About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Nick Efthyvoulou.
Nick Efthyvoulou
Nick Efthyvoulou, Finance Manager, INFINITI of the Palm Beaches
5.0

Nick Efthyvoulou

Finance Manager

INFINITI of the Palm Beaches

3101 Okeechobee Blvd
West Palm Beach, FL 33409

Contact Me

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

22 Reviews of Nick Efthyvoulou

June 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I love my new Q50 Luxe"

- Karenabbe65

Chris was amazing. We clicked immediately. He made trading in my old Q50 for the upgraded model. I loved the attention given to me. Karen

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: JP Perrone, Chris Bennett , Micaela Solorzano - 5 stars for Micaela as well!!!

Aug 24, 2018

INFINITI of the Palm Beaches responded

Karen, thank you for taking the time to provide this excellent review. I am glad that you had a great experience with Chris, who is truly an asset to our team. If you need any further assistance, please do not hesitate to contact us. Cortnie Aponte, Customer Experience Representative 561-656-5003

May 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome"

- J House

Just like the last time I was IPB, the transaction was transparent and quick. The QX80 I wanted was on the lot. By the time I finished the paperwork, my wife was already getting her "education" on her new vehicle...I'll be back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Bennett

Aug 27, 2018

INFINITI of the Palm Beaches responded

Thank you for your positive 5-star review. Our team is pleased with the excellent feedback and appreciate it very much. If we can assist you any further, please do not hesitate to contact us. Cortnie Aponte, Customer Experience Representative 561-656-5003

May 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent"

- NickStampfl

It was a great expierence. The whole staff was extremely friendly and very helpful. Answered all my questions. I left feeling like I got the deal that satisfied me

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Bennett , Taylor and miceala

Aug 27, 2018

INFINITI of the Palm Beaches responded

Thank you for your positive review Nick, we appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. If we can assist you further, please do not hesitate to contact us. Cortnie Aponte, Customer Experience Representative 561-656-5003

May 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Q60 RS"

- Fuelforfit13

The dealership is awesome. I left something veryimportant in my old car as didn’t realize I did. Until Chris Bennett called me and said he had something for me. To even notice where I left it was impressive, most people would have not even noticed. It was like being offered further assistance without being asked. Great guy and awesome team. This is my 6th new infiniti since 2011 all from the same dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 27, 2018

INFINITI of the Palm Beaches responded

Thank you for taking the time to provide this excellent 5-star review for Schumacher Auto and Chris. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon! If you need any further assistance, please do not hesitate to contact us. Cortnie Aponte, Customer Experience Representative 561-656-5003

May 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Infiniti of the Palm Beaches is awesome"

- Rnl4lf1

This is my second purchase in 13 months at Infiniti of The Palm Beaches...... Chris Bennett is a top notch professional. He is attentive and you can take his word to the bank....... I am already looking forward to my next Infiniti Purchase..... Can you say 2019 Q60 Red Sport....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sal Delgreco, JP Perrone, Chris Bennett, Kyle Palmer , Micaela Solorzano was great..... She was attentive and very help[ful.

Aug 27, 2018

INFINITI of the Palm Beaches responded

Thank you for taking the time to provide this excellent 5-star review for Schumacher Auto and Chris. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon! If you need any further assistance, please do not hesitate to contact us. Cortnie Aponte, Customer Experience Representative 561-656-5003

April 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"AMAZING EXPERIENCE!"

- MSANFORD

My husband and I dealt with Chris Bennett and Nick at Infiniti of the Palm Beaches and they both were PHENOMENAL! We love our QX80 and we couldn't be happier. They truly make car shopping a breeze! We are very happy to be part of the Infiniti family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Bennett

Aug 27, 2018

INFINITI of the Palm Beaches responded

Thank you for your positive 5-star review. Our team is pleased with the excellent feedback and appreciate it very much. If we can assist you any further, please do not hesitate to contact us. Cortnie Aponte, Customer Experience Representative 561-656-5003

April 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Team did a great job."

- ldapra

Jeffry is the man to see. Very attentive to your needs, the guy listens and then takes your case to the manager. really feels like he is your advocate. management team and finance dept are pros. made the buying process painless and enjoyable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Kirschenbaum, Tyler Archibald , Jeffrey Rogers

Aug 27, 2018

INFINITI of the Palm Beaches responded

Thank you for your positive review, we appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. If we can assist you further, please do not hesitate to contact us. Cortnie Aponte, Customer Experience Representative 561-656-5003

March 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pleasant"

- I. Renzulli

Chris was attentive to our needs and pleasant to deal with. Nick was very pleasant as well, and the last part of the transaction went fairly quickly. Also, Maryelise gave me a quick and reasonable quote, and that was the reason we purchased that day!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Bennett , Maryelise Wantz

Aug 27, 2018

INFINITI of the Palm Beaches responded

Thank you for your positive 5-star review. Our team is pleased with the excellent feedback and appreciate it very much. If we can assist you any further, please do not hesitate to contact us. Cortnie Aponte, Customer Experience Representative 561-656-5003

January 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing experience with my new 2018 Q50 Pure"

- Michael12789

On January 5th, 2018 I decided I would just call and inquire about a new Infiniti Q50. From my first conversation with Maria, she made me feel very welcomed and answered any questions I had pertaining to a new Q50. She invited me back to the showroom to view one of the vehicles and I instantly fell in love with the vehicle she had picked out for me. She listened to our conversation really well and picked out a vehicle that was exactly what I was looking for. In no time, I was driving out of the lot with my brand new vehicle and felt as if I just left a friend. Not only was my experience with Maria superb, I met with Nick the finance manager and he made everything so easy I was almost in disbelief that I actually just signed all the paperwork for my new car. I have to say that I truly felt welcomed here. I truly recommend Maria and Nick for any of your Infiniti needs. Schumacher Infiniti just made a customer for life. Sincerely, Mike P.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Maria Gutierrez

Aug 27, 2018

INFINITI of the Palm Beaches responded

Mike, thank you for taking the time to provide this 5-star review, we appreciate it. I am pleased to hear that you had a great experience at Schumacher Automotive with Maria and Nick! If you need any further assistance, please do not hesitate to contact us. Cortnie Aponte, Customer Experience Representative 561-656-5003

December 22, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Excellent service "

- Chrismajor8

The Schumacher Infiniti dealer ship of the Palm beaches offered great prices at my Infiniti Q50 that I Recently purchased and excellent customer service from Christopher Bennett and Nick Efthyvoulou. I strongly recommend buying an Infiniti at this dealership as you will not regret it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Bennett

1
1 - 10 of 22 results

Dealership Inventory (352 Vehicles)

2019 INFINITI QX50

$37,730

2017 INFINITI QX60

$36,321

2019 INFINITI QX60

$45,720

2018 INFINITI QX80

$82,460

2019 INFINITI QX50

$54,395

2018 INFINITI Q50

$42,945

2018 INFINITI Q50

$42,945

2018 INFINITI Q50

$43,445