Nicholas Fulton
Nicholas  Fulton  at Trust Auto
Refer Me

Nicholas Fulton

Specialist

Trust Auto

1551 W Old Liberty Rd
Sykesville, MD 21784

Contact Me
4.3
10 Reviews

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

5 yrs, 10 mos

4.3

10 Reviews

Write a Review

10 Reviews of Nicholas Fulton

January 28, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very good experience. Everyone was very helpful and polite. I would definitely recommend them to anyone. Nicholas and Kate were great to work with. More

by Atomlinson973
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kateryna Kuzminova

January 26, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Definitely I had a great experience here Nicholas was a very professional sales person and I’m very satisfied also Kate was very helpful too, I will definitely recommend this place to my family and friends More

by Mauricio Martinez
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We drove from another state to purchase a vehicle. We called this salesman and had a two o’clock appointment. They sold the vehicle 5 minutes before we arrived. Everyone in the dealership was extremel More

by Buyers Beware
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

December 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Nicholas was great to work with and made the whole process easy! Highly recommend them. More

by melcdreyer
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Nicholas was great in the beginning, all paperwork was done and approved a week out. The day before leaving to pick up the truck said we had fill out some other bank paperwork, the email wasn’t going thro More

by Hlknighttransports
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

July 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Purchase a work van been having problem after problem and management tells me it’s not under warranty if I Constantly been calling about the truck something ain’t right with I don’t recommend anyone getting More

by Cbooker45
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: David Neuberth, Aziza Zakirova

June 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This was the second purchase in a month. Everything went great, again. I worked with Jason and David Neuberth this time and as expected they were great. They answered all questions and proce More

by brawleyw
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Neuberth, Jason Moczulski , Rafis and Sanjar

Jul 02, 2022

Trust Auto responded

Thank you so much for your kind review. We appreciate you taking your time out to make one. Welcome to the Trust Family!

June 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Nicholas spent all the time in the world showing us every vehicle we asked about. He ran down information we needed to make a decision and went above and beyond taking care of us. You hear the commercials More

by brawleyw
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Neuberth , Nsama Chifupi

Jul 02, 2022

Trust Auto responded

Thank you so much for your kind review. We appreciate you taking your time out to make one. Welcome to the Trust Family!

January 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Exceptional service and a great deal as well. Myron and Nick were stellar. The specs listed on cars.com matched the actual specs on the vehicle. That's important. So what you see is what you get when you More

by trandall512
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Myron Boyd

Jul 02, 2022

Trust Auto responded

Thank you so much for your kind review. We appreciate you taking your time out to make one. Welcome to the Trust Family!

December 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very friendly and very clean dealership. Nicholas Fulton helped me and went above and beyond to do everything possible for me to purchase the car I wanted. Thank you so much. Highly recommend. More

by Sylvia Owuor
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nsama Chifupi

Jul 02, 2022

Trust Auto responded

Thank you so much for your kind review. We appreciate you taking your time out to make one. Welcome to the Trust Family!

1

Dealership Inventory (159 Vehicles)

used 2011 Jaguar XK car, priced at $30,995
2011 Jaguar XK
used
Lunar Gray exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2019 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter 2500 car, priced at $47,995
2019 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter 2500
used
Arctic White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 INFINITI QX50 car, priced at $31,195
2019 INFINITI QX50
used
Majestic White exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2017 Audi A3 car, priced at $24,495
2017 Audi A3
used
Nano Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2015 Tesla Model S car, priced at $29,495
2015 Tesla Model S
used
Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2015 Ram 1500 car, priced at $27,495
2015 Ram 1500
used
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive