About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Nick Pashos.
Nick Pashos
Nick Pashos, Kia Product Specialist/Floor Mgr, Suntrup Kia South
4.7

Nick Pashos

Kia Product Specialist/Floor Mgr

Suntrup Kia South

6263 S. Lindbergh Blvd.
St. Louis, MO 63123

Contact Me
Call
Email

89 Reviews of Nick Pashos

January 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good service "

- Cargal

Nick Pasos was my salesman and he got me a good deal (not quite the payment I wanted) but nonetheless I am so pleased with his services. Everybody was very nice. I love my new KIA.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Julie in finance was great also

Jan 18, 2019

Suntrup Kia South responded

Nick is such an asset to the team at Suntrup Kia South and we are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your time with him. Thank you for choosing Suntrup Kia South as your dealership!

December 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy eand respectful experience "

- Rebwal82

Nick and Cory were great and it was the easiest car buying experience I’ve had! I would definitely recommend this dealership. BJ in finance was great too - great tips.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cory Paton , Kate

Dec 17, 2018

Suntrup Kia South responded

Nick, Cory and BJ were happy to help make your car buying experience an easy one. Thank you for the feedback and we hope to work with you again soon!

December 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic Service"

- Swinebaugh23

Nick was very helpful with looking and trying to find the right car for me. He told me all my options with my car and the different deals I could get.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 10, 2018

Suntrup Kia South responded

Nick is such an asset to the Suntrup Kia South team and we are so glad that you got the chance to work with him. Thank you for your kind words!

November 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"great help!"

- thatguythatkeepshowingupforcarwashes

getting the deal I was asking for! only thing is that Kia finance has been a pain in the butt! still have not gotten my papers in the mail to set my payments up.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 26, 2018

Suntrup Kia South responded

Hi there! We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your time at our dealer and you were able to get the deal you were looking for. Thank you for choosing Suntrup Kia South!

October 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience!"

- Sarah2018

I would highly recommend this dealership and dealer. They were very helpful and took their time with us so we were completely happy with our purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 02, 2018

Suntrup Kia South responded

Sarah, we are so glad to hear that you are satisfied with your purchase. We appreciate you choosing Suntrup as your dealership and please let us know if there is anything more we can assist with!

October 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great guide through the process"

- Parkavepirate

Nick Pashos was a GREAT salesman! The whole set up was so professional and easy to get through. I appreciate how Nick made a usually overwhelming process so simple!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 26, 2018

Suntrup Kia South responded

Nick is such an asset to our team and we are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your time with our dealership. Thank you for choosing Suntrup Kia South!

October 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Shady sales team."

- MOcars010

If you want a high pressure, shady and rude salesman who will insult you over the phone, then give Nick Pashos a call. After dealing with Nick for 4 miserable days on the price and terms of a used vehicle at Suntrup Kia South, we came to an agreement over the phone and the paperwork was to be finalized the next day. On day 5 I arrived at the dealership the moment they opened and was not greeted by anyone. After finding my own way to the finance office there was no sign of my paperwork and nobody in the building had a clue what was going on. I was then informed that the vehicle I was there to sign a contract on was imported from Canada and could not legally be sold in the United States in its current state. I wasted 5 days of my life dealing with Nick Pashos and the rest of the clueless Suntrup Kia South team all for nothing. They are attempting to sell vehicles that can't legally be sold and waiting until they've got you in the finance office to tell you. Shady tactics, rude salesman, and clueless employees. They have lost mine and my family's business for life.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Oct 24, 2018

Suntrup Kia South responded

I'm so sorry for the experience you had. This vehicle was very complicated since it was imported, another dealership sold it to a customer and then a customer traded it in to us. We have no reason not to sell any vehicle that we can but we will not put a customer in a bad situation in doing so. The reason it took so long is the manager wanted to ensure you would not have a problem down the road with warranty or any other issues. We could have easily sold it to you and that is not illegal, the problem would be with the warranty and we did not want to put you in a bad situation. I'm so sorry we could not get this deal worked out on this vehicle. If you give us another chance, I would give you a great deal and make sure you have a great experience. If you would like to discuss any options, I would love the chance to make this right. Aaron Paton apaton@suntrup.com

October 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Customer Service"

- JTott

My experience buying a car at Suntrup Kia was very enjoyable. Tony Nick Pashos was my saleman and helped me test drive multiple cars. He made the whole process the easiest I’ve ever had buying a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Julie in Finance

Oct 08, 2018

Suntrup Kia South responded

Hey! Thank you for taking the time to share feedback and a photo! We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your time with us and were able to find a vehicle you love!

October 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My 4th Kia because I am in good hands!!"

- Lynnett Breckle

I am a single female that travels 100 miles a day just for my day job!! I have never been let down by my KIA nor my dealership Rep!! Always there when I want them!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Chadwick, Mike O'Neill, Dzevad Masinovic , Brian Ritcher

Oct 08, 2018

Suntrup Kia South responded

Thanks so much for sharing your experience, and more importantly, thanks for coming to us for the purchase of your vehicle! We hope that you love it and enjoy it to the fullest. Please let us know if there is anything more that we can do and we'll see you next time!

September 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"well long wait"

- judy94

destroyed my car plates no mats long wait other that just fine everyone was friendly tried to help settle all disputes would like locking gas cap

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Chadwick

Oct 01, 2018

Suntrup Kia South responded

Judy, thank you for sharing your feedback and the great photo! We appreciate you taking the time to leave a review for us.

1
...
1 - 10 of 89 results

Dealership Inventory (410 Vehicles)

2018 Kia Sorento

$39,987

2018 Kia Sorento

$39,765

2018 Kia Optima

$26,162

2018 Kia Cadenza

$31,040

2018 Kia Sorento

$36,587

2018 Kia Sorento

$36,808

2018 Kia Optima

$23,809

2018 Kia Forte

$18,905