About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Nick Ciocanelea.
Nick Ciocanelea
Nick Ciocanelea, Sales Professional, North Coast Auto Mall
4.6

Nick Ciocanelea

Sales Professional

North Coast Auto Mall

333 Broadway Avenue
Bedford, OH 44146

Contact Me
Call
Email

56 Reviews of Nick Ciocanelea

October 07, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service no pressure"

- Robert T

Nick C. Our sales person was great to work with. No pressure sales. Listen to our needs. Helped us get the car we wanted. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matthew Chirino

September 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good selection"

- Nicole

Good selection of cars at good prices. Nick C. helped us through the process and made it fairly seamless. Keep in mind this is the type of dealership that brings in all makes and models through auction so no one will be an expert on any one type of car. Do your research on the car you're interested in. Their website is great and should help you before you walk in. The cars turn very fast and part of the ability to keep costs low is a no frill experience...think no detailing, no pushy sales pitch, no negotiating. The price is the price but it's generally fair.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Customer Service! "

- Carcare

I was made to feel welcomed and they did everything to assist in my choice of vehicle and my price range. NO PRESSURE! STOP BY YOU'LL BE GLAD YOU DID!:)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Baron

September 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

" Nick was Awesome!!!"

- Tracey Howze

Nick really went all out for my uncle. And chose the perfect car for him ( Buick Lacrosse) clean interior, leather seats,Navi is sweet with back up alert. After his car got hit in a hit skip the day before what awesome come up.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick

September 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great people awesome cars"

- Isaiah Greene

Have a great selection of cars and the people are willing to work with you and get you what you need. I will definitely be back

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great place to buy a car!!"

- rcarroll81

Smooth process. I found the car I wanted, Nick gave me the keys to check it out and test drive it. There was a nice sized scratch and dent in the passenger side that he got his manager to sign off on fixing at no extra charge to me. Highly recommended and look forward to purchasing my next car there!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 31, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"CHECK THIS PLACE OUT"

- Tashauna

I just leased a vehicle from this place and I'm in love with it, as well as the staff and environment they work in. Nick C helped me and went above and beyond helping me getting a car and a great one at that. With nothing down ! Great monthly payments and interest rates and I would recommend this place to anyone who doesn't want to get screwed over and wants a good deal ! Thank you North coast auto mall and thank you Nick!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 31, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome Team!!"

- Mrs.Powell16

NICK C and the finance department(Nick and Ed) were all AWESOME!!! We found the car online and they helped us with the rest. I would definitely go see them for my next car!! Thanks guys!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 06, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"NOT A GOOD PLACE TO BUY CAR"

- prav1992

I brought a car in dec 2016 its chevy Impala with 16000 miles on it. when I bought it they said no accidents happen to the vehicle and gave me CAR Fax with no accident reported but now I am hearing a noise from the underbody and i took to Chevrolet showroom and they said the vehicle had a accident previously and repaired( front bumper and absorber are replaced and painted). When i got this news i tried to call north coast they answers the call and when i say the problem they said the management will give a answer for this and transferred to them 8 times no one answered from Management. Its not a good place to buy, they will do minor repairs to the accident vehicles and sell them. I tried to call 8 times no one responded. when you want to buy a car they will call you twice a day after purchasing they will not answer your calls.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Jul 14, 2017

North Coast Auto Mall responded

This is Matthew the Customer Service Manager here at North Coast. I have tried calling you several times to help you with your situation. Will you PLEASE call my cell so that I can help create a better experience for you? Thank you and I look forward to hearing from you soon. Matthew Customer Service Manager 917-374-5453

July 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"very helpful."

- marshd1

Nick C. helped me get the car I was looking for. I purchased a 2014 Ford Taurus Limited. He also gave me some great advice moving forward. I would surely send anyone who's looking for a car to North coast.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 56 results

Dealership Inventory (501 Vehicles)

2014 Chrysler Town & Country

$17,583

2014 Acura TSX

$16,393

2014 BMW X3

$24,593

2017 Toyota Sienna

$30,193

2014 Toyota Venza

$18,293

2015 Toyota Rav4

$18,293

2014 BMW X5

$35,493

2017 Ford Flex

$27,993