Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Nicholas Alley.
Nicholas Alley
Nicholas Alley at Bonneville and Son Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
Refer Me
5.0

Nicholas Alley | Page 4

Service Advisor

Bonneville and Son Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

625 Hooksett Road
Manchester, NH 03104

Contact Me

Hello Everyone, my name is Nick Alley! I have been working at Bonneville and son for some time now! I started in Express Lane while I was working my way through automotive school. I worked up to Express Lane manager! From there I transferred over to our service department after graduating from our local Manchester Community College Chrysler CAP school! I worked as a technician for a few years before starting my next step as your new service advisor! I have always had a passion for all things automotive, when I was very young I always envisioned myself as a car designer, turns out I am not very artistic, Haha! Don't be alarmed if I have some scrapes and bruises when we meet, I spend my off time Boxing and Wrestling, so sometimes I have some battle scars! I look forward to working with you! Please reach out to me if you have any questions! I am available in the service department Monday thru Friday, 8am-6pm!

Dealership Experience

9 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

9 yrs, 3 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Automotive Mechanic

Express Lane manager

View more specialties & trainings

39 Reviews of Nicholas Alley

September 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Express Lane Oil Change"

- aadamakos

I was in and out of the dealership in ten minutes AND they washed my car too! I never hesitate in having my service work done at this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael F. Raymond, Vedran Karahusic, Bill Dann, Mark Dickerson, Stephanie Parker, Marc Miller

September 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"always helpful"

- jean

i have been taking my 2015 jeep cherokee here for 2 years. i did not buy it from this dealer but they always treat me like i did. unfortunately my jeep is a lemon and i have had many trips in for repairs. the service department people are always nice, listen to my concerns and have never tried to get me to have repairs that were not really needed like some shops do. i will not go anywhere else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good people to work with "

- Jay

Gary was easy to work with, no high pressure sales tactics and was very accommodating. Nick in service has been professional and informative. In all I have been very comfortable in working with Bonneville and Son. Jay

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gary Crane

August 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"PARTS AND SERVICE IS SECOND TO NONE!!!"

- Bigchedda83

I have never had an issue with any department in this dealership. The parts and service departments have always done what is needed in a timely matter. I love this dealership and will never go anywhere else!!!! Thank you Bonneville and Son!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jose Pizarro, Mark Dickerson, Stephanie Parker, Marc Miller

June 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Detailed explanation of issues"

- Amarokk

I brought my vehicle in due to issues with an alignment over the past two months with another car maintenance chain. I brought it in to the service department at the dealership and was given a detailed description of how they would review the issue and how it may be a bad/faulty alignment. They re-did an alignment and provided me with before and after measurements that I can use to go back to the car maintenance chain to resolve

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael F. Raymond

May 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A.Methot"

- afulling

Rick did a killer job! When it came time to getting into my second vehicle with him, he helped me out and made the experience quick and easy. It’s not often you can drive off the lot in a couple of hours from purchasing the vehicle. Looking forward to working with you again!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Goulette, Michael Cybulski

May 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Professional, no pressure, caring, a credit to Bonneville. "

- Johnny D

Gary answered all my questions honestly, exhibited no pressure whatsoever. He delivered my vehicle in accordance to my schedule, synced my phone to blue tooth, and introduced me to the credit manager, the service manager, and the sales manager. A remarkable experiance

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gary Crane

April 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great just like always"

- Happy 1 more time

Tom b and Bill d did a great job getting me what I was looking for just like many times before truck was already clean and ready to go

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Beaudin, Bill Dann, Michael Cybulski

March 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service"

- Ram3500

Everyone has been great, from sales to service your greeted with a smile and asked if you need any help. Nick in service has been great. Would have no issues recommending to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
...
4
31 - 39 of 39 results

Dealership Inventory (283 Vehicles)

new 2021 Jeep Gladiator car, priced at $48,505

2021 Jeep Gladiator

$48,505

used 2019 Honda CR-V car, priced at $32,450

2019 Honda CR-V

$32,450

new 2021 Jeep Compass car, priced at $32,264

2021 Jeep Compass

$32,264

used 2020 Jeep Compass car, priced at $25,425

2020 Jeep Compass

$25,425

new 2021 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $30,671

2021 Jeep Cherokee

$30,671

used 2020 Ford F-150 car, priced at $46,950

2020 Ford F-150

$46,950