Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Nick Pizzato
Nick  Pizzato at Yark Mazda
Refer Me

Nick Pizzato

Sales Advisor

Yark Mazda

6000 West Central Avenue
Toledo, OH 43615

Contact Me
4.9
30 Reviews

I've lived in Maumee since 2008... Originally from Perrysburg since 86' via home town Streamwood, IL... love cars and my family I call them my A-Team ( Amanda, Alivia and Asher) Previously worked 13yrs at Brown Mazda in sales and looking to make Yark Mazda a success!

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 8 mos

Industry Experience

14 yrs, 10 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

4.9

30 Reviews

Write a Review

30 Reviews of Nick Pizzato

June 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We'd gladly recommend working with Nick the next time..."

- LCBOOGIE12

We'd gladly recommend working with Nick the next time you're looking for a vehicle. Our experience went smoothly, we didn't feel pressured and left with a car that fit our needs and budget. He was upfront with information and answered our questions without hesitation.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 15, 2021

Yark Mazda responded

Thank you for sharing your positive buying experience with Nick! We're so happy he could make the whole process smooth and pressure-free! Enjoy your new ride!

February 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nick was great to work with and he went out of his way to..."

- NINEBALLSIDEPKT Verified Customer

Nick was great to work with and he went out of his way to find me the car I was looking for and had it shipped to the dealership here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 04, 2021

Yark Mazda responded

Thank you for your review and sharing your experience with us! We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you again in the future!

January 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service and friendly staff. Express service for oil..."

- VPECK Verified Customer

Great service and friendly staff. Express service for oil change and tire rotation. Received a complimentary car wash. Great one stop shop if you love Mazdas.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pete Mueller, Sam Sparmbleck

Jan 29, 2021

Yark Mazda responded

thank you for your review, we look forward to servicing your Mazda in the future!

December 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"So happy with my choice to drive to yark Mazda,felt like..."

- MTNEZZ2 Verified Customer

So happy with my choice to drive to yark Mazda,felt like I was treated fairly, everything up front, are car was cleaned and prepped so we felt safe driving it home.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Bova

Dec 15, 2020

Yark Mazda responded

Thank you for the review!

November 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service very friendly they made it such an..."

- Aliciawolbert17 Verified Customer

Great customer service very friendly they made it such an easy process for me I drove 3 hours just to deal with cody and nick and it was worth it!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cody foy

Nov 20, 2020

Yark Mazda responded

Thank you for your review!

November 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nick was very helpful from start to finish. Worked with..."

- JB202 Verified Customer

Nick was very helpful from start to finish. Worked with us to find the exact car we wanted. We would use Yark again for sure! Good prices too.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 12, 2020

Yark Mazda responded

THANK YOU FOR YOUR REVIEW

November 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dealership had a variety of choices to choose from. and..."

- BEAURETTIG Verified Customer

Dealership had a variety of choices to choose from. and found that perfect first car for my son. The sales department personnel were courteous and very helpful thanks Nick Pizzato. for working with us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 07, 2020

Yark Mazda responded

Thank you for your review, we look forward to assisting you and your son in the future.

November 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This Mazda Dealership is in need of a facelift. The show..."

- RANDALLSMITH2010 Verified Customer

This Mazda Dealership is in need of a facelift. The show room is small as well as the salesmen offices Some sales people have no office. The selection of all new Mazda models were limited. !

Read More
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Nov 02, 2020

Yark Mazda responded

Thank you for your feedback, stay tuned for the exciting remodel that will start in spring!!! Unfortunately due to the current pandemic it was pushed back and we are all looking forward to offering the new and exciting new facility in the near future.

October 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I recently leased a Mazda-CX 30 from Yark. The staff I..."

- LINDA_STACY Verified Customer

I recently leased a Mazda-CX 30 from Yark. The staff I dealt with were helpful, professional, and had great technical expertise. It was a pleasure doing business with them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Peppers

Oct 15, 2020

Yark Mazda responded

Thank you for your review and sharing your experience with us! We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you again in the future!

October 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was very impressed I leased a suv in less than an hour..."

- DWANDEE.DOSS Verified Customer

I was very impressed I leased a suv in less than an hour normally we're at the dealership a half of day thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Yoos

Oct 12, 2020

Yark Mazda responded

Thank you for your review!!!! Welcome to the Yark Mazda family

1
1 - 10 of 30 results

Dealership Inventory (47 Vehicles)

used 2018 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $26,988
2018 Mazda CX-5
used
Jet Black Mica exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2021 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $28,365
2021 Mazda CX-5
new
Soul Red Crystal Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2010 Ford Focus car, priced at $7,306
2010 Ford Focus
used
Green exterior
FWD
used 2012 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $5,800
2012 Dodge Grand Caravan
used
Silver exterior
FWD
used 2018 Volkswagen Tiguan car, priced at $21,812
2018 Volkswagen Tiguan
used
Platinum Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2021 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $33,685
2021 Mazda CX-5
new
Polymetal Gray Metallic exterior
AWD