About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Nicholas Eichhorn.
Nicholas Eichhorn
Nicholas Eichhorn, Service Advisor, Stevinson Imports
5.0

Nicholas Eichhorn

Service Advisor

Stevinson Imports

5500 South Broadway
Littleton, CO 80121

Contact Me
Call
Email

10 Reviews of Nicholas Eichhorn

July 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Positive experience from start to finish"

- AlissaLinton

Anastasiia was very professional, respectful, and kind. She listened to what I was looking for in a car and went above and beyond to ensure I got exactly what I wanted. I came in looking for a F-Pace and she suggested I look at an available vehicle I didn’t even notice on the website. I’m so grateful that she did! She went above and beyond to make me happy and ensure my car buying process was smooth and seamless. She finalized the deal at my husband’s office so he did not have to leave in the middle of the work day and then she personally delivered my car to me in West Arvada. I cannot express how helpful and meaningful that is. Todd in finance was very professional, organized, and efficient. He was very thorough and ensured no errors would be made. I worked with Tom and Nicholas in the service department after getting the ceramic window tint put on the vehicle and I have never been more at ease. The kind and caring nature they both possess put me at ease. They are both organized, efficient, well-spoken, and ensured all my needs were met. Thanks to everyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Nick is great to work with."

- RDP80126

I have dealt with Nick for many years in servicing my Jaguar. Nick is highly knowledgeable, follows up whenever needed, and is great to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing service!"

- Tgoodman

John was so knowledgeable about the car. He took over an hour to go through all the features of the car and make sure I was comfortable with everything. He exceeded my expectations!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 22, 2018

Stevinson Imports responded

So glad to hear that, Tgoodman! Thanks so much for leaving us a review!

December 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No muss, no fuss"

- Milo

Service appointment easy to schedule. Told service would take 1.5 hours- it took 1.25. Car was nicely washed. Ran perfectly. Good experience. Would definitely recommend this dealership for sales and service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 09, 2018

Stevinson Imports responded

Hi, Milo! We're so glad to hear your service experience was pleasant and smooth! Let us know if there's anything more we can do for you!

October 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchase & Maintenance or Porche and Jag"

- Rabbit01

Great experience working with John Fleming in purchasing a Porsche and Jag. Maintenance experience has been exceptional as well. I would recommend Stevinson for your car purchase and maintenance. Always a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 01, 2017

Stevinson Imports responded

Hi, Rabbit01! Thank you so much for taking the time out of your day to leave us this great review! We're so glad that we were able to make you feel comfortable and confident during your experience at Stevinson Imports. Please let us know if there's anything more Stevinson can do for you!

April 11, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best experience ever by Trayaun Tate!!!"

- T Tate

The only reason I am giving my experience 5 stars is because there's no option for me to give 10 . Took my XJL in because there was a noise on the passenger rear wheel. Upon walking into the service section (pristine) I was greeted by Nick. Nick was a super nice guy and got me in and out with a loaner as I had to leave my car. As soon as the issue was figured out Nick contacted me to let me know. In addition he also let me know about some other issues but wasn't pushy in any way about the fix but told me when I was ready to address those issues bring the car back at a later date. The car was repaired and I haven't had any more issues . He also went above and beyond by contacting the dealership where I originally bout the vehicle to take care of a warranty issue I was having. I will definitely be visiting again. You're the man Nick!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 11, 2017

Stevinson Imports responded

Hi, T Tate! We're so glad that we were able to make this a quick and easy process for you and your XJL! Thanks for choosing Stevinson and taking the time to leave us this great review!. Let us know if there's anything more we can do for you.

January 10, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience! Ezzy is great to work with."

- Bill S.

Ok, normally I hate walking on to a car lot because of past experiences. This time it was a pleasure. First of all you have to love being surrounded by Jags and Porches. Ezzy met me and let me lead the search (I was already pretty focused on 2 cars). Super nice guy. Everyone was pretty nice and low key. My experience with other high end car dealers is almost an "are you sure you can afford to be here?" attitude. Not with these guys. Receptionist was nice. Nick in service was nice. Craig in finance was nice. Ezzy is a very nice salesman and very helpful. It is a car dealership so they have to ask you about some add-ons but no pressure after you give your answer. One small error in paperwork was promptly fixed by Ezzy. I will definitely buy from these guys again. Thanks! and loving the Jag F-Type R!! Bill S.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Craig Muthard, Ezzedin Fitouri

Jan 16, 2017

Stevinson Imports responded

Hi Bill, thank you for taking the time to let us know about your great experience! Thank you for your business and enjoy your new Jaguar F-Type!

December 31, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"In and out"

- Tnort

We needed to take our Fpace in for two campaigns. Nick said the inspections/fixes and a wash would take about an hour. Took 62 minutes.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 02, 2017

Stevinson Imports responded

Nice to hear Nick took good care of you! Thank you for taking the time to let us know.

October 31, 2011

Dealership Rating

"Always a positive experience. Mr. Eichhorn is a pleasure..."

- bizlaw1

Always a positive experience. Mr. Eichhorn is a pleasure to work with. The repair center is spotless and the balance of the staff have always been attentive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Eichhorn

March 28, 2011

Dealership Rating

"I am a longtime customer of Stevinson Imports and highly..."

- terryr56

I am a longtime customer of Stevinson Imports and highly recommend this dealer for their great customer service. Whether I am buying a new car, dreaming of a new car or having one of my cars serviced, everyone with whom I interact is positive, knowledgeable and there to take care of my needs! Bill Peterman is the best sales person ever, Nick Eichorn in Jag Service is the best and all of the techs and administrative staff are a pleasure to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Peterman , Bill Peterman, Nick Eichorn

1
1 - 10 of 10 results

Dealership Inventory (214 Vehicles)

2018 Porsche Panamera

$169,483

2018 Porsche Cayenne

$59,066

2018 Jaguar XF

$76,109

2018 Jaguar XF

$78,966

2018 Jaguar XF

$81,437

2018 Porsche Cayenne

$73,381

2018 Porsche Cayenne

$68,707

2018 Porsche Cayenne

$68,367