Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Nick Argos.
Nick Argos
Nick Argos at Santa Monica Maserati Alfa Romeo FIAT
Refer Me
5.0

Nick Argos

Finance Manager

Santa Monica Maserati Alfa Romeo FIAT

1820 Santa Monica Boulevard
Santa Monica, CA 90404

Contact Me

I grew up in Brooklyn, NY and have lived in California for a little over 5 years now. My professional career began as a licensed financial advisor and after several years I moved into the automotive industry due to my love of cars and racing(specifically F1). I have two dogs and if you're lucky, you may spot them at the dealership from time to time.

Dealership Experience

3 yrs

Industry Experience

8 yrs, 4 mos

Languages Spoken

Russian Russian

16 Reviews of Nick Argos

April 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nick was absolutely amazing!!! His thoughtful service and..."

- SDL Verified Customer

Nick was absolutely amazing!!! His thoughtful service and engagement, coupled with his unmatched expertise solidified our decision to patronize the dealership. Thanks again so much Nick!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 23, 2021

Santa Monica Maserati Alfa Romeo FIAT responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us! We're happy to hear that Nick took such good care of you, and we hope you enjoy your new vehicle. We truly appreciate your feedback!

April 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Smaller than your typical Maserati dealership in So Cal..."

- laversace Verified Customer

Smaller than your typical Maserati dealership in So Cal but what they have is priced so that you definitely have to bargain lower. Relatively smooth process but the eventual price leans slightly to the dealer's advantage. But they have that sexy Maserati that you want.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Martin, Byron Shantz

Apr 20, 2021

Santa Monica Maserati Alfa Romeo FIAT responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We work hard to make sure our guests have an exceptional experience. We will share your comments with our team, and we look forward to working with you again.

April 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Byron was efficient, effective, and enjoyable to work..."

- HAPPINESSFROMTHEINSIDEOUT Verified Customer

Byron was efficient, effective, and enjoyable to work with and Nick was an absolute pleasure. Thank you guys for the incredible service! I will recommend you to friends, family, and colleagues!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Byron Shantz

Apr 12, 2021

Santa Monica Maserati Alfa Romeo FIAT responded

Thanks for your feedback on your recent visit to Santa Monica Maserati Alfa Romeo FIAT. I'm glad to hear that Bryon and Nick were able to assist you with choosing the perfect vehicle and that you had such a positive experience. We hope you will continue to enjoy your new vehicle!

March 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The customer service was Outstanding. The dealership was..."

- BONNIE24 Verified Customer

The customer service was Outstanding. The dealership was friendly, clean and comfortable. The car was delivered clean and full of gas. Byron made certain my technology worked before I left.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ross Samya, Byron Shantz , Carlos

Mar 10, 2021

Santa Monica Maserati Alfa Romeo FIAT responded

Thank you, Bonnie! It has been a pleasure serving you. Quality customer service is always our number one priority, and we're happy to hear that Byron was so helpful. Thank you again for choosing Santa Monica Maserati Alfa Romeo FIAT. We look forward to having you as one of our valued customers for many more years to come!

February 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The staff offers expert service and advice, and are..."

- GM Verified Customer

The staff offers expert service and advice, and are extremely profesional and accommodating. Will definitely recommend and continue to come here for future vehicles and service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Martin, Casey Obrien

Feb 14, 2021

Santa Monica Maserati Alfa Romeo FIAT responded

Thank you so much for your kind words, and for taking the time to leave us this wonderful feedback!

February 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"In was very pleased with the service that this dealer..."

- steve@rightchoicemortgage.org Verified Customer

In was very pleased with the service that this dealer provided. I felt very comfortable through the whole process. Atem was very helpful. He is a very good guy I would recommend this dealer to anyone looking to buy a car. Ross the manager made me feel very welcomed. if I could give 10 Stars I would.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ross Samya, Artem Tiliev

January 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Frank Cook was delightful and very accommodating. He..."

- GAMBALECINDY Verified Customer

Frank Cook was delightful and very accommodating. He took the time to explain the vehicle to me. He was patient and kind and out at ease with my purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Martin, Frank Cook

January 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The initial meeting was extremely professional and..."

- SKKING1958 Verified Customer

The initial meeting was extremely professional and rewarding. The dealership has terrific staff who have been very helpful, this being my third Maserati to lease. Casey has been great for service and Eric helped me with the details of my lease. I think the Maserati brand is the best kept secret, as the car is fabulous.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Martin, Artem Tiliev

January 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great team to work with, extremely knowledgeable,..."

- GM Verified Customer

Great team to work with, extremely knowledgeable, friendly and attentive. I've dealt with Casey at service, Nick at Finance and Eric at sales. awesome team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Martin, Casey Obrien

January 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is my second Alfa from Santa Monica Alfa Romeo and..."

- TW Verified Customer

This is my second Alfa from Santa Monica Alfa Romeo and once again the leasing process was very quick and painless. Their customer service is excellent. Nick helped me find the exact car I was looking for and Nick handled the financing without any hassles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ross Samya, Frank Cook

1
1 - 10 of 16 results

Dealership Inventory (157 Vehicles)

new 2020 Maserati Levante car, priced at $107,485

2020 Maserati Levante

$107,485

new 2020 Maserati Levante car, priced at $90,685

2020 Maserati Levante

$90,685

used 2017 Maserati GranTurismo car, priced at $69,991

2017 Maserati GranTurismo

$69,991

new 2020 Maserati Ghibli car, priced at $84,385

2020 Maserati Ghibli

$84,385

new 2020 Maserati Ghibli car, priced at $88,735

2020 Maserati Ghibli

$88,735

new 2021 Alfa Romeo Giulia car, priced at $42,695

2021 Alfa Romeo Giulia

$42,695