About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Nicholas Alley.
Nicholas Alley
Nicholas Alley, Service Advisor, Bonneville and Son Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
5.0

Nicholas Alley

Service Advisor

Bonneville and Son Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

625 Hooksett Road
Manchester, NH 03104

Contact Me

Hello Everyone, my name is Nick Alley! I have been working at Bonneville and son for some time now! I started in Express Lane while I was working my way through automotive school. I worked up to Express Lane manager! From there I transferred over to our service department after graduating from our local Manchester Community College Chrysler CAP school! I worked as a technician for a few years before starting my next step as your new service advisor! I have always had a passion for all things automotive, when I was very young I always envisioned myself as a car designer, turns out I am not very artistic, Haha! Don't be alarmed if I have some scrapes and bruises when we meet, I spend my off time Boxing and Wrestling, so sometimes I have some battle scars! I look forward to working with you! Please reach out to me if you have any questions! I am available in the service department Monday thru Friday, 8am-6pm!

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

7 yrs, 1 mo

Specialties & Trainings

Automotive Mechanic

Express Lane manager

View more specialties & trainings

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

13 Reviews of Nicholas Alley

February 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good service & Good people"

- CaravantoDart

All service a Bonneville &Sons Dodge has always been great.. Would highly recommend Bonneville to anyone looking for a new car, van, or truck. Service on just about any vehicle is also recommended.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Service once again"

- tberge75

Just had my 2013 Ram 1500 in for maintenance servicing and new tires. As always, service advisor Mark Dickerson was awesome. The entire service team, techs, advisors, etc. have always done an excellent job any time I have been in. I am always satisfied with my service. Thank you service team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Nick is why I go there!!!"

- Premo Builders

I have purchased several Ram products and unfortunately I have a couple that are riddled with service problems. If it wasn't for the way Nick gets me and gets me out I probably would own a different brand.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Reitz, Todd Oswald

October 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very professional and helpful"

- Lou

The service advisors went out of their way to make sure I understood the diagnosis and associated costs. The vehicle was completed on time with no hidden costs. Thank you service team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Express Lane Oil Change"

- aadamakos

I was in and out of the dealership in ten minutes AND they washed my car too! I never hesitate in having my service work done at this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"always helpful"

- jean

i have been taking my 2015 jeep cherokee here for 2 years. i did not buy it from this dealer but they always treat me like i did. unfortunately my jeep is a lemon and i have had many trips in for repairs. the service department people are always nice, listen to my concerns and have never tried to get me to have repairs that were not really needed like some shops do. i will not go anywhere else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good people to work with "

- Jay

Gary was easy to work with, no high pressure sales tactics and was very accommodating. Nick in service has been professional and informative. In all I have been very comfortable in working with Bonneville and Son. Jay

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gary Crane

August 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"PARTS AND SERVICE IS SECOND TO NONE!!!"

- Bigchedda83

I have never had an issue with any department in this dealership. The parts and service departments have always done what is needed in a timely matter. I love this dealership and will never go anywhere else!!!! Thank you Bonneville and Son!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jose Pizarro, Mark Dickerson, Stephanie Parker, Marc Miller

June 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Detailed explanation of issues"

- Amarokk

I brought my vehicle in due to issues with an alignment over the past two months with another car maintenance chain. I brought it in to the service department at the dealership and was given a detailed description of how they would review the issue and how it may be a bad/faulty alignment. They re-did an alignment and provided me with before and after measurements that I can use to go back to the car maintenance chain to resolve

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael F. Raymond

May 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A.Methot"

- afulling

Rick did a killer job! When it came time to getting into my second vehicle with him, he helped me out and made the experience quick and easy. It’s not often you can drive off the lot in a couple of hours from purchasing the vehicle. Looking forward to working with you again!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Goulette, Michael Cybulski

1
1 - 10 of 13 results

Dealership Inventory (359 Vehicles)

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$39,790

2018 Jeep Cherokee

$30,839

2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$45,504

2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$45,504

2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$45,504

2018 Dodge Durango

$42,683

2018 Dodge Durango

$66,858

2018 Dodge Charger

$39,922