Nick Gioulos
Nick Gioulos at Autohaus on Edens
Refer Me

Nick Gioulos

Sales Manager

Autohaus on Edens

1600 Frontage Rd
Northbrook, IL 60062

Contact Me
4.7
88 Reviews
4.7

88 Reviews

Write a Review

88 Reviews of Nick Gioulos

August 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great and pleasant experience. Highly recommend. The customer service and sales agent was very nice and accomadating. More

by djjohnh
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nicholas Maniatis

August 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very helpful. Had a loaded GLB in inventory in the right color, etc. After delivered Nick M gave a great tutorial and helped me set the settings. Got to a deal qu More

by JACK72
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Had a great experience from the test drive until I drove off with my new car. More

by BPANNELL08
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great management to work with along with my sales person . Very helpful and super professional. More

by LIAKHAYAT
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Hoyt

July 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Kind, friendly, and efficient Service Technicians. , Work completed in a timely fashion. As always, a great experience at Autohaus Mercedes Benz. More

by Smiley
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

always have a great experience as a customer! the staff and everybody treat you like family.my service advisor Tom takes great care of m e and gets the job done with a smile. staff is polite, we More

by AZENEZ
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Lood, Eddie Garcia, Ken Dunaway, Cindi Link , Danna Almodovar

June 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The team at Autohaus are so friendly and they know their cars. They always are positive and helpful and they treat you like family- and the industry is not known for honesty but the team at Autohaus are hon More

by daphne
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ricky Pena, Eddie Garcia, Ken Dunaway, Cindi Link , Nino Mohammad

May 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very good customer service. I worked with Michal Regulski who was very knowledgeable and not pressuring. Everyone was very nice. More

by Goose
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michal Regulski

May 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Knowledgeable, Professional Helpful They brought me a car that I wanted with everything I needed, so happy!! More

by Deirdre Gallagher
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Came from Texas to buy car. Very helpful and efficient with paperwork as most was done prior to my arrival. If I lived in area I would definitely buy from this dealership again More

by SHAWNGREEN44
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 88 results

Dealership Inventory (146 Vehicles)

used 2019 Mercedes-Benz AMG GLE 43 car, priced at $64,329
2019 Mercedes-Benz AMG GLE 43
used
Polar White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Mercedes-Benz GLS 580 car, priced at $95,701
2020 Mercedes-Benz GLS 580
used
Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Mercedes-Benz GLB 250 car, priced at $49,010
2022 Mercedes-Benz GLB 250
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2022 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300 car, priced at $52,145
2022 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300
used
MANUFAKTUR Cardinal Red Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Mercedes-Benz GLS 450 car
2022 Mercedes-Benz GLS 450
new
Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2022 Mercedes-Benz S-Class car, priced at $130,987
2022 Mercedes-Benz S-Class
used
Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive