Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Nick Mele.
Nick Mele
Nick Mele at Schomp Honda
Refer Me
5.0

Nick Mele | Page 2

Senior Client Advisor, Certified Mentor

Schomp Honda

1003 Plum Valley Ln
Highlands Ranch, CO 80129

Contact Me

Nick is a Colorado native who loves anything with an engine. He has a manufacturing engineering degree from Arizona State University as well as an associates degree in automotive technology. Nick is a former service technician & he also worked briefly as a production line Field Service Engineer in the craft beverage industry. The majority of his automotive experience comes from working as an ASE Certified Service Consultant at an independent repair shop in Denver, where he learned his love of educating clients on how their car works, and how to maintain their cars in a cost effective manner. He loves representing Honda because they are a brand that stands behind their product and their customers. He has been happily married for almost 10 years, and loves being a dad of 2 boys (so far). His favorite Honda's are the Passport, and the Odyssey (depending on how many kids are around).

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

6 yrs, 9 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Former ASE Certified Technician, Former 5 Star Rated ASE Certified Service Advisor

14 Reviews of Nick Mele

August 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Transparency and professionalism"

- TrueKen

First, we very much appreciate the fact that the price Schomp advertises is the total. No additional dealership handling fees or other surprises. Drive away with a car just detailed and with a full tank of gas. That is comforting. Next, Nick Mele was a pleasure to work with. He was personable, professional and paid attention to detail. Next time we are back, we will personally ask to work with him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 24, 2020

Schomp Honda responded

Hello - thank you for the review. It is a pleasure to read that you enjoyed our One Price with no dealer handling fees or other surprises. We are proud to have Nick on our team, showing our customers a quality buying experience. Enjoy!

July 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank You So Much For Getting Us Into The Perfect Car For..."

- Ana

Thank You So Much For Getting Us Into The Perfect Car For My Little Family. In Love With My New Honda! Thank You For Making It So Quick And Easy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 05, 2020

Schomp Honda responded

Congratulations on your new Honda! Thank you for choosing Schomp & providing us with your feedback. Enjoy.

July 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchase of a new Hinda Accord"

- jdonahue0329

I worked with Nick Mele on the pruchase of a new Hinda Accord. Nick handled the transaction with the utmost professionalism and worked dilgently to earn my business. Not only would i recommend Schomp Honda, I have already personally recommended Nick Mele to a friend that loves my Accord and is thinking of getting a new car. A personal recommendation to a friend is the highest form of expressing satisfaction in my opinion. I will not hesitate to make Schomp Hinda my first stop the next time I am in the market for a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Oliva ????

Aug 24, 2020

Schomp Honda responded

Good afternoon! Thank you for the positive review & recommendation of Schomp Honda and Nick. We are extremely proud to hear that Nick delivered such a wonderful experience for you. We hope you are still enjoying your new Accord!

August 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New accord hybrid "

- Lhayward

Nick was very helpful. After looking at different cars (Toyota) and othe Honda dealers, we came back to purchase from Nick. I don’t want to say more!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 06, 2019

Schomp Honda responded

No need to say more! Thank you for choosing Schomp Honda - it was a pleasure working with you. Enjoy!

2
11 - 14 of 14 results

Dealership Inventory (773 Vehicles)

new 2020 Honda CR-V car, priced at $33,421

2020 Honda CR-V

$33,421

new 2020 Honda Fit car, priced at $19,370

2020 Honda Fit

$19,370

new 2021 Honda Pilot car, priced at $46,340

2021 Honda Pilot

$46,340

new 2021 Honda Pilot car, priced at $46,340

2021 Honda Pilot

$46,340

new 2020 Honda Passport car, priced at $38,463

2020 Honda Passport

$38,463

new 2021 Honda Pilot car, priced at $39,075

2021 Honda Pilot

$39,075