About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Nick Pashos.
Nick Pashos
Nick Pashos, Kia Product Specialist/Floor Mgr, Suntrup Kia South
4.7

Nick Pashos

Kia Product Specialist/Floor Mgr

Suntrup Kia South

6263 S. Lindbergh Blvd.
St. Louis, MO 63123

Contact Me
Call
Email

79 Reviews of Nick Pashos

September 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly "

- Hogster

Everyone that I spoke with was very helpful. My purchase was a 2017 Sorento I had a couple of things add to the vehicle they were do very professionally.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kelly Plant

Sep 18, 2018

Suntrup Kia South responded

We truly appreciate the positive feedback on your experience with us. We hope you’ll share your experience with others, and we look forward to your next visit!

September 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"BEWARE Nick Pashos Doesn't Work Well With 60 Year Old Women!"

- Starlawolf

Horrible experience and attitude from Nick Pashos AFTER the sale. Threatened my husband. Cocky attitude from a young man. Bribed me for a review. ***BUYER BEWARE*** Do not let NICK PASHOS be your salesman at Suntrup Kia South. You will regret it AFTER the sale. I was in a horrific car accident and wanted a car like the car I had that was totaled. I was referred to Nick by a friend. BIGGEST mistake of my life. I commented on Nick’s flashy diamond ring and thought to myself this guy must make a xxxx of a commission to afford a ring like that. He then proceeded to grab his phone to show me the custom wedding ring he has made by a jeweler in New York for his wife. OK now I know he makes a bundle off of commission. He’s kind of a bragger and likes to let people know he is well off or pretends to be. I brought my newly purchased vehicle in for its first FREE carwash. (The free carwashes are a joke too) The guy washed my car in their prehistoric car wash and proceeded to dry my car off. I don’t remember the name on his Suntrup jacket that had a nice big zipper on it that scratched the xxxx out of the passenger’s side of my car. I was in shock and I heard the zipper scraping the side of the car. I made the comment I sure hope you didn’t scratch the side of my car with that zipper on your jacket. I was standing on the driver’s side and I didn’t go check it out because my leg was in a boot and it was difficult to walk. He assured me he didn’t scratch it. He also commented that some lady tried to get him in trouble once for scratching her car. I believed him like the trusting person that I am. I came home and told my husband what had happened and he went out to look at my car and sure enough the whole passenger side was scratched. Immediately my husband drove up to Suntrup and went up to Nick and told him what happened and said he wanted the scratch repaired. Nick was like a little boy when approached by my husband and cowered to his demand. Nick took my husband over to the service manager who was an absolute xxx and told my husband that their not in the business of scratching vehicles. Needless to say it was not a good outcome but they said they could try to buff it out. I called Nick and asked when I could bring the car in and the first thing he said to me was “If I ever see your husband outside of Suntrup I can guarantee it’s not going to be pretty because your husband and I will be going at it physically”…OMG I could not believe he said that. I told my husband what Nick had said and my husband could not believe this came from Nick Pashos. I told him to let it go and we would never do business there again. Fast forward 8 months. I need new tires on my Pre-owned 100 Point Certified vehicle. My car is at the tire dealership and I get a call. They can’t change the tires because there is no key for the locks on the 3 wheels. I wasn’t given a key for the locks on the tires. You would have thought that if the car was CERTIFIED that the person who looked the car over would have known the wheels had locks on them. Also why was there only 3 locks on the wheels? I’m at the tire dealership and I tell them to just cut them off and I will go to the dealer I bought the car from and have them give me new locks since I was never given a key. I call Nick Pashos and I tell him that I will be stopping by to get a set of locks to replace the ones I had to have cut off to put new tires on. He immediate copped an attitude with me and said “Wait a minute you are NOT going to tell me what I am going to do for you!” You will ask me nicely and just maybe I might do something for you. Yes I was upset because my tire ordeal turned into a nightmare because of the locks and no key. Nick started yelling at me and I yelled right back. No one treats a 60 year old woman like this. He is probably in his 30’s and has the cockiest attitude I have ever seen for a young man. He has no respect for a woman and talks to a 60 year old woman like a piece of trash. He also brought my husband’s name up in the conversation again. I said to him something of the effect how he had threatened to get physical with my husband if he ever saw him outside of Suntrup and he called me a LIAR! This man Nick Pashos has some mental issues and disrespects older women. I wonder if he talks to his wife and mother like he did me. Nick did call me back after about an hour and said “I tell you what…if you leave me a GOOD REVIEW on our webpage I will pay for your locks out of my pocket.” Really? He had to bribe me for a good review. I told him no…I’ll pay for the locks myself and I’d rather leave a review to let folks know what you’re really like. It takes a BRIBE for a good review to get what you want from him. I left a message with his General Manager and needless to say it wasn’t a very nice message that I left. I told the general manager to call me back and that was 3 days ago. Once the sale closes you are on your own. Again DO NOT use NICK PASHOS for your salesman because you will regret you ever did.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Pashos

August 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Always amazing! "

- KMcMeans

Nick Pashos is absolutely amazing! He went above and beyond for me! I won’t go anywhere else to purchase a car. He’s dedicated, honest, and will go to any lengths to make sure your purchase is exactly what you want!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 28, 2018

Suntrup Kia South responded

We always encourage our employees to go above and beyond for our customers, and we’re so happy that our staff did just that! Our team truly enjoyed having you here and we hope to have the chance to work with you again. Thank you for choosing Suntrup Kia!

August 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Extremely satisfied!!!!!"

- Shelley and mike

My girlfriend and I bought new 2019 Kia Sportage EX and Nick who is floor manager took so great care of us and was so professional! Was easiest I've ever ever dealt with!! We will give Kia South County our business again!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 14, 2018

Suntrup Kia South responded

Congratulations on your Kia Sportage! Our team enjoyed having you here, and we can't thank you enough for giving us the chance to earn your business. We wish you many happy, safe miles, come back and see us again. Thank you for choosing Suntrup Kia!

April 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome service"

- LisaH

I am a loyal customer to Suntrup KIa. Both Dan and Nick were great. Professional, nice, and most of all made sure I was satisfied!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Mann

May 01, 2018

Suntrup Kia South responded

We truly appreciate you taking the time to write a review of your positive experience with us, and we can’t thank you enough for your loyalty and kind words for our team. We look forward to helping you out in the future in any way we can.

April 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service guaranteed "

- Tdangel1

I give this dealership 5 stars. Nick was exceptionally nice when it came down to what I needed and didn't drag the morning out any longer than I had to be there. Everyone was friendly and helpful and made sure I was assisted the entire time. Dan helped me get full coverage and explained benefits thoroughly in finance. As for Tony he rounded up all the cars for me to testride in, and made sure my price point matched exactly what I could afford. Thanks gentlemen

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Haman, Dan Mann

Apr 30, 2018

Suntrup Kia South responded

Congratulations on your new car! We are so happy to hear that Nick and the team provided you with the service you deserved, and we can't thank you enough for giving us the chance to earn your business. We wish you all the best and are here for any future needs. Welcome to the family!

April 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"KWalker Explorer"

- Special K

Nick Pashos and Brandon Smith rock. They and all the other people at Suntrup made me feel very happy with the deal I received. So happy with my new SUV looking forward to driving for a long time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Smith , I can't remember the ladys name in financing. Her too.

Apr 27, 2018

Suntrup Kia South responded

Congratulations on your new SUV! We really appreciate your feedback, and it is great to hear our staff took such great care of you. We hope to see you here again!

April 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service"

- Bmschacht

I always recommend suntrup kia. Always great service. This is the 3rd vehicle I've bought here, everybody on staff is wonderful. I highly recommend this location.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 27, 2018

Suntrup Kia South responded

Thank you so much for your kind words and recommendation! We look forward to working with you in the future.

April 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fair deal"

- Reddwarf!11

I was treated with respect. There was no games about price. Once a deal was struck Nick honored the agreement. There was no fine print or smoke and mirrors. I will buy my next car here and the next one after that.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 19, 2018

Suntrup Kia South responded

Hello and congratulations on your new car! We truly appreciate you taking the time to write a review of your positive experience with us, and we can’t thank you enough for your business. We look forward to helping you out in the future in any way we can.

April 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing experience! "

- Kayleen

Nick was very helpful at helping me find exactly what I wanted! Very pleased with not only my car, but my experience with Suntrup Kia! Would recommend to everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 16, 2018

Suntrup Kia South responded

Thank you so much for your kind words and recommendation! We look forward to working with you in the future.

1
...
1 - 10 of 79 results

Dealership Inventory (357 Vehicles)

2018 Kia Sorento

$41,892

2018 Kia Optima

$23,186

2018 Kia Sorento

$41,807

2018 Kia Optima

$23,475

2017 Kia Sedona

$30,000

2018 Kia Optima

$26,362

2018 Kia Cadenza

$33,840

2018 Kia Sedona

$31,693