Search
Back
Start your review of Nick Marchesani.
Nick Marchesani
Nick Marchesani, Client Advisor, BMW of Freehold
5.0

Nick Marchesani

Client Advisor

BMW of Freehold

4225 US Hwy 9
Freehold, NJ 07728

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

26 Reviews of Nick Marchesani

March 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Happy BMW Dealer Experience"

- BMWCHUCK

Buying a car comes right under going to the dentist of my things to avoid if possible. The bickering over price, the back & forth salesman to the manager game, the pressure to purchase extras that you don’t want, etc. I find it very stressful and a waste of my time. BMW of Freehold was none of the above. I’ve bought many cars in my driving life. This was a stress free, pleasant, experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Danny Claro , Russell / Financing

Mar 14, 2019

BMW of Freehold responded

Thank you for the excellent 5-star review and your wonderful words about our dealership! We are glad we were able to provide a stress-free and pleasant experience and we look forward to serving you again soon.

March 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Cars Sold by Good People"

- BMWX5e40phile

Just bought a pre-owned X5 here. Fantastic car, great value, and really nice experience delivered by nice people- who are always professional and friendly. Nick is thoughtful very thorough, and was motivated to get me the best rate. Mark is an extremely pleasant guy, Rey professional, never pushy and took the time to answer all of my questions. I definitely rate this team as the best at what they do.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Vicens

Mar 04, 2019

BMW of Freehold responded

This is such an awesome review, and thank you for taking the time to leave it with us! We are so pleased to hear that you had a wonderful sales visit, with Nick, Mark, and Rey each providing optimal customer service with a professional and friendly demeanor. Congratulations on your new BMW, and we hope to see you again in the future!

February 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My first BMW "

- Comptennis

I was very impressed with the professional service I received from my BMW sales person. nicolas marchesani at bmw of freehold was very attentive and helped me during the entire process. I will definitely continue to buy BMW cars and always ask for nicolas marchesani.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 01, 2019

BMW of Freehold responded

Thank you for writing this review. We are delighted when customers tell us about wonderful experiences like these. We strive for excellent customer service and we are glad that we hit the mark for you. We hope to see you again!

February 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent and friendly "

- Mberm

Great experience with genuinely nice folks. Hassle free negotiation. No pressure to purchase which is really great and refreshening in this industry. I like to take my time to decide on a purchase of this size and value the respectful treatment.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justine Ammiano, Nicholas Lichaa , Reception

Feb 25, 2019

BMW of Freehold responded

We are grateful for this wonderful review and your kind words about our staff! It was our pleasure to provide you with an easy car-buying experience and hope to see you soon!

February 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My first BMW"

- Terrylynn

Overall excellent experience. Very Professional and friendly staff. Nick went the extra steps to ensure the purchase go smoothly and I guess people are what make a good dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: William Lauer

Feb 11, 2019

BMW of Freehold responded

Awesome! We are proud to see this. We look forward to helping you next time!

February 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professional Service"

- edwardcma

Nick has been very helpful and knowledgeable about what he was selling. After sales, he even teaches us on every feature thats on the vehicle. Great work Nick! Thank you! Edward

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 11, 2019

BMW of Freehold responded

We are definitely glad to have him on our team. We will tell him all the kind words you had about him. See you soon!

February 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Nick was great during my car purchase"

- L.A.

My salesman Nick M was outstanding through the whole process. He was very knowledgeable and professional. Nick is a true asset to your dealership. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ruslan Gayetsky

Feb 05, 2019

BMW of Freehold responded

Reading reviews like yours couldn't make us happier! Enjoy your new purchase, and we'll make sure to pass along the compliments to Nick. Thanks for your business!

January 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My 4th car from freehold..."

- Urs12

Nick was wonderfu and freehold is always ready to make a deal....I guess thats why this is my 4th car purchased from freehold dealership...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 01, 2019

BMW of Freehold responded

Thanks for the five-star review! We'll make sure to pass the kinds words along to Nick. We appreciate your loyalty to DCH BMW of Freehold!

January 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"In and Out with a fair price"

- Paul

Our experience at BMW of Freehold is definitely one we would recommend to others. We drove out there from Philly, and Nick Marchesani was able to get us in-and-out in just a few hours, driving home our new vehicle that night. He was completely accommodating and unpressuring every step of the way, and was just a real guy in a business known for sleazy salesman. When we had questions about tire treads and car feature comparisons, he patiently explained everything every step of the way. We would highly recommend Nick and this dealer to anyone!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 21, 2019

BMW of Freehold responded

Thanks for sharing your wonderful time at DCH BMW of Freehold with us! We're glad you had a quick and positive buying experience. Enjoy your new purchase and we hope to see you again soon!

January 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Highly satisfied with overall experience"

- Krissyp

I can’t say enough about our experience from the moment I walked in the door to the minute the keys were in our hands. Amy was prompt in her response to my inquiries about certain criteria in searching for a new vehicle and very attentive. Justine Ammiano (personal friend) referred us to Nick M and we couldn’t be more appreciative of his dedication, wisdom, and time throughout the entire process. Nick is nothing short of personable, attentive, and not your typical “pushy salesman”. He maintained transparency and honesty the entire time throughout the entire process. Thank you again for a wonderful experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 18, 2019

BMW of Freehold responded

Thank you for this awesome review Krissy! We are thrilled to hear that you had such a great experience with the help of Amy and Nick. Providing excellent customer service is so important to us, so we love hearing that our sales team is personable and attentive. Enjoy the new car!

1
1 - 10 of 26 results

Dealership Inventory (389 Vehicles)

2017 BMW X6

N/A

2018 BMW 5 Series

N/A

2013 BMW 5 Series

N/A

2018 BMW 3 Series

N/A

2018 BMW 3 Series

$54,610

2018 BMW 3 Series

$54,610

2018 BMW 3 Series

N/A

2018 BMW X3

N/A