About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Nick Longenecker.
Nick Longenecker
Nick Longenecker, General Sales Manager, Yark Chevrolet
not yet rated

Nick Longenecker

General Sales Manager

Yark Chevrolet

9830 Waterville Swanton Rd
Whitehouse, OH 43571

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

12 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

16 yrs, 9 mos

Call
Email

6 Reviews of Nick Longenecker

September 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly "

- PattiAnnie

They treat you like family Their really friendly and they listen and I even asked if I should have things done and they were honest

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Erik Gould, Ben Shurts

Sep 13, 2018

Yark Chevrolet responded

Thank you for your review and letting us know your experience at Yark Chevy! We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you again in the future!

March 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2017 Cruze"

- Frittsy

Well lets start with my sales guy. Jason (crazy pants) Lannen is one of the easiest guys to work with ever. I've bought many Gm vehicles but never had the sales guy set everything up for me! Yark Chevy is the easiest and best place to buy a car. I also want to thank Nick Longenecker for making it the best buying experience. Connor in finance is pretty amazing as well. Yark customer for life now.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Lannen , Connor Bowen

Mar 06, 2018

Yark Chevrolet responded

Thank you for your kind review and sharing your experience with us! We appreciate knowing you are completely satisfied and look forward to serving you again in the future!

August 23, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Car Buying Experience "

- bnk

Yark Chevrolet made buying a new car easy and hassle free. They worked hard to find the perfect car and made sure everything was ready for us when we got there. Jason explained all of the features of the new car and made sure we were comfortable with how everything worked before we left. They respected our time and got us in and out quickly without rushing or leaving important things out. We will definitely be back for our next car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Lannen

Sep 12, 2016

Yark Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much for this amazing review about your experience. We truly appreciate your business and we look forward to serving you again!

September 16, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Always a great experience at Yark Chevy"

- Wopper2080

Always great dealing with Yark Chevy in Whitehouse. Our 2nd purchase from Yark and both times were perfect. Thanks Nick, Erik and Stephanie for helping us out again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Erik Gould and Stephanie Fawcett

Sep 21, 2015

Yark Chevrolet responded

Thank you for this great review! We appreciate your return business and we will always be here to help.

April 18, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Excellent Customer Service"

- jbelche

The entire staff at Yark Chevrolet in Whitehouse, OH were amazing. From immediate responses to my email inquiries all the way to the final drive off with the new car, they were knowledge, honest, prompt, and trustworthy. They never tried to oversell me or push me into a car I didn't want. They helped me get the best possible price on my new car and worked hard to get me a very low financing rate and a price that included the service package. I was very pleased with Erik as my lead salesperson, he made me feel very comfortable and worked diligently to find me the right car. Jason helped by searching the area for the exact make, model, and color car I wanted and negotiated the dealership trade to get it to me in just a couple of days. Nick worked with me to get a god trade in price to help me finalize the deal. Finally, Rashad worked hard to explain my financing options to me and was able to get me a very good financing rate and showed me ways to pay it off even sooner and paying less interest. Overall I am extremely pleased with everyone at this dealership. I never once felt uncomfortable in the dealership and felt respected the entire time. It was a fun experience and the staff at the dealership even made me laugh at times. This was the perfect atmosphere needed when making a big commitment to buying a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Lannen , Erik Gould and Rashad Spears

Apr 18, 2014

Yark Chevrolet responded

Words cannot describe how much we appreciate you giving us the opportunity to sell you your new vehicle and for sharing your experience with the world! We like to know when the processes we have in place to ensure your satisfaction are working and we thank you for time and business. We will be sure to commend Erik, Nick and Rashad for a job well done and we look forward to working with you in the future. Please let us know if there is anything we can do to assist you in the future!

September 13, 2013

Dealership Rating

"Nick did an excellent job assisting us in our purchase...."

- Wopper2080

Nick did an excellent job assisting us in our purchase. He did everything possible to make our purchase easy. We would highly recommend Yark Chevy to our friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Longenecker

Sep 17, 2013

Yark Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! Your recommendation of our dealership is appreciated, and we hope to see you again soon!

1
1 - 6 of 6 results

Dealership Inventory (193 Vehicles)

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$49,754

2017 Chevrolet Traverse

$43,269

2017 Chevrolet Traverse

$42,997

2018 Chevrolet Colorado

$41,734

2019 Chevrolet Corvette

$53,761

2019 Chevrolet Equinox

$30,975

2018 Chevrolet Malibu

$26,199

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$42,487