About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Nick Ciocanelea.
Nick Ciocanelea
Nick Ciocanelea, Sales Professional, North Coast Auto Mall
4.7

Nick Ciocanelea

Sales Professional

North Coast Auto Mall

333 Broadway Avenue
Bedford, OH 44146

Contact Me
Call
Email

71 Reviews of Nick Ciocanelea

January 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First time buyer here.....experience was great."

- Marian Fleck

So this was my first time buying a vehicle. It was a great experience. I was so nervous and Nick made me feel calm. Great experience all round.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professional and courteous"

- 1smoothswag

I would like to thank Nick Ciocanelea for not only helping me find my new car, but being there for whatever I needed or any questions I needed answered. Also offering to come in on his off day to continue to help me find a vehicle. Once again THANKS NICK and Alex for your professionalism.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Niazov

January 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2nd Great Experience "

- Keela713

Came into North Coast Auto to get a second reliable vehicle for my family. After working with finance companies to find the best rates, Nick C. was able to make it happen. Thank you so much for your hard work and efforts! Our family is very appreciative of your hard work. Happy New Year to us!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great price and dealereasy to work with"

- Mikeh

I came from out of state to buy car and nick ciocanelea was a great salesman to work with. He pulled the keys for me so I could buy the car and he texted me on the drive up and even face timed me to show me the car before I drove 5 hours. I would buy from this dealership again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Busy and welcoming"

- cjames55

Very easy transaction. Drove over 1.5 hours while truck i wanted was being looked at already by someone else. Kept in contact entire ride to dealership. Lia was very polite and professional. Nick C was quick and too the point. Very professional during an onslaught on customers. almost all chairs were gone and I was askes consistently by many staff members if I was comfortable. Will definitely pass on the name

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Baron, Lia Murray , Jon Guerra

December 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Bob1234

Great service. Great selection. Was able to buy my first car with no hassle and plenty of assistance from all of the staff. Overall great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Niazov, Nick Baron

December 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I got in there and they made sure i was satisfied!!!!!!!"

- Fallon Adams

Juwan and Mark were great dthey really worked with me thanks northcoast auto mall you have made experience exceptionally awesome thank you very much northcoast

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing! "

- NICK CON

He was fantastic very helpful at helping me find my dream car. I was in a pinch and really needed to find a car and Nick C took care of me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 05, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great staff and very fair"

- Happy guy

This was an great experience working with Brooke,Nick,and Nicole.from walking in to walking out I had full confidence I was treated fairly and was given the best sale and service possible.highly recommend Northcoast Auto Mall before shopping at the big dealerships.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nicole G, Brooke Kelly

December 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Nick C"

- Mfarley1

We had a great experience with NorthCoast, Nick C took the time to find the perfect vehicle for us. I would highly recommend them to anyone looking for a car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Niazov , Nick B

1
...
1 - 10 of 71 results

Dealership Inventory (545 Vehicles)

2015 Toyota Rav4

$15,773

2016 Ford Edge

$24,833

2014 BMW 3 Series

$16,593

2014 Lincoln MKX

$19,293

2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$22,793

2014 Lexus RX 350

$23,873

2017 Ford Edge

$27,923

2014 Maserati Ghibli

$39,833