Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Nicholas Cunningham
Nicholas Cunningham at Russ Darrow Mitsubishi
Refer Me

Nicholas Cunningham

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Russ Darrow Mitsubishi

w226s1700 WI-164
Waukesha, WI 53186

Contact Me
4.7
8 Reviews

Grew up in the south, even though I'm not from Wisconsin let me give you some southern hospitality and make you feel like family!

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 2 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

4.7

8 Reviews

Write a Review

8 Reviews of Nicholas Cunningham

September 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service, staff and all around experience. Would..."

- Bsa363harvjose

Great service, staff and all around experience. Would recommend for any vehicle needs. A one stop shop for cars, service, and parts. Great dealership. Keep it up!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly and caring staff with a quick and easy purchase..."

- BlueVersa

Friendly and caring staff with a quick and easy purchase experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 23, 2021

Russ Darrow Mitsubishi responded

Thank you so much for leaving us this review! We are so happy to hear you have had a 5-star experience at Russ Darrow Mitsubishi. Listening to our customers wants and needs, rather than just selling, is a big part of what makes the Darrow Difference. We hope to see you again soon!

July 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone at the dealership was extremely helpful and..."

- jnet.paules

Everyone at the dealership was extremely helpful and knowledgeable. This is our second car from Russ Darrow and I imagine that relationship will only continue.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Sagan , Josh Freiheit

May 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sales person could have help me a little more with the..."

- Steve

Sales person could have help me a little more with the navigations system in the car Other than that very happy with my purchase very happy when my girl is ready for a car I will be coming back to buy her a car thank you again for a very nice OUTLANDER. : )

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 14, 2021

Russ Darrow Mitsubishi responded

Thank you so much for your gracious review Steve. We at Russ Darrow Mitsubishi always strive to make all customers and friends comfortable when they work with us. We always put you first! Thanks for allowing us to help you with your vehicle purchase. We look forward to assisting you again in the future so we can earn 5 stars instead of 3.5 ;)

March 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They got me a nice vehicle that I like and they also gave..."

- DouglasJHunt

They got me a nice vehicle that I like and they also gave me a good value for my trade in. I would recommend this company to someone who is in the market for a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 11, 2021

Russ Darrow Mitsubishi responded

Thank you Douglas for sharing your experience at Russ Darrow Mitsubishi. We are pleased to know that we were able to help you with your car purchase. Your recommendation means a lot to us. We look forward to seeing you again.

January 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nicholas was absolutely wonderful, he has been more than..."

- Surprisedoula

Nicholas was absolutely wonderful, he has been more than helpful through this whole car buying experience. I am not a very social person but dealing with Nick was indeed a pleasure.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marvin G Garrison, Jason Polster

January 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nicholas was amazing to work with, he answered all my..."

- Melisa Martinez

Nicholas was amazing to work with, he answered all my questions and made my purchase very easy. I WOULD DEFINITELY BUY ANOTHER CAR FROM HIM IN THE FUTURE !

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marvin G Garrison, Jason Polster, Brandon Sagan

October 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent experience"

- amansgh1

Nick was amazing with overall car buying experience. Dealt with the process patiently and made sure everything is covered in terms of getting the buying completed.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 8 of 8 results

Dealership Inventory (57 Vehicles)

used 2018 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $26,483
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe
used
Night Sky Pearl exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Nissan Pathfinder car, priced at $25,649
2020 Nissan Pathfinder
used
Gun Metallic exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Ford Escape car, priced at $24,904
2019 Ford Escape
used
Oxford White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2014 Mitsubishi Outlander Sport car, priced at $14,414
2014 Mitsubishi Outlander Sport
used
Quartz Silver Metallic exterior
4WD
used 2018 Chevrolet Cruze car, priced at $18,374
2018 Chevrolet Cruze
used
Graphite Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2017 Subaru Forester car, priced at $19,546
2017 Subaru Forester
used
Venetian Red Pearl exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive