Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Nick Despo.
Nick Despo
Nick Despo at Hennessy Lexus of Gwinnett
Refer Me
5.0

Nick Despo | Page 2

Pre-Owned Sales Specialist

Hennessy Lexus of Gwinnett

3383 Satellite Boulevard
Duluth, GA 30096

Contact Me

At Hennessy Lexus of Gwinnett, my main focus is making sure your car buying experience is as efficient and pleasant as possible.

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 11 mos

Industry Experience

27 yrs, 3 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

31 Reviews of Nick Despo

July 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I went in looking for a pre-owned Lexus. I did tons of..."

- Eric R

I went in looking for a pre-owned Lexus. I did tons of research and knew what I was looking for keeping in mind that pre-owned may have some limitations. I found exactly what I wanted and worked with Nick Despo. We agreed to a price that was where I needed to be. It was a hassle free process and we were in and out in much less time than anticipated. Because it was a weekend, I had to come back and have some additional things done. Everything was delivered as promised and Nick helped every step of the way. Nick is a class act and makes you feel like you are part of the family. There was none of the typical sit and wait for the back and forth. After we agreed on the price, the vehicle was perfect and ready to go. Trust a regular guy that Nick Despo will take amazing care of you and is A+. Would definitely buy from him again. Excellent experience from start to finish.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 04, 2020

Hennessy Lexus of Gwinnett responded

Thank you for the wonderful review, Eric. We will be sure to thank Nick for going above and beyond to provide you with excellent service. Let us know if there is anything else we can help you with. We look forward to working with you again.

July 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nick is the best!"

- Cathy R

We were dreading car shopping, but we met Nick in the lot. He was easy going, professional, and extremely knowledgeable. When it came time to talk money, he was honest and very informative. Nick was a pleasure to work with, and we look forward to continued excellence in service from him and Hennessy in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 04, 2020

Hennessy Lexus of Gwinnett responded

Thank you for the amazing review, Cathy. We are so happy to know that Nick provided you with knowledgeable and honest service. Let us know if there is anything else we can help you with. We look forward to working with you again.

June 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nick was the ultimate salesman. I'm in the auto industry..."

- Melodie

Nick was the ultimate salesman. I'm in the auto industry and have seen many salesman. Nick is one of the best out here. He made purchasing my beautiful Lexus a wonderful experience. I look forward to sending customers his way. I also look forward to purchasing my next vehicle from him. Thank you Nick!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Danie Parker, Rich Mahoney

Jun 22, 2020

Hennessy Lexus of Gwinnett responded

Melodie, thank you for taking the time to leave us a positive review! We are thrilled to hear you're satisfied with the high level of customer service you received with Nick and with your purchase! We appreciate your positive feedback, and we look forward to working with you for years to come!

May 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Phenomenal Experience!"

- MisssMissy

I cannot thank Nick enough for making my experience seamless, enjoyable, and exciting. Nick made me feel welcome from the first hello and took the time to connect with me. This is called identifying with the customer experience and I felt every facet of it! I was able to drive away with a BEAUTIFUL automobile...I LOVE IT! Thank you, Nick, for making this experience extraordinary. Sam was also incredible...I owe him a huge thanks for going above and beyond!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Chun , Sam Chun

May 26, 2020

Hennessy Lexus of Gwinnett responded

Missy- It sounds like you had a quality experience from start to finish, which makes us very happy! Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We're thrilled to hear Nick and Sam went above and beyond to assist you with a high level of customer service throughout the process. Congratulations on your brand new ride! Please do not hesitate to reach out to us when we can help you down the road!

May 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nick Despo was great! There was no pressure or urgency &..."

- Danielle Wright

Nick Despo was great! There was no pressure or urgency & he gave me the time I needed to over analyze everything. I strongly recommend specifically requesting Nick for assistance in your purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 23, 2020

Hennessy Lexus of Gwinnett responded

Nick is definitely an outstanding team member. We truly appreciate the recommendation. Please do not hesitate to reach out if we can do anything else for you. Congratulations on your vehicle, Danielle!

May 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"" Nick made it easy""

- samuel_bunyan

Nick created a relaxing and welcoming introduction . He made the experience hassle free and easy. Nick is surely an excellent one of a kind salesman. He is the" absolute best". Thank you Nick!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 21, 2020

Hennessy Lexus of Gwinnett responded

Thank you for the great review, Samuel. We will be sure to thank Nick for providing you with excellent service. We look forward to working with you again.

May 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Hands Down the Absolute Best"

- Stanley M.

Hands down, this car buying experience was the best I have ever had. Nick Despo's no pressure style and follow-up sealed the deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 17, 2020

Hennessy Lexus of Gwinnett responded

We love hearing this! Thank you for the kind review. Nick was happy to help.

May 02, 2020

Dealership Rating

"Nick is the absolute best salesman I have ever came..."

- lasheika_jones

Nick is the absolute best salesman I have ever came across! When you are ready to shop ask for him, you will not regret it! I love my car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 03, 2020

Hennessy Lexus of Gwinnett responded

We are so happy to know you are enjoying your vehicle. Thanks for your great feedback for Nick, Lasheika! Congratulations and we hope you have a wonderful day!

April 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nick is top notch! Would buy from him again and again. He..."

- Gray9253

Nick is top notch! Would buy from him again and again. He made the process so much more fun and took all the pain out.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 02, 2020

Hennessy Lexus of Gwinnett responded

Thank you for the great review. We will be sure to thank Nick for providing you with an excellent sales experience. Let us know if there is anything else we can help you with. We look forward to your next visit.

February 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Two important things to do if you are shopping for a..."

- randyalford52

Two important things to do if you are shopping for a Lexus... 1. Go to Hennessy Lexus Gwinnett...2. Ask for Nick Despo. I just bought my wife an ES 350 from Nick and actually enjoyed the experience (I usually hate car shopping). He is knowledgeable and a fun guy to deal with. Love the car too!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 29, 2020

Hennessy Lexus of Gwinnett responded

We were happy to assist you with your wife's new vehicle, Randy. Thank you for choosing us to meet your needs. We will let Nick know that he made a great impression and you are recommending his services.

11 - 20 of 31 results

Dealership Inventory (297 Vehicles)

new 2021 Lexus ES 300h car, priced at $44,352
2021 Lexus ES 300h
new
Silver exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Lexus ES 250 car, priced at $42,367
2021 Lexus ES 250
new
Silver exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Lexus NX 300h car, priced at $44,085
2021 Lexus NX 300h
new
White exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Lexus ES 250 car, priced at $45,430
2021 Lexus ES 250
new
Silver exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Lexus GX 460 car, priced at $59,224
2021 Lexus GX 460
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2018 Lexus RX 350L car, priced at $37,990
2018 Lexus RX 350L
used
White exterior
Automatic
FWD