About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Nick Cordi.
Nick Cordi
Nick Cordi, Finance Manager, DePaula Chevrolet
4.8

Nick Cordi

Finance Manager

DePaula Chevrolet

785 Central Ave
Albany, NY 12206

Contact Me
Call
Email

30 Reviews of Nick Cordi

August 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing"

- Bsimpson

Marko was fantastic to work with. He helped me get into the exact car I wanted and for the right price and quickly! He's the best

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 27, 2018

DePaula Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much for the 5 star review! We're thrilled that Mark was able to make your experience a great one. Thank you for your business.

August 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent!"

- shaunabrown23

I am always skeptical about visiting a dealership, not the case here. Nick and Jose went above and beyond to help my wife and I purchase a used vehicle at an affordable price. I will be coming back here to purchase my next vehicle. Keep doing what you’re doing DePaula, one of the best!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jose Coffil

Aug 22, 2018

DePaula Chevrolet responded

Shauna, we are elated to hear that you and your wife had a fantastic car buying experience at the dealership! We can't wait to work with you again soon! If you ever need anything, please let us know! Take care!

August 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"EXCELLENT "

- Diane

Ali and Nick were GREAT to work with because of them I will tell family and friends to go to DePaula when looking for new or used cars!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ali-Haider Bhatti

Aug 14, 2018

DePaula Chevrolet responded

Hey Diane, we are thrilled to hear that you had an amazing experience at the dealership with Ali and Nick! We thank you kindly for the recommendation and the five-star overall rating! We hope to see you around soon! Take care.

July 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Above and Beyond"

- Paul

From the time my wife and I walked in the door to the last signature and grabbing my new keys, everyone at DePaula did everything they could to help us out and make us feel welcome. They worked with us on everything, showed us the shops, and made the entire experience fit our schedule. Huge shoutout and many thanks to Eric Bauer for helping us find the right car, and taking the time to work with us and answer all of our questions. If anyone I know needs a vehicle in the near future, I know who I am going to recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Bauer

Jul 30, 2018

DePaula Chevrolet responded

Hi Paul, we thank you for taking the time to leave kind words on your great experience at the dealership with Eric! We are elated to hear that the whole car buying process went smoothly! We thank you for your recommendation and the overall five-star experience! Welcome to the DePaula family!

July 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My vehicle buying a used vehicle from Depaula"

- Swannie

We had a very good experience in buying our pre-owned vehicle from Depaula Chevrolet. Marco our salesman was helpful in find the vehicle we wanted. He was knowledgeable, professional and made the experience go well. I would definitely purchase another vehicle from the Depaula dealer, they put customer service first.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 30, 2018

DePaula Chevrolet responded

Swannie, we are elated to hear that you had an excellent car buying experience at the dealership with Markos! We pride ourselves on great customer service and happy to know that your expectations were met!

July 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I would have have given it a five star , but not yet."

- SometimesCarGuy

I will admit there was some reprehension but, was pleasantly surprised the salesman,was a pleasant young man that was courteous and not pushy, I think we obtained a fair deal on our purchase.The car was delivered in a timely manner and so far we have been pleased with our purchase and we like it very much,it such a nice looking vehicle we are afraid to drive it. The buying phase of the 2014 Impala was nice hopefully, they will be just as nice down the road. Usually the car buying experience can often be a frustrating and tiring ordeal , but as I stated previouly we were pleased and certainly recommend DePaula Chevrolet, to others on their next purchase of a used or new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Guerrero

Jul 05, 2018

DePaula Chevrolet responded

We appreciate your amazing review and are glad to hear that you enjoyed the service you received! We will certainly share your feedback with them, and encourage you to contact us or stop by for a visit again if you need any further assistance. Thank you for always choosing DePaula Chevrolet!

June 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Welcoming friendly service"

- Hannon123

Everyone at DePaula was amazing and super friendly. I was in need of a vehicle because of an accident and did not know what I wanted. They helped point me in the right direction and got me into my new Chevy Equinox the next day. Jose C. was very helpful didn't make me feel pressured to buy and helped me stay within my payment needs. Overall wonderful experience, even with my two little ones running around the dealership causing mayhem everyone there was amazing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jose Coffil

Jun 26, 2018

DePaula Chevrolet responded

We are happy to hear about your positive experience with the team. Thank you for taking the time to leave such great feedback and the high rating. It is greatly appreciated. Congrats on the new purchase! If you ever need anything, please let us know. Thank you for choosing DePaula!

June 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2017 VW Passat R Line"

- Cruss

This is the second car I've bought from DePaula. Both cars were sold to me under the KBB value, and their team took extra time to thoroughly review the vehicle and pricing options with me. I worked with Geoff who was candid, honest, and incredibly thorough. Geoff took the time to review all of the options for financing as well as insure that when I came to get the car, all I had to do was grab the keys. I've worked with the finance manager Nick both times, and he did an incredible job getting me the best rate for financing available. This team will work to not only do what's best for their dealership, but what's best for their customer as well! No better place to buy a car in the capital region! Professional staff, professional location, and attention to detail. Don't bother going to any other dealerships! Also: their service team has done all of the work on both of my cars(oil changes, inspection, tire rotation etc.) they have never fallen behind, go above and beyond, and I have never had a remote issue with their entire team. Top notch organization from top to bottom!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 22, 2018

DePaula Chevrolet responded

We appreciate your amazing review and are glad to hear that you enjoyed the service you received from Geoff, Nick and the rest of the team! We will certainly share your feedback with them, and encourage you to contact us or stop by for a visit again if you need any further assistance. Thank you for always choosing DePaula Chevrolet!

June 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Sweet ride for JT- thank you Markos"

- Jean123

We stopped in at DePaula just to look. We were greeted by Markos, a new salesman. We weren’t sure which direction to go- a new vehicle for us or used for our son. Markos was very patient with us, he was helpful and showed us several vehicles. In the end we decided on a 2013 Tahoe- a safe vehicle for our college student. it was a very pleasant experience- Markos is great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Markos Paptsikis

Jun 07, 2018

DePaula Chevrolet responded

Hi Jean! We are so happy to hear that the time spent with Markos at the dealership was a fun and positive experience! Thank you for taking the time to leave such a wonderful review and a five-star rating! It is greatly appreciated! Enjoy the new car and welcome to the DePaula family!

June 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience. "

- Ray 2012 Taurus

I can honestly say i had the best experience with Depaula Chevrolet they are top notch in the business and I am so pleased with Dewin and Nick for all their help. They went out of their way to make sure I got what I wanted in a vehicle and walked me threw every step of the process. I am a DEPAULA FAN FOR LIFE. I will recommend this dealership to everyone I know.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dewin DeJesus

Jun 05, 2018

DePaula Chevrolet responded

We are pleased to hear that your time spent at the dealership was an excellent one! We hope to work with you again soon! Thank you for taking the time to leave feedback and a five star rating! It is greatly appreciated.

1
1 - 10 of 30 results

Dealership Inventory (646 Vehicles)

2017 Chevrolet Express

$27,000

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$33,000

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$54,000

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$60,500

2018 Chevrolet Cruze

$16,000

2018 Chevrolet Malibu

$19,000

2018 Chevrolet Malibu

$19,000

2018 Chevrolet Malibu

$20,250