Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Nicholas Hriczko.
Nicholas Hriczko
Nicholas Hriczko, Client Advisor, Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln
4.9

Nicholas Hriczko

Client Advisor

Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln

215 US-202
Flemington, NJ 08822

Contact Me
Call
Email

102 Reviews of Nicholas Hriczko

June 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent experience "

- EydieB

Our salesman was very nice and helpful. We would recommend him highly to anyone looking to purchase a new vehicle. All in all, a wonderful experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Have and will continue to purchase our trucks here"

- Cary

We buy all our trucks here and will continue to do so! There is no other dealership we would ever consider. The prices are fair and the hospitality and smart, knowledgeable, helpful, caring service is outstanding. We special ordered a truck from the factory and it came in early, perfect, and utterly stunning. The paperwork and drive-away process was flawless- informative and quick thanks to Kelly Horvath's vast knowledge and experience. Our Client Advisor Nick Hriczko took us through every detail of the process, from choosing the truck to delivering it. He was amazing and so professional, keeping us informed all along the way. Finally, thanks to Jim O'Brien and Jerry Sheehan for being so kind, attentive, and sincere. We appreciated everything everyone did for us. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 12, 2019

Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln responded

Cary - Thank YOU for trusting us all these years. No matter if it is your first or your tenth, it is always exciting for us to hear our customers had a great experience. Thank you for sharing your story. Congratulations on the latest addition to the family!

June 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Car shopping made easy!"

- goFord

Perfect experience -- informative - patient - helpful. Thanks Nick Hriczko - Ali Schulman - Tony Kwak Nick took the time to make sure I got the right vehicle for me. Love it!! Would recommend dealership to family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 12, 2019

Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln responded

We are so pleased to hear our team offered you such a positive and memorable experience. It is our goal for every customer. Congratulations and welcome to our family!

June 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2019 MKZ"

- dj1094

I dealt with Tom Santangelo . Tom was very professional he was able to get me the car that I wanted.He went above and beyond to get this auto which was not in stock. the whole deal was done very fast and at a great price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 04, 2019

Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln responded

We are so pleased to hear our team offered you such a positive and memorable experience. It is our goal for every customer. Congratulations and welcome to our family!

May 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience and Highly Recommend. "

- Cdauria

I had started by calling the dealership to see if the vehicle I was looking at was there. They confirmed and I took a ride out there. After I arrived they had the vehicle ready for me to test drive. After my test drive we went back into the showroom and negotiated a fair deal. Highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 04, 2019

Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln responded

We are so glad to hear we did a good job of offering you a smooth and easy buying experience. Congratulations!

May 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Customer Focused and Product Knowledgeable"

- Pam

We have been a BMW family for 25 years. I was nervous to switch to a US brand without ever having Ford/Lincoln ownership. My experience at Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln convinced me to take the leap and buy American! My salesperson, Nick was extremely knowledgeable about the features of the MKZ and listened carefully to my concerns. Kelly in Finance was thorough and open about the financing options. I was offered a fair price with several incentives that were too good to pass up. I have owned the car for 2 weeks now and I am amazed at the many conveniences, handling and safety features. I love the car and I look forward to continuing my relationship with the Sales and Service staff at Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kelly Horvath

May 28, 2019

Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln responded

Pam - We are so pleased to hear our team offered you such a positive and memorable experience. It is our goal for every customer. Congratulations and welcome to our Ditschman Flemington Ford Lincoln family!

May 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New Lease "

- Catelainei

I had issues with my leased car this morning (not from this dealer) and I left with a New Car! Nick Hriczko is a doll, Jim O’Brien is the man and Kelly Horvath is a awesome. Thank you for making the car dealership experience wonderful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim O'Brien, Kelly Horvath

May 28, 2019

Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln responded

We are so very glad you enjoyed the experience. Congratulations from your Flemington Family!

May 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A great buying experience"

- Jon3040

Our sales person Nicholas Hriczko was a great salesman and paid attention to our questions and took his time explaining everything about our new truck. Chris Callahan was also very accommodation and attentive to our concerns when signing finance papers. Thank you Ditschman/Flemington Ford for a pleasant experience purchasing our Truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Callahan

May 14, 2019

Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln responded

Jon - Thank you so much for sharing! We are so glad that our team offered you such a positive and memorable experience. Congratulations and welcome to our family!

May 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A Pleasant Experience"

- Remy238

The staff at Ditschman/Flemington Ford was very pleasant, professional, and easy to work with. Nick and Tony went out of their way to help me locate the correct vehicle for my needs, and were very respectful and considerate during the process. Would definitely recommend, looking forward to working with them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Kwak

May 14, 2019

Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln responded

Remy - We are so pleased to hear Nick and Tony offered you such a positive and memorable experience. It is our goal for every customer. Congratulations and welcome to our Flemington Ford family!

April 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"smooth sales experience"

- FJF

everyone involved in the sales process was professional and made my purchase easy. While looking for a vehicle I was provided with options and easily decided on my Ford Explorer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jerry Sheehan, Kelly Horvath

May 01, 2019

Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln responded

We are so pleased to hear our team offered you such a positive and memorable experience. It is our goal for every customer. Congratulations and welcome to our family!

1
...
1 - 10 of 102 results

Dealership Inventory (403 Vehicles)

2018 Ford Fusion

$34,985

2019 Ford Transit Connect

$26,815

2019 Ford Transit Connect

$29,025

2019 Ford Transit Connect

$29,025

2019 Ford Transit Connect

$29,105

2019 Lincoln MKC

$45,205

2018 Ford Fusion

$36,075

2019 Ford F-250

$65,770