Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Nicholas Schmit.
Nicholas Schmit
Nicholas Schmit, Business Manager, Cliff Wall Subaru Mazda Mitsubishi
4.8

Nicholas Schmit

Business Manager

Cliff Wall Subaru Mazda Mitsubishi

1988 East Mason Street
Green Bay, WI 54302

Contact Me
Call
Email

190 Reviews of Nicholas Schmit

June 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"AWESOME place to buy a car!!"

- BradandHeather Verified Customer

Everyone at Cliff Wall, from Hailey the internet specialist who helped us before we even came in, to Nick who helped us at the end--and especially Robin our sales girl--was extremely friendly and helpful. They made buying our first new car an awesome experience, and we are already recommending them to others. A special shout-out to Robin who went the extra mile to make our experience special, giving us extra gifts and photos to celebrate our new car purchase, calling to make sure everything was going well and even sending a personal thank you letter, etc.--she is the BEST!! :) Thank you to all at Cliff Wall who helped us. When we need another car, you will be our first stop!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 21, 2019

Dealership Rating

"great salesperson"

- waynecech Verified Customer

No pressure to buy, very knowledgeable about the vehicles we looked at. Highly recommend mike nett, friendly, personable, available for questions. Will recommend to friends/family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Duane Wiegand, Mike Nett

June 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Greg provided EXCELLENT customer service! "

- Giftedcb1

Greg was fantastic at sharing the information I requested so I could make an educated decision. I didn't plan to actually make a purchase 6/15/19, But I ordered my new vehicle in the best non-pressured atmosphere. Pleasure to meet Megan, Nicholas & Cliff too!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We came, we saw, we bought, we left, and that's a good thing"

- ANNEOLSON101 Verified Customer

Our buying experience went very smoothly with the help of our salesperson Greg Smith. I got the car I wanted even though it had to come from another dealer and even that happened without a hitch. I have purchased several cars from the Cliff Wall dealership and have always been happy with the service and the staff involved in the process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Smith, Duane Wiegand

June 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very helpful, knowledgeable, and friendly "

- brian Verified Customer

Mark seemed very knowledgeable about the line of subarus and met all of our needs. Nicholas was great in the finance dept he got us a great rate on our loan also.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Duane Wiegand, Mark Bolzenthal

June 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bought a used car"

- CARYLNEL Verified Customer

They have always been able to answer my questions and get me in if there is a problem. Only Subaru dealer in the area. This car meets our needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Smith, Duane Wiegand

June 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Like the car"

- kmcmalcore Verified Customer

I found the car that i love, but it took too long to approve. I ended up getting it, and I like it. It's fun to drive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Duane Wiegand, Benjamin Bennin

June 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was good"

- rhaen66 Verified Customer

I hope the car lives up to the ratings on it. This is my first experience with Cliff Wall, and I hope that the service etc., will be good.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"nice buying experience"

- NEWFRANKENLEWIS Verified Customer

we bought our new Outback from Greg Smith. He took time to let us test drive, and showed us all the features. He then tracked down an Outback of our first color choice, and with the option package we wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Smith

June 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My Outlander Sport"

- barbnwes Verified Customer

I test drove several vehicles and after crunching numbers I finally chose a vehicle. Cliff Wall went out of their way to find the color vehicle I wanted because they didn’t have the color I wanted. I also chose Mitsubishi because of the 0 percent financing. Everyone was friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Benjamin Bennin

1
...
1 - 10 of 190 results

Dealership Inventory (289 Vehicles)

2019 Mazda CX-5

$31,610

2019 Mitsubishi Eclipse

$25,870

2019 Mitsubishi Outlander

$34,195

2019 Mitsubishi Outlander

$26,156

2019 Subaru Impreza

$21,794

2019 Subaru Legacy

$27,268

2017 Mazda CX-9

$46,305

2017 Mazda MX-5

$32,615