About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Nick Jensen.
Nick Jensen
Nick Jensen, Internet Manager, Mark Christopher Auto Center
5.0

Nick Jensen

Internet Manager

Mark Christopher Auto Center

2131 East Convention Center Way
Ontario, CA 91764

Contact Me

Born and raised in Southern California. I have a huge passion for cars and sports. I have been in sales for the past 5 years. Some of my hobbies include going to breweries and playing golf.

Specialties & Trainings

Leasing specialist

Cadillac Certified

View more specialties & trainings
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

21 Reviews of Nick Jensen

February 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New purchase"

- Martie54

Great dealership! Have worked with them for years on parts and service. Worked last week with Nick Jensen, I highly recommend working with him if your looking to buy a car or truck. Very nice and knowledgeable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nevin Cordero

Feb 04, 2019

Mark Christopher Auto Center responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us! Our team works incredibly hard to exemplify the commitment to customer care and we're so thankful that your time with us was well spent. Please feel free to reach out to us with any questions or future auto needs as we are always here to help. Best, Mike Cagey | General Manager | mcagey@markchristopher.com | 909-390-2900

February 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Nick Jensen-Outstanding Customer Service"

- Lisa22

Wanted to give a big shout out to Nick Jensen for his EXECELLENT customer service. Every question answered, always professional. Best experience I've ever had, made buying my dream truck a breeze. Highly recommend to anyone looking to buy a vehicle. Thank you so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 04, 2019

Mark Christopher Auto Center responded

It is important our customers feel completely confident with the customer service they received and it made us happy to read your review. If there are any other automotive needs we can assist you with, please don't hesitate to call us or stop by. Best, Mike Cagey | General Manager | mcagey@markchristopher.com | 909-390-2900

January 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"MY experience with Nick Jensen"

- eehsuh

Nick stuck to the trucks I was interested in, and stayed within the price range I was looking for. I appreciated that he stuck to exactly what i wanted,and answered all my questions. Even after the sale he still was more than helpful setting up appointments for me and answering the new questions I came up with. Even the people that tagged along with me agreed that he was very helpful and genuine.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 21, 2019

Mark Christopher Auto Center responded

Thank you for reaching out! Reviews like these mean the world to us here at our dealership and I will be sure to relay to the team. Take care and have a great day. Sincerely, Mike Cagey | General Manager | mcagey@markchristopher.com | 909-390-2900

December 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"IN AND OUT!! Great deal "

- Jram44

I worked with Nick Jensen on my new Silverado purchase and he made it so easy and stress free, I was there for less than 45 minutes and I was on my way on my new truck, I would definlety recommend seeing him and I already look forward to buying my next vehicle at Mark Christopher

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 21, 2019

Mark Christopher Auto Center responded

Thank you for your wonderful feedback. We always strive to meet the needs of our customers no matter the situation. Feel free to let us know if you have any concerns about your vehicle. Sincerely, Mike Cagey | General Manager | mcagey@markchristopher.com | 909-390-2900

December 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fun and easy car buying experience "

- Jkeefer7

I spoke to Nick before I came in. I told him what I was looking for. He had a vehicle waiting for me when I arrived for my appointment. The 2018 Equinox was everything I wanted and needed. Nick was thorough, quick and fun to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 21, 2019

Mark Christopher Auto Center responded

I'm pleased to hear that our team took care of you and that everything went very smoothly. We hope to see you again in the future. Sincerely, Mike Cagey | General Manager | mcagey@markchristopher.com | 909-390-2900

November 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fast and easy"

- Mrlee07

Nick was wonderful. Very knowledgeable and very fast. He got us in an out without the prolonged negotiations. We were very happy with the car we got and the deal that went with it. I would/ recommend Nick to everyone i know

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 21, 2019

Mark Christopher Auto Center responded

Thanks for the wonderful review of your recent visit to our dealership. We strive for 100% customer satisfaction for each and every experience and we hope you enjoy your vehicle for a long time to come. It was truly a pleasure working with you. Sincerely, Mike Cagey | General Manager | mcagey@markchristopher.com | 909-390-2900

November 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Came back specifically for Nick"

- Jenill7777

Nick is a great to work with. We met with him in September and couldn’t afford the payment of the Suburban we ideally wanted. We began looking into the best rate we could get through a credit union. Before you know it, Black Friday came around and 0% interest was offer on the 2018 suburban. (Can’t beat that rate!) I researched local dealerships inventory and felt so pressured over the phone to make a purchase on a vehicle we really did not want. I figured; we could not find the exact vehicle we wanted in a local dealership, I was going to call the person that already spent so much time with us, and was so patient, to see if he was able to locate a vehicle for us. I spoke to Nick and within one day he had our suburban waiting for us at Mark Christopher. In fact, he personally picked it up himself. Not too many sales people would take the time to do this. Thanks again for finding us our perfect family vehicle Nick.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 21, 2019

Mark Christopher Auto Center responded

Thank you so much for taking time out of your day to share your experience with everyone. We believe in attentive and professional customer service and we're glad that our team made such a great impression on you. Sincerely, Mike Cagey | General Manager | mcagey@markchristopher.com | 909-390-2900

November 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Nick is Gabulous"

- Soccerboyzmom

Nick made this purchase painless and with confidence & politeness. He answered all my many questions and if he didn’t know he went and found answers. I loved how he treated me & really showed he cared & listened to needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nevin Cordero

Jan 21, 2019

Mark Christopher Auto Center responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have an awesome experience. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to working with you again down the road. Sincerely, Mike Cagey | General Manager | mcagey@markchristopher.com | 909-390-2900

November 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Nick Jensen is the best sales person on the entire planet"

- FCK4

We purchaes a certified Cadi from Nick Jensen. He was honest, upfront and flexible. The deal was great and so was his customer service. I can’t say enough about his customer service. The dealership has a huge inventory. This is the second car I’ve purchased from this dealership. If you want a great experience, call Nick.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 25, 2019

Mark Christopher Auto Center responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this 5-star review. We strive to provide courteous service to all our guests and are glad to hear that we helped you find the car you were looking for. Please keep us in mind for your future auto needs as our team is always here to assist you. Mike Cagey | General Manager | mcagey@markchristopher.com | 909-390-2900

November 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Nick is the man!"

- Stevie.the.barber

Nick is by far the most professional car salesman at the dealership, I highly recommend this gentleman to anybody by far trying to purchase a new vehicle, he is highly respectful and make sure that you get the best deal possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 25, 2019

Mark Christopher Auto Center responded

What an enjoyable review to read!  It is reassuring to know Nick provided you with a hassle-free and great shopping experience. Mark Christopher Auto Center ’s primary concern is delivering flawless customer service; that means giving each of our guests the time and attention they deserve. I’m happy to hear you left our dealership feeling confident about your purchase. Don’t hesitate to call or stop in should you have any questions. Mike Cagey | General Manager | mcagey@markchristopher.com | 909-390-2900

1
1 - 10 of 21 results

Dealership Inventory (772 Vehicles)

2018 Chevrolet Cruze

N/A

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

N/A

2018 Chevrolet Malibu

N/A

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

N/A

2018 Buick Enclave

N/A

2018 Chevrolet Equinox

N/A

2019 Chevrolet Corvette

N/A

2019 Chevrolet Corvette

N/A