Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Nicholas Saban.
Nicholas Saban
Nicholas Saban at Mercedes-Benz of Birmingham
Refer Me
not yet rated

Nicholas Saban

AMG Manager

Mercedes-Benz of Birmingham

750 Mercedes Way
Irondale, AL 35210

Contact Me
Call
Email

16 Reviews of Nicholas Saban

October 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Such a wonderful experience! Cramer Hyde is the best!..."

- mbangeline

Such a wonderful experience! Cramer Hyde is the best! Everything was ready when we arrived, all we had to do was sign and drive! Wouldn't go anywhere else!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cramer Hyde

October 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Just bought 2 more cars"

- Redskin in Dixie

Ghali Bazzi is such a pleasure to work with. You get STRAIGHT ANSWERS, unvarnished with no BS! Love dealing with a Sales Executive I can trust. He is amazing and knowledgable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"You will not find a better staff or selection!"

- Soon2BeRepeatCustomers

I have done business with Kerry and Nicholas before and will again soon! They are all amazing at what they do in all areas. Knowledgeable, friendly and extremely helpful during the entire process. If you want to be treated fairly, have a professional staff working with you and get the best vehicle for your needs at a great price then you need to talk to these guys! You cannot go wrong. I will be a lifelong customer, as they have set the bar far to high for anyone else to ever meet!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kerry Murphy, Fredric Allen

November 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2017 European Delivery on 2018 GLC AMG43"

- Michael G.

I started the process of wanting to find my first Mercedes in April, 2017. To make a long story short, I realized that a 2017 model was not going to happen. So I patiently waited for the new 2018 models to become available. I also checked out the European Delivery. The experience to see your car, in my case, probably less than two weeks off the assembly line is something you can't imagine. The entire stay in Germany and the factory tour was unbelievable. Joe always was there whenever I had questions. The entire staff at Mercedes-Benz of Birmingham is friendly and wants to help in every way possible. Plus the staff at the Germany delivery center are unequalled as well. A must do, once in a lifetime experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Trey Dressler, Joe Coons, Joel Garcia, Kim Underwood

August 24, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you Nicholas!"

- 32564894

Nicholas Saban was extremely helpful with assisting me in identifying the vehicle I really wanted (C300-Coupe). He went out of his way to successfully maneuver a dealer trade, in order for me to drive this specific model. Keep in mind, this car came all the way from Marietta, GA. The simplicity and timeliness of the car arriving in Birmingham was simply amazing! The finance team (Kim) was extremely helpful and explained all of the associated costs. It was truly a pleasure renewing my lease with Mercedes-Benz of Birmingham and I already look forward to renewing my next one in 3 years from now. Nicholas' customer service was exceptional and his willingness to go above and beyond for his customer, as well as answer all of my questions, made me very comfortable when making such a large purchase. THANK YOU NICHOLAS! -AGS

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kim Underwood

August 14, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Pleasant experience even though I didn't buy from them"

- Big Papi

After exhaustive research and multiple test drives at 4 different dealers, I had narrowed my decision to an Audi Q5 or a Mercedes GLC. I made 3 trips to the Birmingham Mercedes dealership and was met each time by Samira. She was extremely knowledgeable. I could tell she was not new to selling Mercedes because even the most detailed questions about the inner workings of the car were explained accurately. Her manager Nicholas Saban was very up front and offered an excellent deal. The problem was only that they had a limited number of vehicles they could access which fit my requirements., They just didn't have my preferred color combo with the options I wanted, even at other Mercedes dealerships.. If they had those combinations I would have bought from them....but I wound up with the Audi. When my other car comes up for lease I'll give them another try. I really am looking forward to seeing their new facility in Irondale, it is much closer to my house as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joel Garcia, Samira Magarov

August 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kim is a very warm, knowledgable and helpful lady."

- Nightblooming

She was a good listener, she was sincere and did her best to helped us to extend the warranty on our Mercedes-Benz of 2015

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kim Underwood

April 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A very pleasant afternoon at MBBHM."

- JD73

An outstanding experience with very knowledgeable sales people, including Nichlaus Saban and Steve Carter.They are consummate professionals and make it a very easy process. I unqualifiedly recommend them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Carter, Cy Cyphers

April 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience!"

- DrB77

We have purchased 5 vehicles from MBBhm and have had an overall great experience. While there was a mistake made, that would lead me to go elsewhere, the staff made up for it with above and beyond customer service and solutions! Randy Powell, Nick Underwood, Nicholas Saban Jr all worked hard to make things right and they did! We have purchased another vehicle as a result of this! The true test of a business is how they recover from an error and MBBhm was fantastic. The gentleman who delivered my vehicle, Steve Carter is the consummate professional and worthy to handle such high end sales. His calm demeanor and professionalism is exceptional. There is no pressure, no rush, and nothing but high end service. I have dealt with Jaguar, BMW, Infiniti, and Audi staff, and Steve Carter was the best I have encountered. We will definitely purchase another Mercedes and get it from MBBhm, in their new location. We will also seek out Steve Carter to assist us!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Randy Powell, Steve Carter, Nick Underwood, Cy Cyphers

November 24, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Steve Carter"

- goodverdict

I just purchased my second Mercedes from MBB. My salesperson is Steve Carter. Steve is professional. knowledgeable and extremely accommodating. He made the experience very pleasant and easy. I love my new AMG S63. I recommend the dealership and Steve highly. DMARSH

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Carter, Jordan Whisenhunt

1
1 - 10 of 16 results

Dealership Inventory (203 Vehicles)

new 2021 Mercedes-Benz AMG A 35 car, priced at $56,105

2021 Mercedes-Benz AMG A 35

$56,105

new 2021 Mercedes-Benz AMG GLC 43 car, priced at $76,060

2021 Mercedes-Benz AMG GLC 43

$76,060

new 2021 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300 car, priced at $45,750

2021 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300

$45,750

new 2021 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300 car, priced at $44,970

2021 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300

$44,970

new 2021 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car, priced at $51,245

2021 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$51,245

new 2021 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car, priced at $45,720

2021 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$45,720