About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Nicholas Schlaefer.
Nicholas Schlaefer
Nicholas Schlaefer, Sales Professional, Kunes Country Chevrolet Buick GMC of Elkhorn
5.0

Nicholas Schlaefer

Sales Professional

Kunes Country Chevrolet Buick GMC of Elkhorn

1350 Hwy 67 South
Elkhorn, WI 53121

Contact Me
Call
Email

17 Reviews of Nicholas Schlaefer

February 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome people! I will be returning to buy another vehicle."

- ShawnToms10

I recently purchased a 2018 Chevrolet 1500 LT Z71 with the SCA upgrades from Nicholas at Kunes Country in Elkhorn Wisconsin. Nicholas was an absolute fantastic sales guy and assisted getting us into the right vehicle for us. I have been looking for a similar vehicle for approximately 6 months now but was not thrilled with the dealerships I had been working with. Nicholas got me the best trade on my car and the lowest price on the truck I wanted. Nicholas was very personable and upfront with everything…very transparent. So I did not have to drive so far after working, Nick met me to pick up the truck to finish the few things that were needed, like a bed liner and paint protectant, inside and outside the truck. Nicholas met me again when it was all done and brought me the truck after work, again saving me drive time. I am very impressed with his service and the quality vehicle the dealership sells. I am especially pleased with Nicholas and him going above and beyond to provide such a great service. I will be coming back to Nicholas for my next vehicle. The best thing about Nicholas is he has kept his word on everything he said he would do. I like Nicholas so much he will be invited to some family gatherings in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 18, 2019

Kunes Country Chevrolet Buick GMC of Elkhorn responded

Hi Shawntoms10, thank you so much for your positive comments about Kunes Country Chevrolet GMC Buick of Elkhorn! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

December 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"John's GMC"

- Cruiser18

John had a great experience with Nick Schlaefer during his visit to Kunes. NIck went the extra mile to take care of us during the purchase of the GMC Sierra. All of our needs were met, would buy from then again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Terlikowski

Jan 07, 2019

Kunes Country Chevrolet Buick GMC of Elkhorn responded

Thanks, John! Enjoy!

November 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome sales staff. Nick and Brian were first class."

- Jlanz

Can’t say enough about everyone we had contact with. Brian and Nick took great care of us and made this a great experience. The customer comes first at Kunes!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Terlikowski, Travis Egan

Nov 28, 2018

Kunes Country Chevrolet Buick GMC of Elkhorn responded

Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!

October 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New vehicle purchase"

- Whi5keyPig

Very happy I chose to check these guys out. My car guru, Nick, was extremely helpful and never did I feel pressure to buy. I told old boy what I wanted/needed in a new car, and he gave me options that fit that mold; never looked to put me into something that perhaps made more sense for the dealer or him. At the conclusion of the process he made sure I knew how my new Equinox operated, from simple driving to all the tech stuff this guy would never have figured out on his own. Bill, the Sales Manager, seemed to work well behind the scenes as Nick relayed my requests and demands, and Tommy in finance laid out the numbers very plainly; most importantly he didn't try to "sell" me on a slew of ridiculous add-ons and options. Easy 5 Stars and somewhere I will certainly go back to when the time comes.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tommy Guarnieri Jr, Bill Ederer

Nov 28, 2018

Kunes Country Chevrolet Buick GMC of Elkhorn responded

Whi5keypig, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Kunes Country Chevrolet GMC Buick of Elkhorn! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

October 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Nicholas pulled a rabbit out of his hat"

- Brad Ward

Nicholas took the time to listen about what I was looking for. I knew it would be difficult to find. He checked the inventory list, nothing close but he remembered a few new trucks were delivered after hours the night before. We went to look and one was exactly what I was looking for. Not sure who orders the 2500HD trucks but this one had the extras that I was looking for. Cheaper that having aftermarket things added after purchase. Thanks Nicholas

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 28, 2018

Kunes Country Chevrolet Buick GMC of Elkhorn responded

Brad Ward, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Kunes Country Chevrolet GMC Buick of Elkhorn.

August 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thank you, Nick Schlaefer!"

- JohnCheryel

On August 2nd I contacted Kunes Country in Elkhorn. about purchasing a SUV that I seen on their web page.. The sales professional that I talked to was Nick Schlaefer who proved to be very knowledgeable and helpful. Upon meeting with him the next morning, Nick was prepared to show us the SUV explain all the options and help us put together a deal that was good for all. I would strongly recommend Nick to are friends and relatives to help them with their auto needs. I would also like to shout out a big thank you to both Bill Ederer and Tommy Guarnieri JR for their help in making this a great buying experience. Thank you again, John & Cheryel

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tommy Guarnieri Jr, Bill Ederer

July 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"GMC Sierra Purchase"

- Don

Purchased a new GMC Sierra and dealt with Nick. He was very easy to work with and very knowledgeable. He put forth the extra effort to get me exactly what I wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Terlikowski

June 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buyer Beware"

- Brett Hansen

I bought a 2011 Buick Enclave. The sales rep, Nick Schlaefer did a great job and was very helpful. A few problems happened after the sale and Nick was a great help in getting this resolved. I wish, however, that some of the details would've been looked at but, overall, a positive experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Jun 28, 2018

Kunes Country Chevrolet Buick GMC of Elkhorn responded

Hi Brett Hansen, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience!

May 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome"

- joe.mariani97 Verified Customer

Great car, good price. Friendly people they were not trying to jam something down your throat. They let you work with what you had and gave you a great car within your price range

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tommy Guarnieri Jr

May 11, 2018

Kunes Country Chevrolet Buick GMC of Elkhorn responded

Joe.mariani97, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Kunes Country Chevrolet GMC Buick of Elkhorn!

March 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Nice jobs everybody"

- smitty21122 Verified Customer

Great job from sales team to the managers that find our salesman to finance and the mechanics and the deatailers for finding this truck for me and keeping it running

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Terlikowski , Mike Arnold

Mar 29, 2018

Kunes Country Chevrolet Buick GMC of Elkhorn responded

Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

1
1 - 10 of 17 results

Dealership Inventory (302 Vehicles)

2017 Buick Encore

$25,787

2017 Buick Enclave

$45,477

2017 Chevrolet Express

$70,477

2018 Buick LaCrosse

$40,824

2017 GMC Acadia

$39,777

2017 Buick LaCrosse

$42,177

2018 GMC Sierra 1500

$77,049

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$72,817