About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Nick Naamou.
Nick Naamou
Nick Naamou, Owner, Auto Palace Inc
5.0

Nick Naamou

Owner

Auto Palace Inc

21816 Dequindre Rd
Warren, MI 48091

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

15 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

24 yrs

68 Reviews of Nick Naamou

December 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome Service"

- khunger

The team at auto palace is absolutely amazing! Very friendly and not pushy at all. The whole experience went flawlessly and quickly was in and out in an hour!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Dingle

December 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very Happy!!"

- Sdhhoop

My experience was beyond my expectations with Mr. Nick!! Customer satisfaction is his number one priority. True Excellence at its Best!! Thank You, GOD BLESS YOU!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Candice

November 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing Experience"

- Kola

High quality dealership all the way around,, exceptional service, amazing selection, easy to deal with, would recommend to everyone,, John Dingle was very attentive and transparent

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Dingle

October 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Rocn

One of the best experiences I have in in buying a vehicle. I was in and out in about 20 minutes. Nick wa great to deal with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kimberly Anderson, John Dingle

October 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"+ Kim=Total Package"

- JoyG

I previously typed a review here but unfortunately I was lacking a bit of information at the time. I would like to add a mention of an employee of The Auto Palace that I unwittingly omitted from my first review. This outstanding and deserving person is KIM. This most excellent lady is to be commended on her capabilities and her cordial nature with her customers. She's open, honest and direct which are qualities I admire, especially in her profession where these qualities can seem nonexistent at times. Together with Nick and John, Kim adds that extra something that we all wish were present when dealing with a purchase such as a vehicle. Until now, she has been an obscure gem in the company and I would like to rectify this shortcoming on my part. Thank you to the Entire team who helped make our purchase possible and especially to Kim for her candor and integrity.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kimberly Anderson, John Dingle

October 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fast, Knowledgeable and Easy"

- Benzguy50

John Dingle is the most courteous salesman I have ever experienced. Very clean and organized establishment with a very welcoming atmosphere with beautiful cars. Great job!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Dingle

October 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Another great transaction."

- Scusu

I’ve worked with Nick and his team multiple times, and they have always gone above and beyond to meet satisfaction. He takes care of you! I highly reccomend working with them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Dingle

September 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent experience from start to finish. "

- M-B Guy

I highly recommend The Auto Palace to anyone looking for a top quality, previously owned luxury vehicle. The breadth of brands is outstanding and the cars themselves look and drive like they just came out of the factory. The prices are hard to believe and I’ve never experienced a better value in the 30+ years I’ve been buying cars. The showroom is as spotless as the cars, the sales staff is knowledgeable, completely courteous and pressure-free. High praise for my salesman, John Dingle, and many thanks to owner, Nick Naamou, who made this an excellent purchase experience. You will be glad you stopped in.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Dingle , Candice

July 05, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Thank you for an amazing experience"

- LaTanya

John was amazing! I looked and admired Vehicles without the confidence to move forward and make a purchase this went on for several months. despite my reluctance John was there he was patient and friendly every time I came. Finally I was ready to make the stat and again John was there for me and once I allow him to do go to work for me he made it possible for me to make a purchase that excited me in a way that I had never experienced before. Thank you all for such an amazing experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Dingle

July 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Customer Care"

- Ddobrei

Came in for a test drive and decided I couldn't leave without bringing the car home. Great service all around. Very friendly staff. Definitely coming back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 68 results

Dealership Inventory (75 Vehicles)

2010 Ferrari California

$91,995

2016 Mercedes-Benz S550

$75,995

2006 Bentley Continental

$44,995

2013 McLaren MP4-12C

$127,995

2015 GMC Savana

$44,995

2015 Land Rover Range Rover

$56,995

2002 BMW 745

$3,500

2014 Maserati GranTurismo

$53,995