Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Nick Elliott.
Nick Elliott
Nick Elliott at Dover Chevrolet
Refer Me
5.0

Nick Elliott

Sales Consultant

Dover Chevrolet

5 Dover Point Rd
Dover, NH 03820

Contact Me

Just started my promising career in sales! Ultimately in it for the experience and the connections, looking to build long term business relationships with my clients as I work my way up in the industry. What I lack in years of experience, I make up for with enthusiasm, hard work, and an eagerness to learn and grow!

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 10 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

13 Reviews of Nick Elliott

February 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dover Chevy made it a great experience buying my truck..."

- DBHI1 Verified Customer

Dover Chevy made it a great experience buying my truck there. They gave me more than I was even hoping on my trade in. I feel I got a great, no haggle deal from them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 14, 2020

Dover Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much for your kind words, and for taking the time to leave us this wonderful feedback. We hope you're enjoying your new truck! Sincerely, Dover Chevrolet

July 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Buying experience "

- Beckster13

Good job to Nick Elliott and Dave Poulin for getting me a new car at a great price.They helped make the car fit me

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Poulin

Jul 08, 2019

Dover Chevrolet responded

We're glad we could help! Thanks for your review!

June 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great dealership"

- Charles2020

I worked with Nick Elliott in purchasing my new Blazer. I had talked with many salesmen from other dealers, but he stood out. He started from scratch and explained every feature to me. Low pressure, but very knowledgeable. He worked hard on my behalf and took the time to answer all my questions. He is a top notch salesmen in a top notch dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 28, 2019

Dover Chevrolet responded

Thanks for your kind comments! We'll be sure to pass your review on to Nick!

June 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly Service"

- csmall199

Freindly service, got me familiarized with the ins and outs of the car I wanted quickly. I later took the car to a mechanic after I bought it for a second opinion and they told me it was in great shape! Couldn't be happier.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 28, 2019

Dover Chevrolet responded

We're glad to hear it! See you next time!

June 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good price, great people, easy experience"

- pat&phyl

Great experience from start to finish. Nick did a great job explaining the car’s features in detail, and gave my wife and I the space we needed to make our decision. He was informative without being pushy. Once we decided to purchase the car, we worked with Tom and Dave who were friendly and honest and made the whole process super easy. On top of that, everyone stayed after closing time to wrap up the sale. Based on the fact that my wife and I bought a relatively inexpensive used vehicle, I can’t imagine the dealership was making a ton of money on the deal, but that didn’t prevent the people here from treating us like we were buying the most expensive car on the lot. I would definitely recommend this dealership and would absolutely buy from them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Luibheid, Dave Poulin

Jun 14, 2019

Dover Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much for your kind comments and recommendation of our dealership! We can't wait to see you again!

June 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great salesman"

- Dakota

I recently purchased a pre-owner truck from Dover Chevy, I was greeted instantly by nick Elliot the salesman, I told him i was interested in one specific truck I saw on their website. Nick was honest polite and not your typical jerk salesman. He walked me through the process painlessly and allowed me to take the truck to go show my wife at her work. Great customer experience/service. Dave the finance guy walked me through the paperwork and gave me some great warranty information which I ended up purchasing. At the end of the day I got the truck that I wanted, at the price I wanted and with great customer service that I wanted. Thanks Dover Chevy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave poulin ( finance?)

Jun 05, 2019

Dover Chevrolet responded

Thanks a ton for this awesome review, Dakota! We can't wait to see you again!

May 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service"

- Goodstuff

Nick was great to work with, and the entire team stepped in to make my experience wonderful. I am so excited about my new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Devon Pardy

May 15, 2019

Dover Chevrolet responded

We're so glad our team could help you out! See you next time!

May 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Customer service"

- Sherri1834

Customer service by Nick was Awesome, Was going for the Colorado, Am Glad it was Sold love my Equinox, Than you Nick for your insight..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Devon Pardy, Michael Watson

May 15, 2019

Dover Chevrolet responded

We're happy to hear it! Thanks for your kind review!

May 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome Experience!"

- Orion

We want to thank Nick, Marty and Drake for their tremendous help with finding us the Silverado we wanted. Very professional, helpful, hardworking, customer focused!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Drake Richter, Martin Capici

May 06, 2019

Dover Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much for this awesome review! See you next time!!

April 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic sales team"

- Karenk

I just recently bought my second car from Dover Chevy. I will continue to be a repeat customer. From the sales team, to financing and service they are the friendliest most helpful staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 30, 2019

Dover Chevrolet responded

We're happy to hear it! Thanks for your review!

1
1 - 10 of 13 results

Dealership Inventory (219 Vehicles)

used 2018 Honda CR-V car, priced at $22,872

2018 Honda CR-V

$22,872

used 2019 Honda CR-V car, priced at $26,000

2019 Honda CR-V

$26,000

new 2020 Honda CR-V car, priced at $26,142

2020 Honda CR-V

$26,142

used 2017 Honda Civic car, priced at $22,788

2017 Honda Civic

$22,788

used 2017 Honda HR-V car, priced at $17,397

2017 Honda HR-V

$17,397

used 2019 Honda CR-V car, priced at $26,486

2019 Honda CR-V

$26,486