Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Nick Dansie.
Nick Dansie
Nick Dansie at Lexus of Wayzata
5.0

Nick Dansie

Service Advisor

Lexus of Wayzata

16100 Wayzata Blvd
Wayzata, MN 55391

Contact Me
Call
Email

7 Reviews of Nick Dansie

October 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great personalized service! I like the report that is..."

- number1

Great personalized service! I like the report that is generated when in for service. Spacious waiting room with a fireplace, newspaper and coffees to choose from.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 30, 2019

Lexus of Wayzata responded

Thank you for taking the time to write us this review! We happen to love the waiting room too - glad you enjoy. Take care, and thank you for your business. Sincerely, Your Lexus of Wayzata Team

February 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Perfect"

- EMMAHOFSTEDE Verified Customer

Everything about the process of purchasing my car was excellent from the salesperson to the gentleman that explained the features of this vehicle.This is my 5th Lexus and I wouldn’t buy any other car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Val Udermann

Feb 22, 2019

Lexus of Wayzata responded

Thank you so much for your feedback regarding your latest visit with Lexus of Wayzata! We are dedicated towards providing an exceptional experience for all of our guests. We're glad to show you the vehicles of your feature so you can be sure you're getting the most out of it! If there's anything else we can assist with, please reach out. Sincerely, Mike Dalton | General Sales Manager | 952-404-5103

November 14, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Attitude"

- CSMATHEWS Verified Customer

Bad, treated like I have no clue about my car,questioned if I drive on any dusty roads. Questioned my ability to change a simple filter.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Doyle

Nov 19, 2018

Lexus of Wayzata responded

Thank you for bringing your concerns to our attention. We're truly sorry if you felt you were mistreated by our team. Please understand that we strive to provide an exceptional experience for all of our guests. If you'd like to further discuss this, please reach out to me directly at 952-404-5137. Sincerely, Mike DeJong | Customer Service Manager

November 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"POSITIVE NEW USED EXPERIENCE"

- CMF1HF2 Verified Customer

We had grown tired of looking for a vehicle to replace our nearly 200,000 mile vehicle. In passing we stopped at the Lexus Dealership in Wayzata to do our usual drive through. John approached us as we stepped out of our car and we gave him our parameters (year, miles, features, appx cost). He brought us to a vehicle that had much of what we wanted, in the price range we wanted, as well as the year and mileage. After looking for the entire summer, we purchased that car then and there. However, we had plans for that evening so the rush was on for John and Scott to get paperwork done and us out of there ASAP. They did so in record time! And when it came to small things that needed attention on the car itself, they did not disappoint thanks to Nick in service - the work was done very much to our satisfaction. Small things mean a lot. We asked for a couple things extra to be done and with Bryan's approval - no problem. Scott managed to find a good interest rate for us too. Eric helped walk us through the car's technology features as we never owned a "smart" car - very impressive all around!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bryan Grotte, Eric Baumann, Scott Houghland, John MacEachern

Nov 27, 2018

Lexus of Wayzata responded

Thank you for letting us know about your interactions with John and the rest of our team. We agree with you that purchasing a vehicle can be stressful, which is why we aim to make the entire process as easy as possible. Our team dedicates themselves to you and strives to learn as much as possible so we can find the perfect fit for you. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again! Sincerely, Mike Dalton | General Sales Manager | 952-404-5103

October 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful as usual!"

- PHIRLITA Verified Customer

I’m New to Lexus and I am so very impressed with how I am treated from the moment I come in to the moment I leave. Thank you for welcoming me to the Lexus family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ali Alvi

Nov 19, 2018

Lexus of Wayzata responded

Thank you for leaving us your positive thoughts! Our team strives to provide an excellent experience for all of our customers from the second you enter our dealership. We're happy to have you as part of our Lexus community! We hope to see you again soon. Sincerely, Mike Dalton | General Sales Manager | 952-404-5103

October 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Customer Service"

- KPfromHL Verified Customer

Lexus of Wayzata promptly scheduled my car for the free replacement of a recalled part. They also provided me with a beautiful loaner vehicle (which was essentially new) at no cost to me so that I could complete other appointments. As I requested, Nick sent me a text when my car was ready to pick up. The work was completed in less time than they estimated. Every employee I encountered was courteous and friendly. The cashier even offered me a bottle of water for the drive home. I felt it was a very positive experience and I will give this company my repeat business. The dealership where my husband's car was purchased and is serviced provides a complimentary car wash after servicing his vehicle. This would be a very nice addition, if you would choose to add that perk for your clients. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 26, 2018

Lexus of Wayzata responded

Thank you so much for your thoughtful review! We strive to provide an excellent experience for all of our customers. We're glad to offer a service loaner for you so you aren't stranded at the dealership. We also want to keep you informed of the process, including when your vehicle is ready to be picked up. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again in the future! Sincerely, Mike Dejong | Customer Service Manager | 952-404-5137

August 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Solid Experience"

- Lexus2013

This was my first visit to Lexus of Wayzata and Ignacio was excellent. I was asking for a specific car I had seen on line, and he had me consider another vehicle with more of the options I was seeking. It was a very pleasant experience and I would not hesitate to return for a future purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ignacio Garrigos, Becky Stenson

Aug 24, 2018

Lexus of Wayzata responded

Thank you for the 5-star rating! Our team is dedicated to providing an excellent experience, which includes helping you find a vehicle that perfectly aligns with what you're looking for. We take pride in knowing the vehicles on our lot so you can feel confident in your decision to purchase from us. We look forward to seeing you again in the future! Sincerely, Mike Dalton | General Sales Manager | 952-404-5103

1
1 - 7 of 7 results

Dealership Inventory (351 Vehicles)

New 2019 Lexus ES 300 car, priced at $54,328

2019 Lexus ES 300

$54,328

New 2019 Lexus ES 350 car, priced at $52,466

2019 Lexus ES 350

$52,466

New 2019 Lexus UX 250h car, priced at $39,037

2019 Lexus UX 250h

$39,037

New 2019 Lexus LX 570 car, priced at $98,509

2019 Lexus LX 570

$98,509

New 2020 Lexus NX 300 car, priced at $43,701

2020 Lexus NX 300

$43,701

2019 Lexus RX 350

$56,813

New 2020 Lexus NX 300 car, priced at $46,427

2020 Lexus NX 300

$46,427

New 2020 Lexus NX 300 car, priced at $43,701

2020 Lexus NX 300

$43,701