About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Nick Banta.
Nick Banta
Nick	 Banta, New Vehicle Sales & Leasing Representative, Brighton Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
5.0

Nick Banta

New Vehicle Sales & Leasing Representative

Brighton Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

9827 E. Grand River Ave
Brighton, MI 48116

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

12 yrs, 7 mos

Call
Email

33 Reviews of Nick Banta

January 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Nick Banta is very professional and polite"

- JeepJayne

Great dealership, Nick Banta is a very pleasant and professional young man..and I will be back again if I want another vehicle in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great dealership and responsive dealer"

- SCarroll48116

We had an excellent experience with Brighton Chrysler and dealer, Nick Banta. He stuck with us going back and forth via email for a few weeks as we hashed out our questions, numbers, rebates, etc. Very much enjoyed working with him as he was responsive, honest and thorough. Kept us abreast of the process paperwork and getting our truck in, every step of the way.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great "

- pauleanderson

Nick listened to what I wanted, and went to work finding it. Love not having to spend hours sitting in the dealership. Recommend Nick to anyone wanting a good fast experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Too young to be so experienced! lol"

- Bill The Banker

I had told Nick, over the phone, that I /N want to spend 4 hours at the dealership. So, I was pleased that he had done his homework, and had most of it ready when we arrived. He helped us with the paperwork, and multi-tasked while we took the car for a test drive. We were happy with the deal on our trade-in. We settled on an overall price, and he is organized enough to get us through the process. He explained the new vehicle to us, and welcomed questions...……...including future questions. A pleasant experience. (He still looks too young to be that good! lol)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: The finance mgr., Steve Bellinger, was also young, yet efficient and experienced.

November 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"accurate, fast and dependable."

- msareini

this is our fourth vehicle we leased from your dealership and the experience continues to impress us. you courteous, dependable and fast service is beyond exceptions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"We coudldn't be happier!"

- Kara

5th vehicle purchased from Brighton Chrysler and they continue to amaze us! Nick Banta is a hard working no nonsense guy! He worked hard to get us what we were looking for and a price we could afford. He is quick and just all around awesome! We will be back to work with Nick and will refer our family and friends to him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very satisfied repeat customer"

- Alex M

I returned to Brighton Chrysler after receiving an invitation to attend a special one-day sale. In spite of the fact that I still had one year remaining on my 2016 Ram 1500, I thought I’d check it out. Upon arrival, I was pleasantly greeted by Dan, a factory marketing representative from Chrysler. When he saw the Notre Dame Fighting Irish plate on my front bumper, he explained how he was a huge Notre Dame fan. On that note, I felt this was going to be a very pleasant day. My salesperson, David Wade, joined the conversation, and soon we were out in the lot, tire kicking. I had explained I would like a vehicle, similarly-equipped to my 2016 Ram 1500 Outdoorsman, but with more towing capability than the Pentastar 3.6 liter V-6 delivers. David showed me a 2018 Big Horn model with a 5.7 liter Hemi V-8. The vehicle would have been fine, save for the color, a dark midnight blue. My wife’s Grand Caravan is the same color, and neither of us care for it. So our walk of the lot continued,, most of the 1500 inventory was equipped with Pentastar V-6’s. The very last vehicle on the lot, a Big Horn model, had an EcoDiesel. I fell in love immediately. The color, metallic Granite, was one of my top choices. David got the keys and I took it out for a brief spin. The sound level from the 3.0 liter V-6 EcoDiesel was amazing. I have driven many Ram 2500’s and 3500’s equipped with the Cummins turbo diesel, and they really growl. This engine’s tone is the antithesis of the Cummins engine’s roar. I stopped at home to show the vehicle to my wife, whose only comment was, “I hate the color.” Not enough protestation to dissuade me on my quest for more torque. I drove the mile and one-half back to the dealer and we bagan the the ritual. My current lease payment is $389 per month, and I was pretty well set on that number. David dropped a number in front of me....way too high. He asked me what it would take to close the deal. I thought a long time, then gave him my number. Unfazed, he took my offer into the sales manager. After a brief histus, David returned. Due to the brevity of his departure, I felt the dark cloud of rejection looming overhead. “He took it.” I about fell off the chair. Bottom line, I got the vehicle for pocket change more than my current lease payment! Am I a happy camper? You bet! Brighton Chrysler - the only place I will ever shop.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alexis Parks, David Wade , Dan, the marketing rep from Chrysler.

March 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Dealership around!"

- Mlb123

Our salesman Nick Banta, is the best! Professional, hard working, personable and always gives great customer service! Purchase or lease, we can count on Nick for the best deal!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Happy "

- Alley827

Nick Banta was recommended by our daughter who has purchased vehicles from Nick herself. Nick took the time to look for the right vehicle with the options we were looking for. There was no pressure for us to take whatever he had on the lot. He make us very happy to get what we were looking for. I would recommend Nick to anyone that we know looking for a vehicle. We don’t live close to the dealership, about an hour away but worth the drive since the dealers in my area couldn’t come close to the deal Nick got us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alexis Parks

March 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience!"

- Ptpuch

Nick made the transaction simple. He took care of all the details. He found the exact car that we wanted. We now purchase all of our cars at Brighton Chrysler Jeep. All we had to do was show up & sign the paperwork. I highly recommend this dealership and Nick as the Salesperson.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 33 results

Dealership Inventory (95 Vehicles)

2016 Chrysler 300

$23,969

2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$21,469

2017 Chevrolet Tahoe

$44,469

2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$26,669

2017 Jeep Patriot

$14,569

2017 Chevrolet Impala

$17,869

2014 Ram 1500

$25,969

2016 Jeep Wrangler

$30,169