About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Nick Banta.
Nick Banta
Nick	 Banta, New Vehicle Sales & Leasing Representative, Brighton Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
5.0

Nick Banta

New Vehicle Sales & Leasing Representative

Brighton Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

9827 E. Grand River Ave
Brighton, MI 48116

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

12 yrs, 4 mos

Call
Email

28 Reviews of Nick Banta

October 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"We coudldn't be happier!"

- Kara

5th vehicle purchased from Brighton Chrysler and they continue to amaze us! Nick Banta is a hard working no nonsense guy! He worked hard to get us what we were looking for and a price we could afford. He is quick and just all around awesome! We will be back to work with Nick and will refer our family and friends to him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very satisfied repeat customer"

- Alex M

I returned to Brighton Chrysler after receiving an invitation to attend a special one-day sale. In spite of the fact that I still had one year remaining on my 2016 Ram 1500, I thought I’d check it out. Upon arrival, I was pleasantly greeted by Dan, a factory marketing representative from Chrysler. When he saw the Notre Dame Fighting Irish plate on my front bumper, he explained how he was a huge Notre Dame fan. On that note, I felt this was going to be a very pleasant day. My salesperson, David Wade, joined the conversation, and soon we were out in the lot, tire kicking. I had explained I would like a vehicle, similarly-equipped to my 2016 Ram 1500 Outdoorsman, but with more towing capability than the Pentastar 3.6 liter V-6 delivers. David showed me a 2018 Big Horn model with a 5.7 liter Hemi V-8. The vehicle would have been fine, save for the color, a dark midnight blue. My wife’s Grand Caravan is the same color, and neither of us care for it. So our walk of the lot continued,, most of the 1500 inventory was equipped with Pentastar V-6’s. The very last vehicle on the lot, a Big Horn model, had an EcoDiesel. I fell in love immediately. The color, metallic Granite, was one of my top choices. David got the keys and I took it out for a brief spin. The sound level from the 3.0 liter V-6 EcoDiesel was amazing. I have driven many Ram 2500’s and 3500’s equipped with the Cummins turbo diesel, and they really growl. This engine’s tone is the antithesis of the Cummins engine’s roar. I stopped at home to show the vehicle to my wife, whose only comment was, “I hate the color.” Not enough protestation to dissuade me on my quest for more torque. I drove the mile and one-half back to the dealer and we bagan the the ritual. My current lease payment is $389 per month, and I was pretty well set on that number. David dropped a number in front of me....way too high. He asked me what it would take to close the deal. I thought a long time, then gave him my number. Unfazed, he took my offer into the sales manager. After a brief histus, David returned. Due to the brevity of his departure, I felt the dark cloud of rejection looming overhead. “He took it.” I about fell off the chair. Bottom line, I got the vehicle for pocket change more than my current lease payment! Am I a happy camper? You bet! Brighton Chrysler - the only place I will ever shop.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alexis Parks, David Wade , Dan, the marketing rep from Chrysler.

March 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Dealership around!"

- Mlb123

Our salesman Nick Banta, is the best! Professional, hard working, personable and always gives great customer service! Purchase or lease, we can count on Nick for the best deal!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Happy "

- Alley827

Nick Banta was recommended by our daughter who has purchased vehicles from Nick herself. Nick took the time to look for the right vehicle with the options we were looking for. There was no pressure for us to take whatever he had on the lot. He make us very happy to get what we were looking for. I would recommend Nick to anyone that we know looking for a vehicle. We don’t live close to the dealership, about an hour away but worth the drive since the dealers in my area couldn’t come close to the deal Nick got us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alexis Parks

March 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience!"

- Ptpuch

Nick made the transaction simple. He took care of all the details. He found the exact car that we wanted. We now purchase all of our cars at Brighton Chrysler Jeep. All we had to do was show up & sign the paperwork. I highly recommend this dealership and Nick as the Salesperson.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding Experience!!!!"

- Lori Shaw

I would like to express my sincere appreciation for the exceptional sales service that Nick Banta provided before and during my recent vehicle purchase. I have purchased many vehicles throughout the years however this vehicle purchase was by far my best experience and it was solely because of Nick Banta!!! His outreach, professionalism, polietness, business ethic and honest communication is ONE OF A KIND!! Thank you Nick, you are outstanding!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 03, 2018

Brighton Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you, Lori! If there's anything you need regarding sales, service, repair, or parts please don't hesitate to contact Nick to get things moving in the right direction. Enjoy your new ride and we'll see you soon!

December 12, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience for third leased vehicle!"

- Geraldo/Howell

Very professional handling of the process by Nick Banta. His approach made the whole process very simple and quick. Great job, especially considering that the vehicle was the third one I leased through the same dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 18, 2017

Brighton Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thanks, Geraldo! We're looking to the fourth already! Congrats and enjoy!

December 10, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome purchasing experience"

- AnnesJourney

We were treated so wonderfully by all of the staff at Brighton Chrysler! Nick Banta our sales man went over and above our expectations and got me into a great car at a great price, he answered all of our questions, was knowledgeable about the vehicles we were looking at and along with the finance staff who stayed late on a Friday night to get my paper work done and send me home with my new vehicle, made it a great buying experience! I will refer everyone I know to Nick and Brighton Chrysler for their future purchases or leases

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 18, 2017

Brighton Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

So glad we were able to work things out! Congratulations and we'll see you on the next one! If there's anything we can do to assist you between now and then, please don't hesitate to contact Nick, or any of our other department staff. Thanks so much!

December 10, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Nick Banta"

- Gizeppe3

We’ve been coming to this dealership for service and when my husband purchased his Jeep from Nick a few years ago. When it was time for me to pick out my new Jeep Nick was fantastic! He was attentive, informative and worked with me to get the vehicle I wanted in a timely matter. I cannot recommend him enough and will be returning to Nick for our next vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 18, 2017

Brighton Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you so much! We'll see you in a few thousand miles! Enjoy!

December 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy, pleasant, and satisfying to work with!"

- Lmarie

Nick spent a lot of time, helping me find a vehicle that was in my price range and very satisfying to lease and drive. His courteous and informative manner made the experience easy and pleasant. I would highly recommend working with him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 18, 2017

Brighton Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

On behalf of Nick and our entire staff here at Brighton Chrysler, thank you so much! If there's anything we can do to assist you with sales, service, parts, or repair in the future please don't hesitate to contact us. Thanks again!

1
1 - 10 of 28 results

Dealership Inventory (96 Vehicles)

2016 Jeep Renegade

$18,169

2016 Chrysler 300

$23,619

2014 Ram 1500

$22,999

2016 Chrysler 300

$25,959

2017 Dodge Challenger

$32,989

2015 Ram 1500

$24,999

2015 Chrysler Town & Country

$18,999

2016 Jeep Cherokee

$16,285