Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Nick Aljayyousi.
Nick Aljayyousi
Nick Aljayyousi, New Car Sales Professional, Honda of Fort Worth
5.0

Nick Aljayyousi

New Car Sales Professional

Honda of Fort Worth

3400 W Loop 820 S
Fort Worth, TX 76116

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

13 yrs, 5 mos

Languages Spoken

Arabic Arabic

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

64 Reviews of Nick Aljayyousi

June 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience"

- Rube Da Great

Great people and great service. Their communication was on point. Made the whole experience smooth from start to finish even if I may have seemed a little difficult.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Miguel Garcia

June 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great car buying experience "

- ekt134

I would definitely recommend this dealership. I’ve always had a great experience with their service department too, I’m enjoying my new Honda CRV.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matthew Fleming, Miguel Garcia

June 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience today at Honda of Fort Worth"

- Mario G

Had a great experience buying a new car at Honda of Fort Worth. Nick Aljayyousi was very courteous and knowledgeable and answered all my questions. Would definitely recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Johnathan in finance

June 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent first time car buying experience "

- lusina

First time buying a car, nick and the whole Honda team was very helpful in finding exactly what we wanted without pressuring us and at a great price . Would recommend using them for all your car buying needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Unexpected battery issue on 2019 CRV"

- dfwtoni

Srv advisor David assesed problem and took care of it in a very timely and professionally manner. Did multi point inspection and car wash as well. Very pleased.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Dingman

June 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Simply the Best!"

- Jhood1217

We have another Honda dealership about 5 minutes from our home but we chose to drive an extra 20 minutes to have all 4 of our Hondas services at Honda of Fort Worth! Our service advisor Randall always greats us by name and takes complete care of us and our Hondas needs! We will not go anywhere else!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nate Woods, Randal McClanahan

June 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Delightful experience "

- Illypalacios

Sincere, informative and efficient . Nick was very helpful and distinguished. Answered all my questions and help me understand more about the car I was getting. xxxxxxto this dealer and it’s people they are all friendly and efficient. It was overall a great experience getting my first car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great people who are willing to work with you!"

- Benz

Nick A. was great to work with. Very knowledgeable about the accord which is what I wanted, and got it worked out to where I could lease the sport version! Jake in administration was also a big help with everything. I would highly recommend them. Dominic in finance was also awesome, very thorough, and helped me afford a protection plan for my vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jake Johnson, Dominic Hernandez

May 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2019 Honda Accord "

- Agustin Bombela Jr

Had a Great experience very helpful salesman Nick & Miguel with finance. They met my expectations and went beyond to make sure I got the best deal. Friendly staff would definitely come back and purchase another vehicle..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Miguel Garcia

May 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience!"

- Bryant

Nick A is the man! He set me up with exactly the car I wanted and took good care of me every step of the way. Best car buying experience to date. Nate streamlined the finance process for me. Very friendly and efficient. Couldn’t have been better.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nate Woods

1
...
1 - 10 of 64 results

Dealership Inventory (780 Vehicles)

2018 Honda Civic

$25,882

2019 Honda Accord

$24,849

2019 Honda Pilot

$35,611

2019 Honda Accord

$24,849

2019 Honda Civic

$19,818

2019 Honda Civic

$19,818

2019 Honda Ridgeline

$31,626

2019 Honda Ridgeline

$31,626