About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Nick Paxos.
Nick Paxos
Nick Paxos, Product Specialist, Kelly Buick GMC
5.0

Nick Paxos

Product Specialist

Kelly Buick GMC

585 State Avenue
Emmaus, PA 18049

Contact Me

Nick Paxos is a product specialist with our organization , and has developed into one of the leading salespeople throughout our company during his tenure. A devoted husband and father of two, Nick was hired by the Kelly group in June 2010 and serves his clients like a consultant, rather than simply a salesperson. Drawing from over a decade of sales experience Nick prides himself on his industry knowledge and expertise. If a car means more to you than just basic transportation, you will find Nick’s passion and enthusiasm indispensable in your decision making process. With 8 new car brands to pick from (Buick, GMC, Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep, Ram, Mitsubishi, and Nissan) And one the Lehigh Valley's largest Risk free pre-owned inventories, Nick is sure to find you a car to fit both your budget and your needs. Nick can be contacted for all your Sales needs at (610) 908-7402 or via e-mail at npaxos@kellycar.com And again, thank you for the opportunity to earn your business.

Dealership Experience

8 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

8 yrs, 4 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Greek Greek

Call
Email

311 Reviews of Nick Paxos

September 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Came for one left with 2."

- Miller12

Nick worked so hard to find a deal. He looked at every possible way until we worked out a great deal. We bought two cars in one day from Nick and had the best experience. We will never go anywhere else for cars and only recommend Nick at Kelly. Best dealer experience we have ever had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 17, 2018

Kelly Buick GMC responded

Thank you for choosing Kelly Buick GMC, Miller12! We're happy to hear of your positive experience with Nick. Until next time, drive safely! Kind regards, Russ Carter, General Sales Manager, Kelly Buick GMC

September 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Came for one left with 2."

- Miller12

We came to Nick Paxos hoping to trade my jeep for a truck. Nick work tirelessly and looked for EVERY possible options for us, unfortunately the deal wouldn't work like we wanted. At that point Nick thought a a new and genius way to get two brand new cars only afecting our monthly payment by a tiny bit. Nick was so focused on us and also doing everything on his power to get us what we needed. 5 stars definitely will be recommending him to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 17, 2018

Kelly Buick GMC responded

Thank you for your great feedback and recommendation, Miller12! Nick is a great asset and we're thankful to have him on our team. We appreciate your business! Best regards, Russ Carter, General Sales Manager, Kelly Buick GMC

September 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"excellent experience with Kelly GMC"

- mckeon ,ted 123

Nick Paxos did and outstanding job putting this deal together. Any questions or concerns we had Nick handled in a professional matter. thanks Nick great job!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 17, 2018

Kelly Buick GMC responded

Thank you for your great review, Ted! I'll be sure to pass your thanks on to Nick. Kind regards, Russ Carter, General Sales Manager, Kelly Buick GMC

September 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very professional experience!"

- TourXguy

The sales team was very professional. I appreciated the no pressure type of sales. All of my questions were answered so we could make a sound decision. I would definitely recommend this dealership to my friends and other people. I would also buy my next car there!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Kelly , Michael Paxos

Sep 17, 2018

Kelly Buick GMC responded

We cannot thank you enough for your wonderful review of Kelly Buick GMC and for your recommendation! It was a pleasure to assist you and please let us know when we can do so again! Best regards, Russ Carter, General Sales Manager, Kelly Buick GMC

August 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The easiest car shopping experience I've ever had"

- MsCasiano8

I always dread going car shopping because salesmen tend to scare me. Last night was different. I had a very easy transaction with Nick. He told it like it is and never pushed. He let me decide on my own. I will be coming back to this dealership and work with him again. Keep up the good work!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 30, 2018

Kelly Buick GMC responded

Thank you so much for your feedback. We greatly appreciate the opportunity to work with you and earn your business. I will be sure to share your feedback with Nick. Please let us know if we can ever help you in the future. Best, Russ Carter, General Sales Manager, Kelly Buick GMC

August 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Experiences "

- 123456

Nick are sales rep gave us exceptional service from start to finish. We felt that he really cared about our experience and service. He took the tiimw to introduce us to the service department and made sure that we were satisfied with the vechile we purchased. He followed up with a few phone calls making sure we were pleased

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"GREAT BUYING EXPERIENCE AT KELLY- GMC"

- preston 2245

I WAS VERY PLEASE WITH THE DRALERSHIP AND THE WAY THE ENTIRE PROCESS WAS HANDLED AND I WOULD DEFINITELY RECOMMEND FRIENDS AND FAMILY TO PURCHASE A VEHICLE FROM KELLY BUICK-GMC.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Kelly

Aug 30, 2018

Kelly Buick GMC responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this fantastic review! Our team works very hard to ensure each of our customers are 100% satisfied with the overall experience. We look forward to working with you again! Best, Russ Carter, General Sales Manager, Kelly Buick GMC

August 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best dealership "

- Jj

The best dealership I ever came in to clean facilities the sales area is well maintained also all the vehicle are clean well maintained and very good used cars also

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"excellent!!!"

- Jr and Lucy

NIck made feel like family. Great work, Nick!!! Of course, i will recommend anyone considering buying a car or a truck. Thank you for your great work!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 09, 2018

Kelly Buick GMC responded

I am happy to hear that your time spent with Nick was pleasant. Congratulations on your new car! If you have any questions or need any further assistance, please come back to visit us. We look forward to seeing you in the future. Best, Russ Carter, General Sales Manager, Kelly Buick GMC

August 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Nissan Murano"

- joepm3

Great experience I would recommend Nik to all my friends and family. Thank you Nik for a great deal and my Nissan Murano. Until next time

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 10, 2018

Kelly Buick GMC responded

Thanks for this marvelous review and congratulations on your new car! We are so pleased that Nick was able to provide you with such exceptional service. Enjoy your new Nissan Murano! Best, Russ Carter, General Sales Manager, Kelly Buick GMC

1
...
1 - 10 of 311 results

Dealership Inventory (289 Vehicles)

2018 GMC Acadia

$45,875

2018 GMC Acadia

$51,615

2018 GMC Acadia

$45,775

2018 GMC Acadia

$46,375

2018 GMC Acadia

$51,585

2018 GMC Acadia

$45,775

2018 GMC Acadia

$46,375

2018 GMC Terrain

$41,400