Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Nick Bruce.
Nick Bruce
Nick Bruce at Toyota Mercedes Benz Sprinter of Bellingham
Refer Me
5.0

Nick Bruce

Sales and Leasing Consultant

Toyota Mercedes Benz Sprinter of Bellingham

1100 Iowa St
Bellingham, WA 98229

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 7 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

40 Reviews of Nick Bruce

April 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thanks for a pleasant and easy new car transaction...."

- Tkreager Verified Customer

Thanks for a pleasant and easy new car transaction. Everyone we dealt with at your dealership was great! We are really enjoying our new Tundra!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Toyota of Bellingham is a great dealership. Nick,my..."

- BOTTOMDOG1 Verified Customer

Toyota of Bellingham is a great dealership. Nick,my salesman was very nice and made the transaction a pleasure. I highly recommend this dealership and make sure to ask for Nick.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had a great experience buying our new Highlander. The..."

- Jacob Verified Customer

We had a great experience buying our new Highlander. The sales staff was great. The office was clean. Nick was both efficient and knowledgeable about the different vehicles we looked at.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They got it doting timely manner . They did everything..."

- brien8857 Verified Customer

They got it doting timely manner . They did everything they said they were going to do not happy with 25 word review 25 word minimum (really)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The whole sales team is awesome. Will come back again..."

- starkeyr Verified Customer

The whole sales team is awesome. Will come back again next time I need a new vehicle. I have to use 25 words so ignore this last sentence.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The Toyota of Bellingham is bright, airy and spacious...."

- dan1082 Verified Customer

The Toyota of Bellingham is bright, airy and spacious. Your Sales Representative Nick Bruce is a knowledgeable, personable and a energetic individual and your Corporation is lucky to have him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Hourani , Darlene Shufelt & John Doebke

January 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They did a great job teaching me about the vehicle..."

- Wahusker09 Verified Customer

They did a great job teaching me about the vehicle choices and helping me decide which vehicle would be the best fit for my needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dino Medel, James Doyle

January 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dealership is sanitary friendly clean and very nice sales..."

- Kathy Severstfo. Verified Customer

Dealership is sanitary friendly clean and very nice sales people, sales men picked perfect car, he answered all questions showed all about how the car works

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"While shopping for a safe, affordable car for our..."

- Stewart family Verified Customer

While shopping for a safe, affordable car for our 16-year-old, we hit all the dealerships on Iowa. We found a great car that I ended up buying for myself. Finding the right car for our daughter (one that she liked, that also checked all our boxes) wasn’t easy but less than two months later, Nick Bruce found us the perfect vehicle. Thanks Nick, for your positive attitude, low-pressure help and endless patience. We are very happy with our new cars and appreciate how great each representative at Toyota/Mercedes of Bellingham treated us. We didn’t buy new cars, but got friends/family treatment just the same. Thank you all! Especially our salesman Nick.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nick was a pleasure to have for our salesman. He was not..."

- ssbuhler5 Verified Customer

Nick was a pleasure to have for our salesman. He was not a pressure salesman, which we appreciated. Appropriately he asked the style of driving we’d be doing and intelligently steered us to a couple of options. We could tell he knew the product well and was informative in listing options for us. He graciously gave us time to make our decision and has made himself available for questions after our purchase. When the detailing department “missed a spot” Nick was quick to rectify the issue.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 40 results

Dealership Inventory (225 Vehicles)

new 2021 Toyota Avalon car, priced at $32,557

2021 Toyota Avalon

$32,557

new 2021 Toyota Venza car, priced at $37,094

2021 Toyota Venza

$37,094

new 2021 Toyota Venza car, priced at $37,095

2021 Toyota Venza

$37,095

new 2021 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300 car, priced at $46,500

2021 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300

$46,500

new 2021 Toyota Venza car, priced at $37,728

2021 Toyota Venza

$37,728

new 2021 Toyota Venza car, priced at $37,350

2021 Toyota Venza

$37,350