About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Nick Pashos.
Nick Pashos
Nick Pashos, Kia Product Specialist/Floor Mgr, Suntrup Kia South
4.7

Nick Pashos

Kia Product Specialist/Floor Mgr

Suntrup Kia South

6263 S. Lindbergh Blvd.
St. Louis, MO 63123

Contact Me
Call
Email

85 Reviews of Nick Pashos

October 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience!"

- Sarah2018

I would highly recommend this dealership and dealer. They were very helpful and took their time with us so we were completely happy with our purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 02, 2018

Suntrup Kia South responded

Sarah, we are so glad to hear that you are satisfied with your purchase. We appreciate you choosing Suntrup as your dealership and please let us know if there is anything more we can assist with!

October 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great guide through the process"

- Parkavepirate

Nick Pashos was a GREAT salesman! The whole set up was so professional and easy to get through. I appreciate how Nick made a usually overwhelming process so simple!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 26, 2018

Suntrup Kia South responded

Nick is such an asset to our team and we are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your time with our dealership. Thank you for choosing Suntrup Kia South!

October 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Shady sales team."

- MOcars010

If you want a high pressure, shady and rude salesman who will insult you over the phone, then give Nick Pashos a call. After dealing with Nick for 4 miserable days on the price and terms of a used vehicle at Suntrup Kia South, we came to an agreement over the phone and the paperwork was to be finalized the next day. On day 5 I arrived at the dealership the moment they opened and was not greeted by anyone. After finding my own way to the finance office there was no sign of my paperwork and nobody in the building had a clue what was going on. I was then informed that the vehicle I was there to sign a contract on was imported from Canada and could not legally be sold in the United States in its current state. I wasted 5 days of my life dealing with Nick Pashos and the rest of the clueless Suntrup Kia South team all for nothing. They are attempting to sell vehicles that can't legally be sold and waiting until they've got you in the finance office to tell you. Shady tactics, rude salesman, and clueless employees. They have lost mine and my family's business for life.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Oct 24, 2018

Suntrup Kia South responded

I'm so sorry for the experience you had. This vehicle was very complicated since it was imported, another dealership sold it to a customer and then a customer traded it in to us. We have no reason not to sell any vehicle that we can but we will not put a customer in a bad situation in doing so. The reason it took so long is the manager wanted to ensure you would not have a problem down the road with warranty or any other issues. We could have easily sold it to you and that is not illegal, the problem would be with the warranty and we did not want to put you in a bad situation. I'm so sorry we could not get this deal worked out on this vehicle. If you give us another chance, I would give you a great deal and make sure you have a great experience. If you would like to discuss any options, I would love the chance to make this right. Aaron Paton apaton@suntrup.com

October 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Customer Service"

- JTott

My experience buying a car at Suntrup Kia was very enjoyable. Tony Nick Pashos was my saleman and helped me test drive multiple cars. He made the whole process the easiest I’ve ever had buying a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Julie in Finance

Oct 08, 2018

Suntrup Kia South responded

Hey! Thank you for taking the time to share feedback and a photo! We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your time with us and were able to find a vehicle you love!

October 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My 4th Kia because I am in good hands!!"

- Lynnett Breckle

I am a single female that travels 100 miles a day just for my day job!! I have never been let down by my KIA nor my dealership Rep!! Always there when I want them!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Chadwick, Mike O'Neill, Dzevad Masinovic , Brian Ritcher

Oct 08, 2018

Suntrup Kia South responded

Thanks so much for sharing your experience, and more importantly, thanks for coming to us for the purchase of your vehicle! We hope that you love it and enjoy it to the fullest. Please let us know if there is anything more that we can do and we'll see you next time!

September 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"well long wait"

- judy94

destroyed my car plates no mats long wait other that just fine everyone was friendly tried to help settle all disputes would like locking gas cap

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Chadwick

Oct 01, 2018

Suntrup Kia South responded

Judy, thank you for sharing your feedback and the great photo! We appreciate you taking the time to leave a review for us.

September 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly "

- Hogster

Everyone that I spoke with was very helpful. My purchase was a 2017 Sorento I had a couple of things add to the vehicle they were do very professionally.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kelly Plant

Sep 18, 2018

Suntrup Kia South responded

We truly appreciate the positive feedback on your experience with us. We hope you’ll share your experience with others, and we look forward to your next visit!

September 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"BEWARE Nick Pashos Doesn't Work Well With 60 Year Old Women!"

- Starlawolf

Horrible experience and attitude from Nick Pashos AFTER the sale. Threatened my husband. Cocky attitude from a young man. Bribed me for a review. ***BUYER BEWARE*** Do not let NICK PASHOS be your salesman at Suntrup Kia South. You will regret it AFTER the sale. I was in a horrific car accident and wanted a car like the car I had that was totaled. I was referred to Nick by a friend. BIGGEST mistake of my life. I commented on Nick’s flashy diamond ring and thought to myself this guy must make a xxxx of a commission to afford a ring like that. He then proceeded to grab his phone to show me the custom wedding ring he has made by a jeweler in New York for his wife. OK now I know he makes a bundle off of commission. He’s kind of a bragger and likes to let people know he is well off or pretends to be. I brought my newly purchased vehicle in for its first FREE carwash. (The free carwashes are a joke too) The guy washed my car in their prehistoric car wash and proceeded to dry my car off. I don’t remember the name on his Suntrup jacket that had a nice big zipper on it that scratched the xxxx out of the passenger’s side of my car. I was in shock and I heard the zipper scraping the side of the car. I made the comment I sure hope you didn’t scratch the side of my car with that zipper on your jacket. I was standing on the driver’s side and I didn’t go check it out because my leg was in a boot and it was difficult to walk. He assured me he didn’t scratch it. He also commented that some lady tried to get him in trouble once for scratching her car. I believed him like the trusting person that I am. I came home and told my husband what had happened and he went out to look at my car and sure enough the whole passenger side was scratched. Immediately my husband drove up to Suntrup and went up to Nick and told him what happened and said he wanted the scratch repaired. Nick was like a little boy when approached by my husband and cowered to his demand. Nick took my husband over to the service manager who was an absolute xxx and told my husband that their not in the business of scratching vehicles. Needless to say it was not a good outcome but they said they could try to buff it out. I called Nick and asked when I could bring the car in and the first thing he said to me was “If I ever see your husband outside of Suntrup I can guarantee it’s not going to be pretty because your husband and I will be going at it physically”…OMG I could not believe he said that. I told my husband what Nick had said and my husband could not believe this came from Nick Pashos. I told him to let it go and we would never do business there again. Fast forward 8 months. I need new tires on my Pre-owned 100 Point Certified vehicle. My car is at the tire dealership and I get a call. They can’t change the tires because there is no key for the locks on the 3 wheels. I wasn’t given a key for the locks on the tires. You would have thought that if the car was CERTIFIED that the person who looked the car over would have known the wheels had locks on them. Also why was there only 3 locks on the wheels? I’m at the tire dealership and I tell them to just cut them off and I will go to the dealer I bought the car from and have them give me new locks since I was never given a key. I call Nick Pashos and I tell him that I will be stopping by to get a set of locks to replace the ones I had to have cut off to put new tires on. He immediate copped an attitude with me and said “Wait a minute you are NOT going to tell me what I am going to do for you!” You will ask me nicely and just maybe I might do something for you. Yes I was upset because my tire ordeal turned into a nightmare because of the locks and no key. Nick started yelling at me and I yelled right back. No one treats a 60 year old woman like this. He is probably in his 30’s and has the cockiest attitude I have ever seen for a young man. He has no respect for a woman and talks to a 60 year old woman like a piece of trash. He also brought my husband’s name up in the conversation again. I said to him something of the effect how he had threatened to get physical with my husband if he ever saw him outside of Suntrup and he called me a LIAR! This man Nick Pashos has some mental issues and disrespects older women. I wonder if he talks to his wife and mother like he did me. Nick did call me back after about an hour and said “I tell you what…if you leave me a GOOD REVIEW on our webpage I will pay for your locks out of my pocket.” Really? He had to bribe me for a good review. I told him no…I’ll pay for the locks myself and I’d rather leave a review to let folks know what you’re really like. It takes a BRIBE for a good review to get what you want from him. I left a message with his General Manager and needless to say it wasn’t a very nice message that I left. I told the general manager to call me back and that was 3 days ago. Once the sale closes you are on your own. Again DO NOT use NICK PASHOS for your salesman because you will regret you ever did.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Pashos

Oct 02, 2018

Suntrup Kia South responded

Please know that at Suntrup Kia we pride ourselves on providing our customers with the best possible service, and we are disappointed to hear about the experience you had with our team. We did take action on this right away and I believe we have made this right for you. If there is still issues, please let me know. This is not the feeling we want any customer to leave with. If you ever need anything in the future or have any other concerns that I did not already address, please contact me again at apaton@suntrup.com.

August 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Always amazing! "

- KMcMeans

Nick Pashos is absolutely amazing! He went above and beyond for me! I won’t go anywhere else to purchase a car. He’s dedicated, honest, and will go to any lengths to make sure your purchase is exactly what you want!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 28, 2018

Suntrup Kia South responded

We always encourage our employees to go above and beyond for our customers, and we’re so happy that our staff did just that! Our team truly enjoyed having you here and we hope to have the chance to work with you again. Thank you for choosing Suntrup Kia!

August 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Extremely satisfied!!!!!"

- Shelley and mike

My girlfriend and I bought new 2019 Kia Sportage EX and Nick who is floor manager took so great care of us and was so professional! Was easiest I've ever ever dealt with!! We will give Kia South County our business again!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 14, 2018

Suntrup Kia South responded

Congratulations on your Kia Sportage! Our team enjoyed having you here, and we can't thank you enough for giving us the chance to earn your business. We wish you many happy, safe miles, come back and see us again. Thank you for choosing Suntrup Kia!

1
...
1 - 10 of 85 results

Dealership Inventory (362 Vehicles)

2018 Kia Sorento

$40,487

2018 Kia Sorento

$40,887

2018 Kia Optima

$26,162

2018 Kia Cadenza

$33,840

2018 Kia Sedona

$31,693

2018 Kia Sorento

$35,844

2018 Kia Sorento

$36,587

2018 Kia Sorento

$36,808