Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Nick Gioulos.
Nick Gioulos
Nick Gioulos at Autohaus on Edens
Refer Me
4.9

Nick Gioulos

Sales Manager

Autohaus on Edens

1600 Frontage Rd
Northbrook, IL 60062

Contact Me
Call
Email

64 Reviews of Nick Gioulos

February 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I Have been buying from this dealership for many..."

- GRACEANNMARTIN105 Verified Customer

I Have been buying from this dealership for many years. The Sales Department and Service Department are Top Notch. I always recommend this dealership to friends As always they are the Best!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Philip Gagerman , Bob Rossetti 5 Star / Finance

February 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best car-buying experience of my life - I can't recommend..."

- REKMLA Verified Customer

Best car-buying experience of my life - I can't recommend Autohaus enough. Team was low-pressure, friendly, and knowledgeable. No surprises throughout the entire process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ricky Pena, Rob Debosko

February 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nick, my sales guy is and always has been a pleasure to..."

- MOVADENKO Verified Customer

Nick, my sales guy is and always has been a pleasure to work with. My only complaint is the cost for maintenance. I’ll probably go after market when the warranty is up.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was a pleasure doing business with Trent, he is very..."

- COOKIEJF Verified Customer

It was a pleasure doing business with Trent, he is very pleasurable, knowledgeable, answered all my questions, didn't put any pressure on me, it was a pleasure working with him

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The order was built wrong a couple of times but the..."

- LBUDHIR Verified Customer

The order was built wrong a couple of times but the dealership worked it out and got me the car. There were certainly some communication issues and sometimes it is difficult to reach out to sales to get your questions answered especially if you need an answer immediately.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Philip Gagerman, Ricky Pena

December 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I just leased a car from Nick Maniatis (again) and as..."

- JMCBRIDE1 Verified Customer

I just leased a car from Nick Maniatis (again) and as usual he was courteous, and made the whole process enjoyable. I also walked away feeling like he worked hard to get me the best deal he could. Highly recommend him!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service from Autohaus staff and manager..."

- INFO80 Verified Customer

Excellent service from Autohaus staff and manager throughout the sales process. The dealership took it's time to ensure all and everything was communicated in easy manner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ricky Pena, Alex George

October 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Even though there was limited supply of the vehicle I was..."

- RLN Verified Customer

Even though there was limited supply of the vehicle I was looking for, the sales rep, Phillip G., was very attentive to my requests finding a vehicle with the features I was wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Philip Gagerman, Ricky Pena

October 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I leased a car online to be shipped from Il to NY with..."

- DRJEFF0 Verified Customer

I leased a car online to be shipped from Il to NY with Tony and the process was simple. Thanks for working with me. Dr. Block

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Patel, Damien Galvin

October 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My overall sales and service experience was a good one...."

- TUCKERAA Verified Customer

My overall sales and service experience was a good one. The annoying part for me was trying to reach anyone in the sales department. Nick Gioulos sent me numerous emails telling me that my lease was about to expire and I should reach out to him. Yet, whenever I called sales no one answered the phone ... literally I must have called for him or Tony a dozen times. All I got was voice mails of other people, or, I think, a janitor, who answered once and told me he would get someone to call me, and yet, no-one did. IT WAS VERY ANNOYING!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 64 results

Dealership Inventory (183 Vehicles)

new 2021 Mercedes-Benz AMG GLA 35 car, priced at $57,985

2021 Mercedes-Benz AMG GLA 35

$57,985

new 2021 Mercedes-Benz AMG GT 53 car, priced at $124,965

2021 Mercedes-Benz AMG GT 53

$124,965

new 2021 Mercedes-Benz AMG GT 63 car, priced at $146,870

2021 Mercedes-Benz AMG GT 63

$146,870

new 2021 Mercedes-Benz AMG GLA 35 car, priced at $58,420

2021 Mercedes-Benz AMG GLA 35

$58,420

used 2020 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car, priced at $45,363

2020 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$45,363

used 2017 Mercedes-Benz E-Class car, priced at $33,996

2017 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$33,996