Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Nick Mixon.
Nick Mixon
Nick Mixon at Hubert Vester Honda
Refer Me
not yet rated

Nick Mixon

Sales Manager

Hubert Vester Honda

3701 Raleigh Rd Pkwy W
Wilson, NC 27896

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

8 mos

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 2 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Management

Leadership

View more specialties & trainings

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

4 Reviews of Nick Mixon

September 09, 2020

Dealership Rating

"Just purchased a Honda Accord from Gregory Humphrey at..."

- Shack

Just purchased a Honda Accord from Gregory Humphrey at Hubert Vester Honda in Wilson and I am very pleased with the experience. Gregory was knowledgeable of the vehicles I was interested in and was easy to deal with. I recommend him if you're in the market for a Honda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Courtney Ray, Kelley Stewart , Gregory Humphrey

Sep 10, 2020

Hubert Vester Honda responded

Shack, thank you for taking the time to share your great car-buying experience with Gregory! We hope you continue to love your new Honda Accord, and we are looking forward to taking care of auto needs in the future.

August 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was our first purchase from Herburt Vester Honda,..."

- D&Mmelendez

This was our first purchase from Herburt Vester Honda, and no words could adequately describe or express our experience. Big thank you to Markies and Kelley for all they did for us while we were there. If you are looking for people that will work with you and get you where you want with what you want look further than Hurbert Vester Honda and they're team. You will be blessed!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 28, 2020

Hubert Vester Honda responded

Hi, we appreciate your business and kind review for Markeis and Kelly. Congratulations on your impeccable buying experience. It was our pleasure to assist you.

August 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very friendly and easy to work with. I asked a lot of..."

- Austin Frazier

Very friendly and easy to work with. I asked a lot of questions and she found out the answers to each one in a timely manner. I was able to work out the details of the deal over text which made it very easy. I live 2 hours away.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 13, 2020

Hubert Vester Honda responded

We are so pleased that you had such a wonderful experience with our team at Hubert Vester Honda. Jim and the rest of the team truly care about their customers. We appreciate your business and taking the time to share your feedback. Enjoy your new car!!

August 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very friendly and dedicated employees who are willing to..."

- c.burdick99

Very friendly and dedicated employees who are willing to do what they can for you! Very simple and easy process. Zero hassles and highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Fischel, Kirsty Ostrander

Aug 07, 2020

Hubert Vester Honda responded

Thanks for such a delightful rating and we are happy you had a simple & easy car-buying experience. We truly appreciate it and hope to work with you again!

1
1 - 4 of 4 results

Dealership Inventory (182 Vehicles)

new 2019 Honda Passport car, priced at $38,630

2019 Honda Passport

$38,630

new 2020 Honda Odyssey car, priced at $37,940

2020 Honda Odyssey

$37,940

used 2019 Ford Expedition Max car, priced at $46,000

2019 Ford Expedition Max

$46,000

new 2020 Honda Civic car, priced at $20,263

2020 Honda Civic

$20,263

new 2020 Honda Odyssey car, priced at $37,940

2020 Honda Odyssey

$37,940

new 2020 Honda Pilot car, priced at $37,758

2020 Honda Pilot

$37,758