About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Nick Montalbano.
Nick Montalbano
Nick Montalbano, New & Used Product Specialist, Kistler Ford Sales Inc.
5.0

Nick Montalbano

New & Used Product Specialist

Kistler Ford Sales Inc.

5555 West Central Avenue
Toledo, OH 43615

Contact Me

Nick is a US Army veteran who has been helping customers at Kistler Ford for over 20 years. His goal is to be there before, during and after your purchase for all your vehicles needs! Call or text Nick directly at 419-344-6545 or just stop by and see him today for a great experience!

Dealership Experience

21 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

22 yrs, 10 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

72 Reviews of Nick Montalbano

September 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Happy happy happy"

- Taz123

Nick Montalbano was super friendly. Answered all questions. I feel he went above and beyond. I'll be back in the future and I will be sure to tell others to go there as well!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Thompson

September 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Second vehicle purchase"

- Stacey B

Just purchased 2nd vehicle from Nick Montalbano. As always incredible customer service but more important..I appreciate his patience & kindness. I drove several vehicles and not once did I feel rushed or pressured into a sale. His main objective was helping me find the right vehicle that fit my lifestyle (SUV..AWD..dog mom!). I know there's alot of competition in this industry but not once did I question going to another dealership. His 20 years + of experience in the auto industry is always evident in how he conducts business. Another satisfied customer! Lastly, Josh in detail did a fantastic job making sure the car was like new!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Kistler Ford"

- Charlieb

We had a great experience at Kistler. Everyone was so helpful and friendly especially Nick Montalbano! Everything was done efficiently and fairly quickly. I highly recommend Kistler!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Thompson

August 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My New Ford Edge❤️"

- Yvett

Nick Montalbano did an outstanding job locating and selling us the PERFECT car! He found exactly what we wanted and worked with us to get the best possible deal! He was helpful from beginning to end! Never any pressure! This is our fourth Edge and fifth purchase from Kistler! Nick and everyone else there including Jeff Fuller and Jeff Thompson in the finance department made our car buying experience an absolute pleasureable one! I cannot say enough good things about them! Thanks Nick! We’ll be back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Fuller, Jeff Thompson

Aug 31, 2018

Kistler Ford Sales Inc. responded

This review is phenomenal, thank you! Hearing about your experience (and others like it) are what make working here an absolute pleasure (besides the great team-members and showroom music :) ). We appreciate you! - Chloe W. | Social Media Coordinator | Kistler Ford |

August 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"vehicle purchase"

- michael1

every body was just great, from jeff to nick. easy to deal with and listened to my needs and concerns. the no hassel price on the exployer and the the worth of my jeep trade were very nice. i would not hesitate to return to buy my next purchase kistler.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Mathes

Aug 30, 2018

Kistler Ford Sales Inc. responded

Thanks for the awesome review Michael! - Chloe W. | Social Media Coordinator | Kistler Ford |

August 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great"

- Storm2137

Nick was very helpful and patient. Never rushed me and I was able to take my time and think things through in order to get the correct vehicle for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 28, 2018

Kistler Ford Sales Inc. responded

Sounds like an awesome experience! Nick is a great part of our team, and we're so happy you had a chance to work with him. Thanks for the review! - Chloe W. | Social Media Coordinator | Kistler Ford |

July 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent customer service "

- Slmartinez

This would be my 2nd lease but my first experience with Kistler Ford. I am glade I had the experience to work with sales person who was interested in exactly what I wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Thompson

Jul 30, 2018

Kistler Ford Sales Inc. responded

Thanks for the awesome review! We're so glad we could help you find what you were looking for! - Chloe W. | Social Media Coordinator | Kistler Ford |

July 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Go see Nick"

- Jbb6762

Had a great experience with my dealership at Ford. Nick is a great guy he took good care of me and it was really funny go see him if you need a new car!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 30, 2018

Kistler Ford Sales Inc. responded

Wow! Thank you for leaving such a positive review! We appreciate you! - Chloe W. | Social Media Coordinator | Kistler Ford |

July 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Find YOUR perfect car !!"

- Mom to special needs twins

I needed a car and dealer I could trust! As a parent to special needs twins, I was fortunate to find Kislter and their team of professionals who truly wanted to help me find the right car! Their selection and commitment to customer service was evident from the moment I stepped on the lot! I researched, called and visited all Toledo and surrounding lots, Kistler stood out as the best!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Rogers, Jeff Thompson

Jul 30, 2018

Kistler Ford Sales Inc. responded

Thanks for giving us the chance to show you what we're all about! We're so happy we could be of service, and hope to work with you again in the future! - Chloe W. | Social Media Coordinator | Kistler Ford |

July 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding Team"

- Dlabounty888

My wife and I were looking for a new car to get our special needs son to his doctors appointments. (very far away and very frequent) We had been turned down at a couple places due to credit issues. When I called kistler ford I had absolutely no expectations. I had already given up hope on financing and was just calling to see if they had anything cheap, maybe something they took in on trade that we could buy for cash. That is when I spoke to a very nice man named Bob, who was very helpful and extremely confident they could help get us into a nice car and get us financed if we'd like. I thought Bob was a little to optimistic but he sounded so confident I figured it couldn't hurt to try. So we went down to kistler ford and from the minute we walked in the door we felt like the only customers in the place. The staff there was so attentive to us, and not that high pressure sales attention either. I mean a warm friendly environment. These people don't just sell you a car. They build relationships with you. When we got introduced to our salesman Nick Montalbano, we sat and talked and shared stories and laughed like we'd known each other for years! He was so great with us and our son. And he made sure we got put in the right vehicle for us and our needs. A great guy! They all are! I can't wait to go back for my lifetime free car washes just so I can see my friends. If your in the market for a car this is the place! Thank you Kistler Ford! I will never buy a car anywhere else!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Thompson, Bob Davenport

Jul 30, 2018

Kistler Ford Sales Inc. responded

How amazing!!! This review just about brought a tear to my eye! Kistler Ford is a family, and we're so happy you and your family feel apart of it. It has been our pleasure serving you, and we can't wait to see you back for your car washes! :) - Chloe W. | Social Media Coordinator | Kistler Ford |

1
...
1 - 10 of 72 results

Dealership Inventory (264 Vehicles)

2018 Ford Focus

$22,015

2018 Ford Edge

$39,550

2018 Ford Focus

$22,660

2018 Ford Explorer

$43,095

2018 Ford Explorer

$43,895

2018 Ford Focus

$21,965

2018 Ford Focus

$21,320

2018 Ford F-150

$51,640