About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Nicholas Sciarappa.
Nicholas Sciarappa
Nicholas Sciarappa, Client Advisor, BMW of Freehold
5.0

Nicholas Sciarappa

Client Advisor

BMW of Freehold

4225 US Hwy 9
Freehold, NJ 07728

Contact Me

My name is Nick Sciarappa, I am a Client Advisor with Bmw North America since 2014. I am a Bmw enthusiast specializing in Bmw product knowledge and look forward to working with you and your family on finding that perfect vehicle that you have been dreaming of. My personal direct line is 732-984-6040 if you may have any questions.

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

4 yrs, 1 mo

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

9 Reviews of Nicholas Sciarappa

November 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome"

- Doreenh

Have leased/purchased 4 BMW's from Danny. Best car buying experience ever. A bit of a ride for us to get there, however I would not go anywhere else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Danny Claro

Nov 16, 2018

BMW of Freehold responded

Thank you for your loyalty, Doreen! We sincerely appreciate the opportunity to continually re-earn your business with our dedicated staff. We are also glad to know that you enjoyed our smooth buying process! We look forward to the working with you again!

November 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Extremely smooth and easy process."

- robg316

I worked with Nick and he helped me find a car with my desired options. Not only was he informative, but always easy to get a hold of should I had any further questions. Overall, the entire sales process was extremely smooth and hassle free. Nick never pressured me into a sale like many other dealerships, he truly cares about his customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fernando Lema-Hasing

Nov 16, 2018

BMW of Freehold responded

We are pleased to hear that we were able to provide you a smooth and hassle-free car buying experience. We appreciate you taking the time to tell us about your positive experience! Enjoy your new vehicle and we look forward to taking care of any future needs that may arise!

November 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"All around amazing experience. "

- GeeTeeColtsNeck

After buying over a dozen BMW and Mercedes over the years in NY and having just move to NJ, this was my first new vehicle here. I can’t even begin to express the level of courtesy and professionalism displayed by the entire staff. Dori, the general sales manager, Kyle in sales and Nicholas in finance all went above and beyond to ensure that our experience was nothing short of astounding. We have found a new home dealer and look forward to many more years of purchasing and servicing with BMW of Freehold.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 09, 2018

BMW of Freehold responded

We are so thrilled we could help! We can't wait to keep building this relationship!

November 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Extremely pleased "

- Raylovenj

Was very pleased wit my purchase, the process was very smooth n not overbearing n long as I always experienced! The finance was extremely comfortable with Nick L!!!! N Justin was also very simple n easy to deal with as far as the service went......

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 06, 2018

BMW of Freehold responded

We are delighted that you had such a fantastic experience with us. Thank you for this wonderful review!

November 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Nick Sciarappa was the difference-maker. ."

- Joe1235

BMW makes a top-shelf product. We all know that. Its the people behind the company that makes it a good experience. Nick was a pleasure to work with and worked hard to keep my wife and I happy. He succeeded and we are both so grateful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Allen Gin

Nov 01, 2018

BMW of Freehold responded

Joel, thank you for your kind words about Nick. We are so glad he made you feel comfortable and provided an easy buying experience for you. Thank you for your business and enjoy your purchase. We hope to see you soon!

October 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- lucydog1

Great experience. Made sure that I fully understood what I needed and why and very helpful in the process always putting me first. Highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dori Dado

Oct 19, 2018

BMW of Freehold responded

Thank you for the recommendation! We aspire to make sure that our guests always feel informed and comfortable with their experience here at DCH BMW of Freehold!

September 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"They make it easy"

- masmu

This is my second car purchased with them. Both experiences were easy. Everyone is professional and friendly. Would highly recommend them. Nick S and Nick L we’re both great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dori Dado, Nicholas Lichaa

Sep 06, 2018

BMW of Freehold responded

We were delighted to have earned your business and recommendation! Thank you for the great review!

February 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"BMW of freehold"

- Brooklyn1410

I have not purchased a vehicle yet but i am a circle bmw customer who came across Nick Sciarappa and has gave me a completely different feeling about purchasing a new car. No force into buying car, shows and explains all options about the model your looking for. Will defiantly be closing my deal with BMW of Freehold.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 01, 2018

BMW of Freehold responded

Thank you for a wonderful review! We are so glad that you had a wonderful, hassle-free experience with Nick. We look forward to seeing you soon!

February 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very satisfied and pleased with the deal "

- Esantos1570

We were very pleased and happy with our experience. Nick did everything he could to help us make the deal work and stayed with in our budget. We are very pleased with the service and professionalism we received. Nick was extremely knowledgeable and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nowell Herman

Mar 01, 2018

BMW of Freehold responded

We appreciate the 5-star review, and we are so glad that Nick was such a big help! Please come see us again.

1
1 - 9 of 9 results

Dealership Inventory (472 Vehicles)

2017 BMW X6

N/A

2018 BMW X1

$43,645

2018 BMW X5

$60,985

2018 BMW X5

$83,495

2018 BMW 5 Series

N/A

2018 BMW X5

$60,685

2013 BMW 5 Series

N/A

2018 BMW X3

$49,585