About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Nick Montalbano.
Nick Montalbano
Nick Montalbano, New & Used Product Specialist, Kistler Ford Sales Inc.
5.0

Nick Montalbano

New & Used Product Specialist

Kistler Ford Sales Inc.

5555 West Central Avenue
Toledo, OH 43615

Contact Me

Nick is a US Army veteran who has been helping customers at Kistler Ford for over 20 years. His goal is to be there before, during and after your purchase for all your vehicles needs! Call or text Nick directly at 419-344-6545 or just stop by and see him today for a great experience!

Dealership Experience

21 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

23 yrs

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

78 Reviews of Nick Montalbano

October 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome customer service! "

- Rgilbert14

I would highly recommend this dealership to anyone and would also highly recommend seeing Nick. Everyone at the dealership was extremely nice and helpful. There was no heckling as i was getting an amazing deal! Will continue to go to them in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Thompson

October 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best experience ever purchasing a vehicle!"

- 2016Ford

Best experience ever purchasing a vehicle! Nick was very friendly and helpful in finding the vehicle we needed and wanted. JT was very thorough explaining all of our extra coverage options. Overall a great experience! We will definitely be back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Thompson

October 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A long awaited, but easy process!"

- Rudolphcl

My husband and I were so appreciative of all the help that Nick and the whole team at Kistler were in the process of buying this beautiful used Jeep. They were patient, sensitive and understanding to all of our needs going into this process and we were so happy with the end result!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Thompson

October 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Love my escape!! "

- Hughes24

Nico was excellent!! He went over all the details of the escape and was never pushy. Very down to earth and easy to work with!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Hands down best experience "

- BeccaL

This is my first purchase of a new vehicle. I COULD NOT be more satisfied with the help and service I received from the Kistler team. I will be back when it's time for a new car !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Sales and service staff!"

- Ddmason

Our experience with Kistler has been very positive and our salesman Nick and service guy Chris made our service and buying experience a good thing. they treat us professionally with no gimmicks or tactics. They do their job and get it done. My buying experience is based on service I get, not the bottom line deal. My purchase extends to service with them. They have always been honest and careful with my buying and service needs. Their philosophy is not the typical dealer haggling, continue the customer relationship. There is no perfect dealership but these guys strive to be the best and it shiws in the staff I worked with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Brewer, Jeff Thompson

Sep 27, 2018

Kistler Ford Sales Inc. responded

Thanks so much for the awesome review! We do things differently here, and we're so glad you had a great experience. Enjoy your new car! - Chloe W. | Social Media Coordinator | Kistler Ford |

September 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Happy happy happy"

- Taz123

Nick Montalbano was super friendly. Answered all questions. I feel he went above and beyond. I'll be back in the future and I will be sure to tell others to go there as well!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Thompson

Sep 27, 2018

Kistler Ford Sales Inc. responded

Awesome, thanks for the review. We look forward to seeing you back at Kistler! - Chloe W. | Social Media Coordinator | Kistler Ford |

September 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Second vehicle purchase"

- Stacey B

Just purchased 2nd vehicle from Nick Montalbano. As always incredible customer service but more important..I appreciate his patience & kindness. I drove several vehicles and not once did I feel rushed or pressured into a sale. His main objective was helping me find the right vehicle that fit my lifestyle (SUV..AWD..dog mom!). I know there's alot of competition in this industry but not once did I question going to another dealership. His 20 years + of experience in the auto industry is always evident in how he conducts business. Another satisfied customer! Lastly, Josh in detail did a fantastic job making sure the car was like new!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 27, 2018

Kistler Ford Sales Inc. responded

This review made me smile from ear to ear! Nick and Josh are such great additions to the Kistler team, and we're glad he got you into the SUV you wanted! Thanks for leaving such a great review. - Chloe W. | Social Media Coordinator | Kistler Ford |

September 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Kistler Ford"

- Charlieb

We had a great experience at Kistler. Everyone was so helpful and friendly especially Nick Montalbano! Everything was done efficiently and fairly quickly. I highly recommend Kistler!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Thompson

Sep 27, 2018

Kistler Ford Sales Inc. responded

Thanks for the great review Charlie! We're glad we had the opportunity to work with you. Congratulations on the new vehicle! - Chloe W. | Social Media Coordinator | Kistler Ford |

August 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My New Ford Edge❤️"

- Yvett

Nick Montalbano did an outstanding job locating and selling us the PERFECT car! He found exactly what we wanted and worked with us to get the best possible deal! He was helpful from beginning to end! Never any pressure! This is our fourth Edge and fifth purchase from Kistler! Nick and everyone else there including Jeff Fuller and Jeff Thompson in the finance department made our car buying experience an absolute pleasureable one! I cannot say enough good things about them! Thanks Nick! We’ll be back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Fuller, Jeff Thompson

Aug 31, 2018

Kistler Ford Sales Inc. responded

This review is phenomenal, thank you! Hearing about your experience (and others like it) are what make working here an absolute pleasure (besides the great team-members and showroom music :) ). We appreciate you! - Chloe W. | Social Media Coordinator | Kistler Ford |

1
...
1 - 10 of 78 results

Dealership Inventory (278 Vehicles)

2018 Ford Focus

$22,015

2018 Ford Edge

$39,550

2018 Ford Focus

$22,660

2018 Ford Explorer

$43,095

2018 Ford Explorer

$43,895

2018 Ford Focus

$21,965

2018 Ford F-150

$51,640

2018 Ford Explorer

$43,895