About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Nicholas Schettino.
Nicholas Schettino
Nicholas  Schettino, Service Advisor, Jenkins Nissan of Leesburg
5.0

Nicholas Schettino

Service Advisor

Jenkins Nissan of Leesburg

10234 South US Highway 441
Leesburg, FL 34788

Contact Me
Call
Email

5 Reviews of Nicholas Schettino

September 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful place to go "

- michelleadams176

I went in to get my oil changed and tire rotated and they service guys were so incredibly nice. And awesome refreshments in the waiting room.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 19, 2018

Jenkins Nissan of Leesburg responded

Dear michelleadams176, We are delighted to hear about your experience in our service department! Thank you for your patronage and this 5-star review!

September 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very pleasant and professional staff"

- qx60

Your dealership and service was excellent. With the misunderstanding that my husband had with Lexus , I felt satisfied with the service that was performed. I wouldn't hesitate to use your service dept again. Thank you...............

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Deen Bohler

Sep 10, 2018

Jenkins Nissan of Leesburg responded

Dear qx60, We are delighted to hear about your experience with our dealership. Thank you for allowing us to earn your business and for the 5-star rating!

August 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Oil Change"

- PEM1

The Service personnel was friendly and courteous, and answered my questions. The wait time was minimal and I was in and out in a timely manner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 28, 2018

Jenkins Nissan of Leesburg responded

Dear PEM1, We are grateful to hear about your positive experience during your visit. Thank you so much for completing this review and for the 5-star rating!

August 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderfull fast service"

- RONNIEG

My service was completed very fast and before the time quoted by my service advisor. They are top notch and truly exceptional. From the premium wifi to the premium coffee and other amenities they offer they made the short time I was there fantastic. My vehicle looked marvelous as I was surprised they had washed it and vac the front floor boards. The donuts were awsome and the coffee was amazing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christine Henry, Thomas Izzo

Aug 10, 2018

Jenkins Nissan of Leesburg responded

Dear RonnieG, We appreciate your feedback about your experience with us. Thank you for your business and for the 5-star review!

August 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My other new Titan"

- RONNIEG

Me and wife Merri revived the most truly exceptional buying experience imaginable with these awsome folks. They made the buying experience a true pleasure. From start to finish the whole process only took about 2 hours. These folks are truly remarkable and I look forward to doing business many more times

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 5 of 5 results

Dealership Inventory (203 Vehicles)

2017 Nissan NV200

$22,705

2018 Nissan Frontier

$23,385

2017 Nissan Frontier

$23,910

2018 Nissan Frontier

$23,385

2017 Nissan Frontier

$23,910

2017 Nissan Frontier

$23,970

2017 Nissan Frontier

$23,910

2017 Nissan Frontier

$23,970