About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Nick Ciocanelea.
Nick Ciocanelea
Nick Ciocanelea, Sales Associate, North Coast Auto Mall
4.8

Nick Ciocanelea

Sales Associate

North Coast Auto Mall

333 Broadway Avenue
Bedford, OH 44146

Contact Me
Call
Email

94 Reviews of Nick Ciocanelea

April 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Had a great experience "

- 30Mzbeauty

I really love my truck I jus wanna thank North Coast Auto Mall for providing me with a great experience on purchasing my new vehicle!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Niazov , Nicole

April 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Relieved!!"

- Trinette1

Nick was our salesman. My husband had a positive experience with Nick in the past so when it was time for me to purchase a car, Nick actually was the one who greeted us and welcomed us in. We walked in without an appointment and it was late in the evening and everyone was still helpful and stayed late to finish the process and we left with our new car! It was a positive, awesome experience and will definitely return!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Niazov, Nick Baron

April 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Nick C "

- Kyiababy

Couldn’t Have asked for a better experience, all staff was very welcoming Nick who was our dealer took down our needs, what we did and didn’t like and found the perfect car for us. Thanks Again?? You Guys are awesome 😆🤗

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Baron

April 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Nick C!"

- CurtisFord3rd

Nick C was very thorough and patient with me and wasn't pushy! I appreciated that the most! I didn't feel as though he had ulterior motives!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Niazov

April 06, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Great peolle"

- nrbrown238

People are very helpful. Willing to help you with the issues on the car and make sure you’re happy with your purchase before you leave.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brooke Kelly

March 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"AWESOME"

- DanielleDeBardelaben

The vehicles quakiry and prices are always extremely competitive. The staff is friendly and efficient. Nick C my sales representative was phonomenal! I definitely recommend this dealership and Nick to everyone I know!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Lawrentz

March 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Nick C and Stephanie"

- Max17

Good price great car and professional folks. Only improvement suggestion is the zero negotiation policy could have been stated before travelling. Nice to know going in.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Efficient and painless"

- austin1219

Nick was very responsive and efficient. The first car I selected and researched was actually salvaged and recommended another car virtually in the same price range and mileage. The process was very painless and effortless. I will definitely recommend this dealership to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Baron, Lia Murray

March 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Bonnie Benz"

- BonnieBenz

Nick C was a pleasure to work with. Great knowledge of the car and most importantly patient. I am very pleased and excited to drive my new car !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Used car purchase"

- Mlk1217

I drove 2.5 hours from my home to purchase a vehicle here. Lia took care of me online and Nick C did the rest. They were both very helpful and extrememy kind. Nick C even hsndled my boyfriend and his loud demeanor very professionally.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Baron, Lia Murray

1
...
1 - 10 of 94 results

Dealership Inventory (639 Vehicles)

1997 Ford Econoline

$11,499

2014 Audi A5

$18,999

2015 Mercedes-Benz GLK Class

$24,493

2015 Honda Accord

$10,993

2011 Kia Soul

$10,255

2016 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter

$197,673

2014 Lexus GS

$23,999

2016 Honda Fit

$8,973