in less than 2 hours. Not a joke. Then on top of that, I had some detailing done to my vehicle afterwards. When I walked back in, they all treated me like I was their long time friend! They offered me a ride home while my car was being detailed, so I wouldnt have to wait there for hours. They’re funny, they’re genuine and they will make your experience a pleasant one! Ill be sending all my family and friends their way!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Stone , Ben Wilson

September 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service "

- catsouder7

What an amazing experience! Nix is so kind and very knowledge. He was very patient and thorough during our buying process and I appreciate it so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Nicest guy! "

- DIANA1987

Nick was a great help, he was super kind and understanding. He helped me to understand all my options and gave me the best deal possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best car experience, ever! Hands down!!"

- Devlayjar89

Andy Rodio and Roc sold us a 2016 Chevy Cruz. I went thru a divorce and have a repo on my credit. I had horrible anxiety at the thought of going to a car dealership but I had to get a car. Wow!! I've never had a better experiences even when my credit was 700 plus. I was in and out in 2 hour a with a beautiful car that I didn't feel I settled for. I will always use this dealership from here on forward even though I am an Oregon resident.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Roc

August 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best car buying experience "

- Trbloom04

This was my first time buying from a certified car dealer and I was pleasantly surprised. Nic was great. A very low pressure guy. He did everything he could to make sure that we got what we needed. Our van is NICE and we are happy everyday

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: LAWRENCE RAM, Doug Kenaga

August 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service "

- Kiatidd23

The dealer helped me out with exactly what I was looking for, he was quick and made it work for the both of us thank you for everything

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Nick Rodio is the best!"

- Tprink

I had a great experience at Dick Says Yes. I have not shopped for a new car in about 6 or 7 years and I was not looking forward to it. Nick was very patient and took me and my husband to several lots to find a suitable car. I had a specific budget and type of vehicle in mind and Nick was very knowledgeable about different models that would fit my needs. It was a very hot day but Nic drove us around and walked the lots with us and we never felt rushed. Nic was friendly and not pushy...I got the impression that even if we did not end up buying a car from him, he would be the same nice person. I'm so happy with my purchase and I thank Nic for guiding me through the car buying process. Also, his follow up phone call and email to check in with me was a nice touch. I will definitely send my friends to Nic at Dick Says Yes!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Cobile, Team Service Manager

July 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Overall everyone that I dealt with was very helpful. "

- BHumphries27

Car shopping can be a very stressful situation; but from start to finish it was a pleasant experience, both The internet marketing manager and the salesman Nic were beyond helpful and comforting. Which I greatly appreciate. I had a timeline in which I needed to be back home for work and that timeline was met perfectly. I told Nic what I wanted and he found something that would fit my needs and wants . Overall this was a good experience and I will definitely continue to do business here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Destiney McLaren

July 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Nic Rodio"

- Griff27

Went in looking for a new car for my wife. Was not expecting much. Nic Rodio helped us and went out of his way to make our car buying experience pain free. 3 hours after we walked on the lot, we lift with a fantastic car. Very happy with the service Nic provided us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buy Experience "

- Rocky75road

Overall I will give the dealership a great rating. It was nice and clean and the A/C was kicking. I've been working with Nic Rodio for 4,5 months before I bought a car. But when I was ready he got me approved over the phone an about an hour. I found a car and he went to Portland and got it for me. He was straight to the point and called me five days later to checked on the car and I! LOL Just didn't get a full tank of gas. I think I should've because that's going above. But hey,still no regrets.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 46 results

Dealership Inventory (76 Vehicles)

2014 Ford Focus

$8,424

2015 Jeep Patriot

$13,910

2015 Chrysler 300

$18,920

2016 Ford Fusion

$16,605

2013 Toyota Sienna

$18,312

2015 Hyundai Accent

$9,419

2016 Chevrolet Malibu

$14,447

2016 Kia Soul

$13,512