Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Nick Furio.
Nick Furio
Nick Furio at Curry Acura
Refer Me
5.0

Nick Furio

Sales Manager

Curry Acura

685 Central Park Ave
Scarsdale, NY 10583

Contact Me

Nick joined our team as a sales consultant in 2001. He was promoted to Sales Manager in 2014 and quickly became a respected member of our Management Team.

Call
Email

192 Reviews of Nick Furio

November 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My second MDX with this team. Ashawn Savage has gone..."

- Szadrima

My second MDX with this team. Ashawn Savage has gone above and beyond to support me. Thank you for making this a great experience. Best, Sandra Zadrima

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Yuri Abramov, Ashawn Savage

Nov 13, 2020

Curry Acura responded

It's great to hear that Ashawn was able to exceed your expectations! His customer care is truly top notch. Congratulations on your new Acura! Thank you.

January 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"TL buy back & MDX purchase"

- montaldo22

Worked with Nick Furio as a repeat customer and he set me up with Sal Costello. They helped buy back a TL I bought from Nick in 2014 and buy a new MDX. Always a pleasure dealing with Curry Acura.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sal Costello

Jan 03, 2020

Curry Acura responded

We love hearing when our staff is able to go above and beyond your expectations. We pride ourselves on giving the best customer satisfaction possible. Your feedback is greatly appreciated!

September 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"RDX Lease with Curry Acura"

- Jim Collins

Had a great car buying experience at Curry Acura with Sal Costello. He was patient with all my questions and concerns. He took me through my introduction to my new RDX and continues to keep in touch to ensure my satisfaction. So far I’m a happy guy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Parm Singh, Sal Costello, Erick Mendez

Sep 23, 2019

Curry Acura responded

Sal is a fantastic member of our team. We are happy to see that you agree. Thanks for letting us know. Have a wonderful day!

September 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"See Mr. Peralta"

- Julacey C.

If you’re in the market for a new car, you want to get in contact with Randy Peralta. Great educator of the Acura brand, made my car buying experience the most delightful ever imaginable. See Randy!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Miele, Patrick Canavan, Randy Peralta

Sep 16, 2019

Curry Acura responded

Having a staff to our magnitude is truly a wonderful thing and we are glad to see you agree! Randy is truly an amazing asset to our team.

August 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Personalized Service"

- Silver Senior

From the moment I first walked into Curry Acura I was given personalized attention. They listened to what I required on a car and delivered.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 26, 2019

Curry Acura responded

We are happy to hear of your positive experience. Customer satisfaction is the cornerstone of our dealership. Thank you for the feedback and congratulations on your new car!

July 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"LEASING MY CAR AT CURRY"

- johnt529

ANDREW AT CURRY MADE MY PURCHASE OF MY TLX STRESS FREE. HE WAS VERY POLITE AND HONEST SOMETHING YOU DONT GET AT CAR DEALERSHIPS. HE KEEPS IN TOUCH WITH ME WEEKLY TO SEE IF EVERYTHING IS OK. THANK YOU TO NICK FURIO FOR TREATING ME LIKE FAMILY AND GIVING ME A GREAT DEAL. I WILL ALWAYS RECOMMEND CURRY ACURA TO MY FRIENDS...……..JT

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dimitri Davidoff, Andrew Uffenheimer, Fazika Neckles

Aug 01, 2019

Curry Acura responded

Thank you for such a great review! Andrew is truly an amazing asset to our team! Excellent customer service is always our #1 goal and we always love hearing when we succeed. Congratulations on your new Acura!

June 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

""Amazing!" "

- Mlevans06

The team at Curry Acura in Scarsdale, NY made the process of buying my new RDX incredibly easy. I had an excellent experience with my salesman, Sal Costello. He was extremely knowledgeable, friendly, respectful and very pleasant to work with. Great experience! I really enjoyed working with everyone at the dealership. All were great and a pleasure to deal with. I would definitely recommend Curry Acura to anyone interested in purchasing a new vehicle. Fourth Time Curry Acura Buyer, Megan Levans

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 06, 2019

Curry Acura responded

Thank you for the review! Curry Acura is committed to delivering the best customer service possible. We are happy to hear that you are satisfied with your recent visit.

May 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing experience "

- dean629

Vanessa, Nick, and Parm really went above and beyond to help me have a great experience. I went in looking to lease a 2019 ILX A Spec and I left the proud owner of one. I got the exact car I was looking for and I couldn't be happier with my experience. I got a great price and I love the car that I got. 10/10 experienced thanks to everyone involved.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Parm Singh, Vanessa Franqui

May 15, 2019

Curry Acura responded

We do our best to go above and beyond for everyone who comes to Curry Acura. We are glad to hear you are satisfied with your experience. We are looking forward to your next visit!

February 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"POOR CUSTOMER SERVICE"

- BMW guy

I recently returned my second Acura RDX at the end of my lease and was subjected to a comedy of errors that lasted almost two months ! Curry took my car back and lost the paperwork , thus subjecting me to additional fees, penalties, taxes and threatening robocalls from Acura Finance that would put my credit in jeopardy. After numerous calls, I actually had to put Acura finance in touch with Curry to straighten things out, and after taking time off from work, had to visit the dealership to make sure they made the phone call to fix this situation. I don't recommend Acura Finance or Curry and don't see an Acura in my family's future. Good riddance!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Yuri Abramov

November 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dealer"

- Andyboy

He was fantastic personal ; terrific and very smart when it came to the car. I would recommend him to anyone who wants to purchase an acura

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bruce Sarno, Andrew Uffenheimer

Nov 13, 2018

Curry Acura responded

Thank you for the review! Curry Acura is committed to delivering the best customer service possible. We are happy to hear that you are satisfied with your recent visit.

1
...
1 - 10 of 192 results

Dealership Inventory (407 Vehicles)

used 2018 Acura RDX car, priced at $25,250

2018 Acura RDX

$25,250

used 2020 Acura TLX car, priced at $29,900

2020 Acura TLX

$29,900

used 2021 Acura RDX car

2021 Acura RDX

Call for Price

used 2020 Acura MDX Sport Hybrid car

2020 Acura MDX Sport Hybrid

Call for Price

used 2016 Toyota Avalon car, priced at $19,900

2016 Toyota Avalon

$19,900

used 2021 Acura RDX car

2021 Acura RDX

Call for Price