About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Nick Donnoli.
Nick Donnoli
Nick Donnoli, Sales Consultant, Honda of Princeton
4.7

Nick Donnoli

Sales Consultant

Honda of Princeton

987 State Road
Princeton, NJ 08540

Contact Me

Here to help my customers get their perfect car!

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 5 mos

Industry Experience

1 yr, 5 mos

Contact Me

15 Reviews of Nick Donnoli

September 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New vehicle lease was a pleasure at this dealership. "

- Tim sikorski

Leased a new Honda Pilot and returned a leased Pilot. The entire transaction was pleasant with no issues. Pleasure to deal with competent professionals. They delivered every portion of the deal they promised.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christopher Wells , Barry Magnus

Sep 29, 2017

Honda of Princeton responded

Thank you for the five-star review, Tim! I'm happy to know that you felt that the whole process was professional and enjoyable. Enjoy your new Pilot, and let us know if there is anything you need!

May 23, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Honda 2017 Accord EX-L Lease"

- Jemsails

My professional life included well over a million miles of driving company supplied and self-owned cars. Since retirement, I have been leasing cars from both Honda and Toyota. This will be my first leased car experience with Honda of Princeton. Their staff and service have been excellent, energized and enthusiastic.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Digiola

May 23, 2017

Honda of Princeton responded

Thanks for taking the time to review our service! I am happy to hear that you had such a great experience. We look forward to serving you in the future with the same level of service!

May 10, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"NOT Reputable to deal with.... buyer BEWARE!!"

- Sheryl

I negotiated a deal on a 2017 CRV with Nick and we agreed on ALL terms including price, miles yrs or lease etc. When I came in to sign the paperwork and pick-up my car... you guessed it! Mr. Redmond O'Rourke and Nick would NOT honor the deal! BEWARE.... Don't waste your time here - go to Hamilton Honda as quick as you can. If I could give the dealership a 'minus' score I would. Apologies just cut it today! My time is valuable and so is yours. And to pour more salt on the wound, they continue to send 'auto' email messages asking how they did, and if I was pleased!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Redmond O'Rourke

April 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"So happy with my new car"

- melanie.febinger

Every aspect of my purchase was handled professionally and quickly. This was my third Honda purchase at Honda of Princeton and I am very happy with the sales team and the service area.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 02, 2017

Honda of Princeton responded

Thank you for your review! We appreciate your business and loyalty to our dealership. We look forward to serving you again in the future. Sincerely, Barry Magnus

April 13, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very Professional and Nice deal"

- carbuyer

Nick was very professional. Our deal was completed with in 45 minutes from the moment we walked in . Barry ( mgr) was also very nice and brought the deal to finish line quickly . In 3 hrs we were able to drive our new one. Price was excellent. Finance person was also nice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 18, 2017

Honda of Princeton responded

We are always happy to hear from our customers. Thank you for providing us with such great feedback regarding your most recent shopping experience at Honda of Princeton. We're happy we were able to accommodate you and meet all your expectations! Thank you for doing business with us! Best, Barry Magnus General Manager Phone: (848) 448-4726

April 11, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Knowledgeable and Professional"

- Content Car Buyer

Nick D. was helpful in my pursuit for a new car. His patience and product knowledge made the buying process a pleasant one. Thanks for all your help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jacqui Perry

Apr 12, 2017

Honda of Princeton responded

Thank you for your feedback! We're thankful for customers like you. Thank you for joining our Honda family! Best, Honda of Princeton

April 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service"

- emilyo

Helped me find a new car at a good price. The paperwork process went smooth and quick I didn't spend a lot of time at the dealership. Very good service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 10, 2017

Honda of Princeton responded

Thanks for choosing us as your Honda dealer. We're thankful for your feedback! We look forward to serving you again in the future! Best, Honda of Princeton

March 12, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service and no pressure"

- piglet96

Both my salesperson Nick and Chris Wells were excellent, thorough and knew their business. Also, they were straight-forward and honest without consuming a great deal of time. I would highly recommend this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christopher Wells

Mar 13, 2017

Honda of Princeton responded

Thank you for recommending us! We're happy to hear that you had a great car shopping experience with us. Thank you, Honda of Princeton

February 16, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Service"

- ML

The people working there are very friendly and accommodating. We got our new car in 3 hours. The price was competitive as well. I would definitely recommend it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Samantha Montervino

Feb 22, 2017

Honda of Princeton responded

Thank you for leaving us with wonderful feedback! We appreciate your time and business! Best, Honda of Princeton

January 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- Nicholas Samuel Stember

Came in yesterday to take a test drive of the new CR-V and left as an owner. Everyone, from the internet sales person I initially spoke with, to reception, to my sales guy to the finance manager were all super nice. Never did I feel pressured or rushed, in fact they bent over backwards to accommodate my work schedule that day and made sure I got the best deal. Not only did they secure a new customer yesterday, they put themselves at the top of any dealership I'd recommend to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christopher Wells, Dan Cohen, Amanda Zurawski

Jan 30, 2017

Honda of Princeton responded

Thank you for providing us with such great feedback! We're so happy to hear that you had a great car shopping experience with our team at Honda of Princeton. Enjoy the new ride!

1
1 - 10 of 15 results

Dealership Inventory (393 Vehicles)

2017 Honda Accord

$27,197

2016 Honda Civic

$18,908

2016 Honda Civic

$21,463

2017 Honda Civic

$22,689

2016 Honda Civic

$21,463

2017 Honda Civic

$20,481

2017 Honda Accord

$25,537

2017 Honda Civic

$21,695