About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Nick Radoslavov.
Nick Radoslavov
Nick Radoslavov, Mazda Master Certified Service Consultant, Sport Mazda
5.0

Nick Radoslavov

Mazda Master Certified Service Consultant

Sport Mazda

9786 S. Orange Blossom Trail
Orlando, FL 32837

Contact Me
Call
Email

165 Reviews of Nick Radoslavov

September 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Customer Service"

- SpeedBall

Nick was friendly and efficient, confirmed everything I wanted done, alerted me to potential issues and the mechanics had my car in and out within 2 hours. Easy and painless process! They even gave me some coupons to apply a discounted service so I ended up paying less. My roommate also has a Mazda that he bought here on my personal recommendation and he is extremely happy with their customer service and straightforwardness. I highly recommend this service advisor and dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing"

- NickAthens

Nick always goes above and beyond to make sure i am taken care of everytime i come to there location for service. I would recommend any of my friends and family to see him and know they will be in good hands

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 21, 2018

Sport Mazda responded

Mr. Athens, It was our pleasure to have you, a loyal customer, write about your recent experience at the Sport Mazda Service Center. It is great when we receive the first review from a new customer. When we receive one from a loyal customer like yourself, it lets others know that the type of service you experienced is a consistent happening at Sport Mazda. I thank you so much and I know Nick Radoslavov, your Service Advisor, will be really happy to read it. It is much appreciated that you would recommend Sport Mazda and Nick to your friends and family. They, and you, will always be welcome here. Jay Mealey, Owner

September 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Costumer service"

- 11poteto

Nick Radoslavov was very professional and helpful I did not have an appointment and nick said that was not a problem he will take care me. Thank you Nick.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 21, 2018

Sport Mazda responded

Sometimes it is critical that a new problem with your car is treated immediately. Our Service Advisors, like Nick Radoslavov, are always quick to make sure those type of situations are addressed. Thank you for letting others know about your experience at the Sport Mazda Service Center. We do care. Jay Mealey, Owner

September 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service."

- Jose Alberto

Friendly service staff, always on top of all our vehicle needs, always willing to help on finding the best solution to any situation. Excellent service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ellie Diaz, Stephen Mendez

September 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Service Team!"

- Miriam Sanchez

Angelo and the other Service team helped me feel like I made the right choice in maintaining my vehicle. Not only was this reassuring, but they are also very kind the moment I walked in and did not pressure me to make any sort of quick decisions like I've felt in other service locations. I definitely want to come here for all my service needs, and like to consult with Angelo or any of the other service team members when it comes to having an issue resolved with my vehicle. Thank you very much for your support!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience!"

- raj10470

Nick and the team at Sport Mazda Service are great. I recently switched service from another area Mazda dealer and always had a great experience at Sport Mazda. Everyone is knowledgeable, helpful, Nick always kept me in the loop of where my car is at with service. Combined with a brand new building and service bay, loaner cars, coffee, snacks, TV, etc, you can't go wrong! Looking forward to years of coninued great service from these guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Natalie Deonath , Justin, technician/mechanic was great too!

September 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Personable and professional"

- Nancy S

Nick is great about scheduling my service appointments around my crazy busy life. Always a pleasure to see. He knows his stuff!!! Feels like family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Earnest Evans

September 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service!!!"

- Melissa

I didn't have my service appointment, Nick squeezed me in and my car was still maintenanced pretty quick... I always have a good experience when I come to this location.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"6 month maintenance service"

- griffin80

16K or 6 month maintenance service for Mazda 6 & installed new speedometer screen panel in a short time while we were waiting in a beautiful customer lounge provided with Starbuck coffee/ bottle of water/ refreshments.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 31, 2018

Sport Mazda responded

Griffin, I am glad to read that you enjoyed your 6 month maintenance visit for your new Mazda6. It sounds like Nick Radoslavov, your Service Advisor, provided excellent service while making sure you were comfortable in our Customer Lounge area. The design of the dealership is custom made for us by modifying Mazda designs to meet the special atmosphere we wanted for our great customers, like yourself. Glad you enjoyed it and I thank you very much for your review. Jay Mealey, Owner

August 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing team"

- Mimi0317

They all always help me in a timely and a professional manner my car is always driving great!!! Wouldn’t be the same without great staff at sports Mazda!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 09, 2018

Sport Mazda responded

Mimi, I am so much in agreement with you and have glad you wrote this review to tell others. It is all about the staff at the Sport Mazda Service Center. Thank you for naming each of the Service Advisors on your rating. I hope you will agree with me, because I think I have the greatest in the business at Sport Mazda. Thank you so much for the kind review and for being our customer. Jay Mealey, Owner

1
...
1 - 10 of 165 results

Dealership Inventory (493 Vehicles)

2018 Mazda CX-9

$41,128

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$22,282

2018 Mazda CX-9

$41,163

2018 Mazda CX-9

$41,207

2018 Mazda CX-9

$41,207

2018 Mazda CX-9

$41,163

2018 Mazda CX-9

$41,207

2018 Mazda CX-9

$41,128