About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Nick McCarthy.
Nick McCarthy
Nick McCarthy, Internet Sales Representative, Heritage Toyota
4.9

Nick McCarthy

Internet Sales Representative

Heritage Toyota

1620 Shelburne Rd
S. Burlington, VT 05403

Contact Me
Call
Email

12 Reviews of Nick McCarthy

August 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic Experience!"

- Frank17

I came into the Heritage Toyota sales department looking for someone to help me find a truck. I met Michael Thomson in the morning and by the end of the day I had left the dealership with a new Tacoma. From the moment we met Michael made me feel at ease and was nothing but helpful throughout the process. He did not pressure me but simply pointed out useful information that fit my needs. And I could tell from the outset of our relationship that Michael's primary goal was helping me as a customer to find both what I needed and wanted. I would recommend Michael to anyone looking for a Toyota. This is my first experience as a Toyota customer, and because of Michael and the rest of the team I worked with at Heritage, I will be coming back in the future. A very enjoyable experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 24, 2018

Heritage Toyota responded

Frank, Thank you for your very nice review! It's wonderful that Michael provided such top notch purchasing experience. Enjoy your new Tacoma! Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

August 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Casey is Great!"

- janpaul

My husband and I thought Casey provided a real Vermont car-buying experience. He is so genuine, and really knows his stuff. Super young man.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Casey Morrow

Aug 10, 2018

Heritage Toyota responded

Thank you for your kind words about Casey! It's fantastic that he provided such a top notch experience. Enjoy your new vehicle! Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

June 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thumbs UP to Heritage Toyota for a 5-Star Experience..."

- richardmargee

My wife and I recently relocated from California to Vermont and having had negative car purchases in the past we were a bit hesitant about walking through the door of Heritage Toyota despite the positive recommendations we had been given. We were elated to find that our 'hesitancy' was completely unfounded, and that we can say in all honesty that this dealership and the phenomenal team that helped us through the car leasing process provided us with an unforgettably positive experience.... We walked in intending only to have our CA car appraised as the first step... and ended up walking out driving a brand new Toyota Rav4. From our initial phone conversations with Nick McCarthy... to our wonderful hand holding sales person, Casey Morrow... to Andy Milburn for his 'putting it all together' expertise... and ending with an amazing personal encounter with Christine Donahue, our financial department advisor, we drove away in utter amazement that a car leasing experience could go as smoothly and end as happily as ours just had. Thank you to Toyota Heritage for your phenomenal service and personal attention, which made our day in ways that will be long appreciated and remembered... Richard and Margee Jamros - Brandon, Vermont

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 01, 2018

Heritage Toyota responded

Richard & Margee, What a nice review! Thank you for posting. It's very nice to hear that you enjoyed working with our sales team. We appreciate your business! #CaseySellsCars Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

April 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A New Whip to go Out For a Rip "

- RealSlimShady

I worked with Nick and Chuck with finding the specific vehicle I wanted. Nick was awesome and didn't pressure me like a typical salesman would have. Chuck handled the entire purchasing process, and it was quick and easy. I think Chuck should get an employee of the decades award and have a plaque made for him. Everybody I worked with at Heritage should get a lifetime supply of Snack packs, and a permanent subscription to NHL center ice. Thanks, team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 17, 2018

Heritage Toyota responded

Thank you for your kind words about Nick and Chuck! It's great to hear that they were so helpful. Thank you for choosing Heritage Toyota! #chuckyfromstowe Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

December 13, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very satisfied customer."

- Adam Fuller

Wanting a fuel efficient vehicle, my wife and I decided to go with the Prius Prime. Choosing Heritage Toyota made sense as it's less than a mile from my place of employment, which would make service visits a breeze. I negotiated a deal to get me through the door with Nick McCarthy and was turned over to the trusting hands of sales associate Casey Morrow, and finally ended up working through financing with Christine Donahue. I was taken care of from start to finish and was absolutely satisfied as a customer as I drove off the lot with our new Prius Prime. Casey has since called me to make sure we are satisfied with our purchase, which I appreciate. I highly recommend Heritage Toyota on Shelburne Road.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christine Donahue, Casey Morrow

Dec 15, 2017

Heritage Toyota responded

Adam, Thank you for the very nice review and recommendation! It's fantastic that Nick, Casey and Christine made the purchasing process so smooth. Enjoy your new Prius Prime! Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

November 03, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fast, customer-driven and courteous service"

- Cheryl Van Epps

Salesman Jason Dillon (and team) did a great job on short notice helping me to find a car that satisfied my criteria. They had my new car ready for me to drive off in within a week. His approach was customer-driven, considerate of my choices and courteous working with me (I did my homework online before coming in to the dealership) both in person and over the phone. I highly recommend shopping at Heritage Toyota dealership. Thank you, Jason and gentlemen!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Dillon

Nov 03, 2017

Heritage Toyota responded

Cheryl, It's lovely that you enjoyed working with Jason and the rest of the sales team. Thank you for sharing your experience on Dealer Rater. We appreciate your business! #24KTjasondillon Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

October 31, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Top Notch Service by Excellent Staff ! Just great !"

- lakecityLloyd

Staff at Heritage Toyota,stayed well beyond closing time (on Saturday evening no less),to devote their full attention to getting me through the whole trade-in & buying process. I didn't know until that afternoon,that there was only one vehicle left,of exactly the model I wanted. I rushed to Heritage to try to grab it before somebody else did,arriving less than an hour and a half before closing -- not nearly enough time for sales staff to perform all of the transactions necessary. However,all necessary staff,stayed well into the dark evening,and worked,until I was able to drive away in my brand new RAV4 Hybrid. And while they were working late on a Saturday night,all I heard were friendly words,from staff who could not do enough for me. I now even consider a couple of guys there,friends o' mine !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Derek Blood, Jim Lash

Nov 02, 2017

Heritage Toyota responded

Lloyd, What a nice review! Thank you for sharing your experience working with our sales team. It's fantastic that they made sure you got great service the whole time. Enjoy your new Rav4! Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

August 05, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Successful lease with negative equity"

- BrittandMarc

Went in with a challenging negative equity deal for a lease. The team was able to make mybpaykent manageable, even when at first it didn't seem possible. No unnecessary wheeling and dealing, just if we can get it to this price, will you sign today. They got it to that price. Proud leasee of a 2017 RAV4. Would go there again for sure. One of the easiest dealer transactions I've ever had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eleni Floyd, Christine Donahue

Aug 07, 2017

Heritage Toyota responded

Britt & Marc, Your review is much appreciated. We're very happy to learn that our sales team did such a great job with a somewhat difficult situation. Enjoy your new car! #elenifloyd Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

July 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing staff and service"

- Gina Murray

Heritage Toyota is a real class act. My first interaction was with Nick McCarthy and he was amazing and patient. He sent me links of available Rav4's and we spent a good deal of time on the phone explaining options, so there were no surprises when it came to price, and answering my numerous questions. I was currently leasing a car from a competitor and Nick contacted that dealership and obtained all of that lease information so Chuck had it when I came in. He even had the car that I was interested in ready for me to test drive as soon as I arrived for my appointment. Chuck was so professional. He went over all of the options on the vehicle and was very helpful. Jim never tried to pressure us into anything. We were extremely impressed by him and the entre team. This is my first Toyota, but it will not be my last. Thank you Nick, Chuck and Jim for making this transaction so seamless.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chuck Spinner, Jim Lash

Jul 28, 2017

Heritage Toyota responded

Gina, We appreciate this fantastic review! It's wonderful that you had such a positive experience working with Nick, Chuck and Jim. Enjoy your new vehicle! #chuckspinner Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

May 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"'17 Tacoma TRD Sport "

- Jbabcock

Working with Sean Carpenter was a breeze. He was diligent, professional, and fair. I didn't have to haggle, because he was upfront and fair with all costs and deals. I didn't have to wait around because he was diligent in making sure the process was moving forward. Finally, he was both professional, friendly and a gentleman. Prior to meeting Sean I worked over the phone with Nick McCarthy. He was similarly professional and solidified my decision to purchase at Heritage Toyota before I had walked through the door. Best car buying experience I've had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Zagres, Shawn Carpenter

May 23, 2017

Heritage Toyota responded

Thank you for your kind words about Shawn, Nick McCarthy and Nick Zagres. It's very nice to hear that they provided a top notch purchasing experience. Enjoy your new Tacoma! #HTeamGuru Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

1
1 - 10 of 12 results

Dealership Inventory (398 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Rav4

$30,493

2018 Toyota Tacoma

$38,562

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$46,282

2018 Toyota Tacoma

$37,627

2018 Toyota Rav4

$34,732

2018 Toyota Tundra

$46,603

2018 Toyota Sienna

$37,999

2019 Toyota Corolla

$21,565