Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Nicholas Alley.
Nicholas Alley
Nicholas Alley at Bonneville and Son Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
Refer Me
5.0

Nicholas Alley

Service Advisor

Bonneville and Son Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

625 Hooksett Road
Manchester, NH 03104

Contact Me

Hello Everyone, my name is Nick Alley! I have been working at Bonneville and son for some time now! I started in Express Lane while I was working my way through automotive school. I worked up to Express Lane manager! From there I transferred over to our service department after graduating from our local Manchester Community College Chrysler CAP school! I worked as a technician for a few years before starting my next step as your new service advisor! I have always had a passion for all things automotive, when I was very young I always envisioned myself as a car designer, turns out I am not very artistic, Haha! Don't be alarmed if I have some scrapes and bruises when we meet, I spend my off time Boxing and Wrestling, so sometimes I have some battle scars! I look forward to working with you! Please reach out to me if you have any questions! I am available in the service department Monday thru Friday, 8am-6pm!

Dealership Experience

9 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

9 yrs, 2 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Automotive Mechanic

Express Lane manager

View more specialties & trainings
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

39 Reviews of Nicholas Alley

January 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was the second time I’ve gone to Bonneville & Sons..."

- tbrown793

This was the second time I’ve gone to Bonneville & Sons in Manchester in the last two years. The first time was for my roommates car and the experience was so great I knew I would go back when it was time for me to get one. Todd was wonderful! I can’t say enough nice things. He gave me the opportunity to do a longer test drive and brought me on the highway and backroad to see how each felt in the car. This made a world of difference to me. I never felt pressured to purchase anything I wasn’t ready for, and 4 days later was back and buying a car. I was able to tell them exactly what I wanted in a car, and got it for a great price. I couldn’t recommend going here more.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 02, 2021

Bonneville and Son Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

We are pleased that you had such a great experience. Thank you for taking the time to let people know.

November 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Our salesman Patrick Walsh , was very helpful with our..."

- valgirl@comcast.net

Our salesman Patrick Walsh , was very helpful with our purchasing and trading in our other car. He went above and beyond to help us. I will recommend him to all my family and friends . Thank you Valerie Klasner and Fred McIver .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ron Nowe, Patrick F Walsh Jr., Alex Bonneville , Rob Hemond Finance Manager 5 Stars

Dec 02, 2020

valgirl@comcast.net responded

Thankyou again Love my car , HAPPY HOILDAYS . Thank you , Valerie Klasner and Fred McIver

Dec 02, 2020

Bonneville and Son Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

We are pleased that you had such a great experience. Thank you for taking the time to let people know.

August 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Rick was awesome w his service, he really made sure he..."

- Misty

Rick was awesome w his service, he really made sure he was able to meet my needs and helped with a great selection for me

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 19, 2020

Bonneville and Son Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

We are pleased that you had such a great experience. Thank you for taking the time to let people know.

Aug 19, 2020

Bonneville and Son Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

We are pleased that you had such a great experience. Thank you for taking the time to let people know

June 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Rick drove the Jeep Wrangler Sport S for a test drive to..."

- Pam.simonds

Rick drove the Jeep Wrangler Sport S for a test drive to our home 20 miles away in Nashua NH. We are very happy with our new Jeep and were very happy with the Price and Service as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 08, 2020

Bonneville and Son Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

We are pleased that you had such a great experience. Thank you for taking the time to let people know.

May 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Brought my Jeep Wrangler in for some concerns I was..."

- Pgomes

Brought my Jeep Wrangler in for some concerns I was having. Everything I was having an issue with were all updates. Great service as usual!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Dickerson

Jun 08, 2020

Bonneville and Son Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

We are pleased that you had such a great experience. Thank you for taking the time to let people know.

May 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I purchased my vehicle there for a reason. When it comes..."

- Wildcat

I purchased my vehicle there for a reason. When it comes to service they roll out the red carpet. I will continue to purchase vehicles from Bonneville and sons.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent, helpful, prepared. Each of the people I..."

- Loranwin

Excellent, helpful, prepared. Each of the people I worked with was happy to help. They all contributed to making my car buying experience the best I've ever had.🙂

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jesse Kiley, Clayton Bogus

Jun 08, 2020

Bonneville and Son Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

We are pleased that you had such a great experience. Thank you for taking the time to let people know.

April 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always amazing with Bonneville"

- Jo-Ann

We will always be back. Gary Crane was amazing absolutely updating and he worked tirelessly with us throughout our new lease experience. Gary Crane thank you you got us thru a new lease, new products on our new truck, hassle free financing. Good work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gary Crane, Jesse Kiley

Jun 08, 2020

Bonneville and Son Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

We are pleased that you had such a great experience. Thank you for taking the time to let people know.

April 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchased vehicle"

- rtm

I had a great experience purchasing a "new to me" vehicle. I love the fact that there was no pressure. I told Gary what I wanted. He had just a couple of common sense questions, and we worked through the entire process over email, phone, and text because of what is going on. My family is now enjoying a car we've been talking about for years. Thanks to Gary Crane and the team at Bonneville and Son!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Patrick F Walsh Jr., Gary Crane, Jesse Kiley , Ms. Moran in service

Jun 08, 2020

Bonneville and Son Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

We are pleased that you had such a great experience. Thank you for taking the time to let people know.

March 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Simple sales process. We had a brief negotiation then the..."

- Kah7874

Simple sales process. We had a brief negotiation then the paperwork was prepared efficiently. I was out the door with the Jeep Gladiator I wanted in less than 2 hours.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 08, 2020

Bonneville and Son Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

We are pleased that you had such a great experience. Thank you for taking the time to let people know.

Jun 08, 2020

Bonneville and Son Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Cleann Garrity recommends Bonneville and Son Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram. April 18 · Mike made the process quick and easy! Thank you so much Mike for everything!!!

1
...
1 - 10 of 39 results

Dealership Inventory (338 Vehicles)

new 2020 Ram 1500 car, priced at $46,707

2020 Ram 1500

$46,707

new 2021 Jeep Gladiator car, priced at $48,005

2021 Jeep Gladiator

$48,005

used 2020 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited car, priced at $49,450

2020 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited

$49,450

used 2019 Honda CR-V car, priced at $32,450

2019 Honda CR-V

$32,450

new 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $36,505

2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$36,505

new 2021 Jeep Compass car, priced at $31,264

2021 Jeep Compass

$31,264