About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Nick Pellegrino.
Nick Pellegrino
Nick Pellegrino, Sales, Key Hyundai of Milford
5.0

Nick Pellegrino

Sales

Key Hyundai of Milford

566 Bridgeport Ave
Milford, CT 06460

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 3 mos

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 5 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

32 Reviews of Nick Pellegrino

October 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing "

- Hovi203

I went to see what they had in stock and came out with a brand new 2018 Elantra. Nick was great. I will be recommending him to everyone who wants a car. Best sales man hands down.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome Experience"

- Muriels

Nick is awesome...He is very helpful and communicates very well with his customers..He made me and my father feel very comfortable with him..If I left a message or texted him he would respond right away..His professionalism and patience are amazing..Wish there was more people out there with his type of customer service skills since it's so hard to find people with good customer service skills. Thank you Nick for making this experience a great one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing service"

- MarieP

With Nick buying a car couldn’t have been any easier. He took care of my title issue, was extremely knowledgeable about the cars I drove and his communication skills are excellent. He kept me in the loop the entire way and did a lot of leg work I didnt want to do. He always had the cars ready for a test drive and helped me pick the perfect car. I also brought my 2 parents there who also bought cars from Nick. I highly recommend Nick.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great sale"

- Gorski924

I met with Nicky at key Hyundai of Milford, he was very professional, well spoken and trust worthy sales man. The got me approved and gave me a great deal! A+

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"fantastic "

- Hayabusa06

Nick Pellegrino was very welcoming and made me feel comfortable at hello, He made buying a car fun and stress free. I would deffinaley recommend Key Hyundai of Milford

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"bought a new car"

- Triscia 22

Nick was awesome to work with. He got me exactly what I wanted! He’s the best!! Nick was never too pushy and understood my needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kurt Schock

August 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very good experience"

- AndyKoz

Very good experience with Nick. Easy and low pressure, answered all my questions. Traded in my 14 year old 2004 Hyundai Santa Fe for a 2018 Hyundai Santa Fe. I hope Nick is there 14 years from now when I buy my next Santa Fe!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 21, 2018

Key Hyundai of Milford responded

Thanks for your great review on your experience with Nick at our Milford dealership! We wish you all the best in your new car and of course, thank you for your business!

August 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Nick Pellegrino"

- SCapazzi

Strongly recommend anyone to deal with Nick for your next vehicle purchase. Enjoyable experience and he took the time that was need to answer all my questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pleased"

- BDixon

I had a great experience at this dealership. Nick was so polite and had a postive attitude even when I had doubts. He pushed to get us into the car that we wanted. I would highly recommend asking for Nick. I am very pleased with his service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"very pleasant "

- Michelle Donaldson

Daniel an Nick were very professional and friendly. They worked for me and my husband to help find a car for us. They made buying a car a pleasant experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel Vargas

1
...
1 - 10 of 32 results