About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Nick Coleman.
Nick Coleman
Nick Coleman, Service Manager, Yark Subaru
not yet rated

Nick Coleman

Service Manager

Yark Subaru

6141 Central Ave
Toledo, OH 43615

Contact Me
Call
Email

5 Reviews of Nick Coleman

April 19, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Forest or sale"

- Max

Nick did a very good job even came in on his dayoff would recommend to anyone new car very well followed trough the next day

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 20, 2017

Yark Subaru responded

Hi Max! Thank you for taking the time to leave your review and rating us 5 stars! We are happy to know that Nick was able to assist you with your new car purchase! Please let us know if there is anything more we can do for you!

November 07, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"service excellence!"

- old driver

Our 2013 Subaru Outback had a minor recall item and we brought it in for replacement. The work was done promptly and it was ready before it was promised! WE were so pleased, we contacted our salesman who had sold us the car and proceeded to purchase a new 2017 from the same dealership. WE like it here and we have to drive 65 miles just to get to Yark Subaru.. It is well worth it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Thomas

September 23, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Solid "

- B rad 83

Excellent job of getting me in the car I wanted with great service .I had no problems Nick went over everything and let me know if I needed any help that the whole staff was there to help

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 27, 2016

Yark Subaru responded

Thank you for your business! And of course we will be here to help. You are a part of the Yark Subaru family now!

May 27, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Service at Yark Subaru"

- BlueMI

We live in The Ann Arbor, Michigan area and drive to Toledo for the wonderful service. The representatives are helpful and personable and our 2015 Forester gets professional and timely service. We will continue to make the drive to Toledo!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Angie Zeitler

Jun 02, 2015

Yark Subaru responded

Thank you for continuing to give us the opportunity to serve you. We appreciate your patronage and your business is very important to us!

May 08, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Service"

- green63m

I bought a Subaru because of its dependability and safety record. It also had the electronic safety features which were important to keep my driving safe as I age. However, if I had any doubts, the service department at this facility has erased them. We continue to have one relatively small unresolved issue with the vehicle but that is not due to any lack of effort on the part of the service department. They have far exceeded my expectations at responding to my concerns.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Angie Zeitler

May 11, 2015

Yark Subaru responded

Thank you so much for this review about your service experience. We appreciate your business and will always be here to help!

1
1 - 5 of 5 results

Dealership Inventory (177 Vehicles)

2019 Subaru Outback

$36,897

2019 Subaru Outback

$30,347

2019 Subaru Outback

$33,292

2019 Subaru Legacy

$24,353

2019 Subaru Legacy

$24,784

2019 Subaru Outback

$39,047

2019 Subaru Legacy

$32,919

2018 Subaru BRZ

$26,964