About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Nick Pellegrino.
Nick Pellegrino
Nick Pellegrino, Sales, Key Hyundai of Milford
5.0

Nick Pellegrino

Sales

Key Hyundai of Milford

566 Bridgeport Ave
Milford, CT 06460

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 1 mo

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 3 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

27 Reviews of Nick Pellegrino

August 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"bought a new car"

- Triscia 22

Nick was awesome to work with. He got me exactly what I wanted! He’s the best!! Nick was never too pushy and understood my needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kurt Schock

August 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very good experience"

- AndyKoz

Very good experience with Nick. Easy and low pressure, answered all my questions. Traded in my 14 year old 2004 Hyundai Santa Fe for a 2018 Hyundai Santa Fe. I hope Nick is there 14 years from now when I buy my next Santa Fe!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 21, 2018

Key Hyundai of Milford responded

Thanks for your great review on your experience with Nick at our Milford dealership! We wish you all the best in your new car and of course, thank you for your business!

August 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Nick Pellegrino"

- SCapazzi

Strongly recommend anyone to deal with Nick for your next vehicle purchase. Enjoyable experience and he took the time that was need to answer all my questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pleased"

- BDixon

I had a great experience at this dealership. Nick was so polite and had a postive attitude even when I had doubts. He pushed to get us into the car that we wanted. I would highly recommend asking for Nick. I am very pleased with his service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"very pleasant "

- Michelle Donaldson

Daniel an Nick were very professional and friendly. They worked for me and my husband to help find a car for us. They made buying a car a pleasant experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel Vargas

June 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing"

- Chris123

Just leased a brand new 2018 Elantra sport! Nick was a pheonemal person to deal with. He went out of his way to make me feel happy and satisfied with what I wanted. If you're interested in buying a car talk to Nick and he will surely help you out to the best of his ability!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I feel like I'm dreaming! "

- Melissa G

Nick made the process of buying a new car easy and painless. I told him what I could afford and he went above and beyond to get me into a 2015 Kia Optima. Having not so great credit, I didn't think this was possible. I would absolutely recommend Nick and Key Hyundai of Milford

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Firas Samander

June 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Nick Pellegrino got it done for me!!"

- Trishgold769

After private purchases of 2 used cars (both with major problems), I decided to drop by Key Hyundai for a "look"... I met with salesman Nick Pellegrino who was friendly, courteous, knowledgeable & professional but very personable... After discussing my wants and needs, I drove home that same night with my brand knew Tuscon !!!! Absolutely lovin' it!! Now I can be comfortable driving worry-free!!! I definitely would recommend him and Key to anyone in need of a hassle-free car buying experience!! Product speaks for itself!! Lovin' life again!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 15, 2018

Key Hyundai of Milford responded

Thank you so much for your awesome review! We truly appreciate your business! Many fun and safe miles ahead!

May 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Nick was great"

- Brittnayspencer25

I would definitely go back to this place when searching for another car! Nick was great with helping me and my cosigner seal the deal. He was even good with the kids. He got us in a car that we love for a great price Thank you Nick!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: The Saturday greeter

May 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Experience "

- Nita1828

Nick was the best sales rep that I have had the pleasure of meeting. He made it a priority to help me and make sure I left happy. He had my best interest in mind at all times. I would recommend any one looking for a new car and great experience to visit key Hyundai. Firas was great as well. Very funny and made sure I understood what I was signing. Great people.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Firas Samander

May 29, 2018

Key Hyundai of Milford responded

Thank you so much for your review and thanks for your business!

1
1 - 10 of 27 results