About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Nick Paxos.
Nick Paxos
Nick Paxos, Product Specialist, Kelly Buick GMC
5.0

Nick Paxos

Product Specialist

Kelly Buick GMC

585 State Avenue
Emmaus, PA 18049

Contact Me

Nick Paxos is a product specialist with our organization , and has developed into one of the leading salespeople throughout our company during his tenure. A devoted husband and father of two, Nick was hired by the Kelly group in June 2010 and serves his clients like a consultant, rather than simply a salesperson. Drawing from over a decade of sales experience Nick prides himself on his industry knowledge and expertise. If a car means more to you than just basic transportation, you will find Nick’s passion and enthusiasm indispensable in your decision making process. With 8 new car brands to pick from (Buick, GMC, Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep, Ram, Mitsubishi, and Nissan) And one the Lehigh Valley's largest Risk free pre-owned inventories, Nick is sure to find you a car to fit both your budget and your needs. Nick can be contacted for all your Sales needs at (610) 908-7402 or via e-mail at npaxos@kellycar.com And again, thank you for the opportunity to earn your business.

Dealership Experience

8 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

8 yrs, 6 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Greek Greek

Call
Email

321 Reviews of Nick Paxos

October 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Enjoyable Experience!"

- Ajdesiderio

I really enjoyed working with Nick. Even when we didn’t think we would be able to get a deal done he was extremely responsive and followed up every time I wrote or called him. As you would expect with any good sales person he is friendly, easy to talk with, and really makes you feel like he wants to make a deal that will work for you. I will Be giving him a call when it is time for my next vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 31, 2018

Kelly Buick GMC responded

Thank you for reaching out! Reviews like these mean the world to us here at our dealership and I will be sure to relay to the team. Take care and have a great day. Sincerely, Russ Carter, General Sales Manager, Kelly Buick GMC

October 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buying experience"

- Paperman

Nick Paxos has sold me many vehicles. He knows my expectations and always delivers for me. Pricing is right, no wasted time when completing paperwork. Takes his time reviewing features if the vehicle. Overall very good experience and will continue to purchase from Nick. 5 stars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 31, 2018

Kelly Buick GMC responded

Your kind words mean a lot to us. We appreciate your feedback and are happy to hear that Nick was able to meet your needs. We always strive to provide the utmost in quality and customer satisfaction, and we try our best to make the car buying experience as easy and stress-free as possible. We look forward to assisting you with your future sales and service needs. Sincerely, Russ Carter Kelly Buick GMC General Sales Manager

October 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent experience "

- Bert009

Our salesman Nick Paxos was very understanding of our needs in a vehicle. We felt Nick and whomever worked to get us approved for financing went above and beyond for us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Used car purchase "

- Jsuter

Nick did everything to get me the right deal for me. I wouldn’t hesitate to ask him for help again on any future car purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 18, 2018

Kelly Buick GMC responded

Thanks for this wonderful feedback about our team! We're pleased that everything went well for you. Regards, Russ Carter, General Sales Manager, Kelly Buick GMC

October 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- mjf04

Nick was very helpful in my search for a new vehicle. We came to fair price early on in the process and that made the day a lot easier and quicker.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 18, 2018

Kelly Buick GMC responded

We're happy to hear that everything went so well for you! Thanks for choosing our dealership! Regards, Russ Carter, General Sales Manager, Kelly Buick GMC

October 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Really nice car"

- RFarber

I was looking for a good second car. Nick wandered the lot looking for the perfect car for me. He has sold me cars in the past and had a good feeling for what I like. He found the absolutely perfect car at a price i was willing to pay. He handled the whole transaction with no hassle and we drove off very pleased.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 18, 2018

Kelly Buick GMC responded

It is important our customers feel completely confident with the customer service they received and it made us happy to read your review. If there are any other automotive needs we can assist you with, please don't hesitate to call us or stop by. Regards, Russ Carter, General Sales Manager, Kelly Buick GMC

October 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome experience!!!"

- thompson, kelly

I went to Kelly Buick after having a bad experience with another dealership and I was not at all disappointed in the decision I made on going here. The day that I went in I had the intentions of just looking, but meeting Nick and just the overall experience made me feel comfortable enough to make the decision to buy a car that day. The salesman Nick was by far the greatest car salesman I have ever dealt with. He listened to what I wanted and needed out of a car and did not pressure me into something I was not comfortable with. He helped me find a car and a payment that I could afford and also that I wanted. I would recommend this dealership in an instant. Everyone was friendly and welcoming. The whole experience was just wonderful!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 08, 2018

Kelly Buick GMC responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know how happy you are with your experience! Feedback from you is one way we know we are achieving our goals. Let us know if we can assist you again! Best, Russ Carter, General Sales Manager, Kelly Buick GMC

October 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"GMC Acadia "

- Allysonm425

Nick was great to work with! Got us in and out and quickly! Very knowledgeable! Definitely recommend. They helped us find what we wanted in our price range!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 08, 2018

Kelly Buick GMC responded

Thank you so much for your feedback. We greatly appreciate the opportunity to work with you and earn your business. I will be sure to share your feedback with Nick. Please let us know if we can ever help you in the future. Best, Russ Carter, General Sales Manager, Kelly Buick GMC

September 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Happy Customer!"

- Bill

It was time for an upgrade car for the family. I spend some time researching and we decided that the GMC Arcadia was the car we were looking for. Kelly GMC is about an hour away from our home, but I sent an internet inquiry on a low milage Arcadia. Peter responded immediately and was friendly and responsive to my needs. (and patient) I revieved a video of the car we were looking at and finally was able to find the time to travel up too see the car. We traveled the hour ride two fold: Peter presented himself as interested in my families needs and respected my limited time. We were not able to get up to Kelly until 630 on a Tuesday night. Peter waited for us, greeted us as we got out of our car, showed us around, and introduced us to our salesman Nick. The two men were friendly, joked around, and attempted to make us comfortable. Peter was the reason we drove up to Kelly GMC and Nick sealed the deal. Nick is a knowledgeable salesman with an easy going personality. Because of these two gentleman and of course my wife fell in love with the car, we drove home in her New to us Arcadia. We received a fair price on the car and Nick offered us several add ons with out the pressure sales tactic. Nick knew our car inside and out. And after my wife commented that the gas tank was near empty, we saw Nick take the car himself, without telling us (as we were waiting for paperwork) and filled the gas tank! Thank you! The transaction was painless and for that reason I've told Peter and Nick that we will most certainly make the trip up to Kelly GMC to work with these two men in the near future for our next purchase! Thank you Peter and Nick! We appreciate how you do business!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Peter Freedman

Sep 27, 2018

Kelly Buick GMC responded

Bill, thank you for taking the time to write this fantastic review! Our team works very hard to ensure each of our customers are 100% satisfied with the overall experience. We look forward to working with you again! Best, Russ Carter, General Sales Manager, Kelly Buick GMC

September 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great salesman! Great dealership! Great car!"

- Ryder

Great overall experience. Nick Paxos was awesome helping us pick out a quality pre-owned vehicle for our family. Will definitely conduct business in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 27, 2018

Kelly Buick GMC responded

Thank you for your great review, Ryder! We're glad to have Nick on our team and that we could provide you with a positive experience. If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Take care! Best, Russ Carter, General Sales Manager, Kelly Buick GMC

1
...
1 - 10 of 321 results

Dealership Inventory (287 Vehicles)

2018 GMC Acadia

$45,875

2018 GMC Acadia

$51,615

2018 GMC Acadia

$46,375

2018 GMC Acadia

$51,585

2018 GMC Acadia

$45,775

2018 GMC Terrain

$41,400

2018 GMC Terrain

$41,295

2018 GMC Canyon

$33,440