About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Nick Ciocanelea.
Nick Ciocanelea
Nick Ciocanelea, Sales Professional, North Coast Auto Mall
4.8

Nick Ciocanelea

Sales Professional

North Coast Auto Mall

333 Broadway Avenue
Bedford, OH 44146

Contact Me
Call
Email

120 Reviews of Nick Ciocanelea

October 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Customer Service "

- kia.preston

Nick was our salesperson and he was very attentive to our needs. He made sure that we got into a vehicle that fit our family’s needs and that we didn’t go above our budget.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Corey Wullschleger

October 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing "

- Slimgoody

Excellent costumer service waiting time is no more than five minute when you first walk in. They explain everything and genuinely take time to make sure your comfortable with your purchase no second guessing your decision

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great price easy process "

- Andrew1137

This dealership had the best prices on used vehicles and the purchasing process was very simple. Nobody tried to sell me anything unnecessary and there was no sales pressure. My salesmen were down to earth people and got me approved quickly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aaron Wood

September 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service, would recommend to anyone!"

- Popeye@23

Great customer service, go and check out my guy Nick C. He would get you in a new ride at the right price. Please go and ask for him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"If you go, talk to Nick C"

- Bigtmane

Nick C was great. Took care of us, answered all of our questions , patient with us as well. We had an issue , don't really need to discuss it as it has been corrected and handled (only reason 4 star and not 5) but the experience was much better than I thought it would be. I've purchased MANY vehicles and at this point I know what's going on, and Nick treated me as such. Didn't hide details or play what some may call sales tricks. I have already recommended to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fast friendly and helpful"

- Cwb5576

The staff was very friendly from the time we came in to the time we left. the no pressure on the sales was a nice change compared to other dealerships have been to. They gave me multiple options to get me the car that I wanted. Overall I was very happy with the service that I received.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great people Good Service"

- Sfiger24

I worked with Nick C on possibly purchasing a 2011 volkswagen jetta TDI. I was kind of in a tight situation with money and Nick worked endlessly to get me approved for a loan. When the loan came back, it wasnt to my terms so we worked out a way to get me the financing for the car. i ended purchasing the Volkswagen Jetta with no remorse on buying it. Overall great experience, Nick was very heplful in the process. I would recommend Nick and the dealership to my closest family and friends

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Corey Wullschleger

August 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Nick C’s review "

- nayab423

I was unsure as to what I wanted and I didn’t have an idea on how to build my credit. Nick C was very polite and showed a great deal of respect. He got straight to the point and he tried many different ways to help me find the car of my dreams. When I wanted to give up, he found a car for me and even though I wasn’t sure if I would like it... he made it his mission to make me happy. I loved the car!! Thank you so much Nick C!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A third car! "

- Amanda Kish

We went in looking for a third car for our mother. The service we received from Nick C was second to none. He treated us like family and made the car buying process so easy! We will be returning soon just to give Nick C our continued business because of how amazing he was! Thanks for everything Nick C! We love our new Passat!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aaron Flin

August 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"So helpful really nice and amazing guy "

- Joshnastyy

Nick helped put us in a really nice car we are so happy with it he was so helpful careing and really nice he was so understanding of what we needed and found us the best fit.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 120 results

Dealership Inventory (427 Vehicles)

1997 Ford Econoline

$13,800

2015 Honda Fit

$11,493

2015 Buick Enclave

$22,253

2015 BMW 3 Series

$17,493

2017 Ford Flex

$24,783

2017 Jeep Patriot

$13,493

2015 Volkswagen Golf

$15,493

2014 Chevrolet Impala

$15,999