About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Nic Rodio.
Nic Rodio
Nic Rodio, Sales and Finance Consultant, Dick Says Yes
5.0

Nic Rodio

Sales and Finance Consultant

Dick Says Yes

1200 NE 95th St
Vancouver, WA 98665

Contact Me

I am a local guy who grew up in the area and have spent most my life in and around Portland and Vancouver. I have been in the car business for years and bring a slightly different approach to my customers. I also have spent years in the bar business so to me customer service comes first, I am an avid kayaker and a snowboard junkie. I actually bought my own car from Dick Says Yes and had such a good experience I decided to start working here. Come by and let me show you what I can do for you.

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 4 mos

Industry Experience

22 yrs, 7 mos

Specialties & Trainings

We provide a one person process, from the time we meet to the time I hand you your keys.

Call
Email

43 Reviews of Nic Rodio

September 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best car experience, ever! Hands down!!"

- Devlayjar89

Andy Rodio and Roc sold us a 2016 Chevy Cruz. I went thru a divorce and have a repo on my credit. I had horrible anxiety at the thought of going to a car dealership but I had to get a car. Wow!! I've never had a better experiences even when my credit was 700 plus. I was in and out in 2 hour a with a beautiful car that I didn't feel I settled for. I will always use this dealership from here on forward even though I am an Oregon resident.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Roc

August 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best car buying experience "

- Trbloom04

This was my first time buying from a certified car dealer and I was pleasantly surprised. Nic was great. A very low pressure guy. He did everything he could to make sure that we got what we needed. Our van is NICE and we are happy everyday

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: LAWRENCE RAM, Doug Kenaga

August 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service "

- Kiatidd23

The dealer helped me out with exactly what I was looking for, he was quick and made it work for the both of us thank you for everything

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Nick Rodio is the best!"

- Tprink

I had a great experience at Dick Says Yes. I have not shopped for a new car in about 6 or 7 years and I was not looking forward to it. Nick was very patient and took me and my husband to several lots to find a suitable car. I had a specific budget and type of vehicle in mind and Nick was very knowledgeable about different models that would fit my needs. It was a very hot day but Nic drove us around and walked the lots with us and we never felt rushed. Nic was friendly and not pushy...I got the impression that even if we did not end up buying a car from him, he would be the same nice person. I'm so happy with my purchase and I thank Nic for guiding me through the car buying process. Also, his follow up phone call and email to check in with me was a nice touch. I will definitely send my friends to Nic at Dick Says Yes!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Cobile, Team Service Manager

July 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Overall everyone that I dealt with was very helpful. "

- BHumphries27

Car shopping can be a very stressful situation; but from start to finish it was a pleasant experience, both The internet marketing manager and the salesman Nic were beyond helpful and comforting. Which I greatly appreciate. I had a timeline in which I needed to be back home for work and that timeline was met perfectly. I told Nic what I wanted and he found something that would fit my needs and wants . Overall this was a good experience and I will definitely continue to do business here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Destiney McLaren

July 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Nic Rodio"

- Griff27

Went in looking for a new car for my wife. Was not expecting much. Nic Rodio helped us and went out of his way to make our car buying experience pain free. 3 hours after we walked on the lot, we lift with a fantastic car. Very happy with the service Nic provided us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buy Experience "

- Rocky75road

Overall I will give the dealership a great rating. It was nice and clean and the A/C was kicking. I've been working with Nic Rodio for 4,5 months before I bought a car. But when I was ready he got me approved over the phone an about an hour. I found a car and he went to Portland and got it for me. He was straight to the point and called me five days later to checked on the car and I! LOL Just didn't get a full tank of gas. I think I should've because that's going above. But hey,still no regrets.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Tons of help and patience"

- Anthony117

Nic Rodio helped my wife and I get the car we wanted and a good payment. He spent lots of time working with us and was very patient with all of our questions. I would definitely reccomend Dick says yes to anyone trying to get a new or used car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 17, 2018

Dick Says Yes responded

Thank you for the perfect review! We sincerely appreciate your business and look forward to helping you again in the future!

June 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Prius"

- DocWhovian

Nic Rodio was awesome in helping us secure financing for a trade in. Very happy with the information given and the hard work done on everyone’s part.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 17, 2018

Dick Says Yes responded

Thank you for the perfect review and for choosing Dick Says Yes. Drive safe!

April 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Nic Rodio!"

- Kaley87

Seriously an awesome experience! You always go into buying a car with so much caution and he eased it and made it so worth our time. Thank you again so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 16, 2018

Dick Says Yes responded

Thank you for allowing Dick Says Yes to earn your business. We appreciate your review!

1
...
1 - 10 of 43 results

Dealership Inventory (81 Vehicles)

2016 Dodge Grand Caravan

$20,759

2014 Ford Focus

$10,203

2015 Jeep Patriot

$13,910

2015 Chrysler 300

$18,920

2017 Ford Fiesta

$13,807

2016 Hyundai Sonata

$16,340

2015 Subaru Impreza

$20,890

2017 Hyundai Veloster

$15,524