About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Nick Radoslavov.
Nick Radoslavov
Nick Radoslavov, Mazda Master Certified Service Consultant, Sport Mazda
5.0

Nick Radoslavov

Mazda Master Certified Service Consultant

Sport Mazda

9786 S. Orange Blossom Trail
Orlando, FL 32837

Contact Me
Call
Email

198 Reviews of Nick Radoslavov

November 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2006 Mazda6 repair"

- gtracycook

Nick did a great job of keeping me updated, during the repair of my car. He also kept me informed of the cost, so no surprises when I got the bill.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service with a smile "

- Chi

I was warmly greeted by Nick. Finished the service as promised and on time. I will definitely come back for my next one. Kudos to all at Sports Mazda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Periodic maintenance "

- Tom

Once again, Nick delivered outstanding service. He was timely, friendly and knowledgeable. I was in and out as scheduled and he answered various questions I had about my vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Nick was Awesome"

- Linda

Unfortunately had to have My 99Mazda B4000 Truck Towed to Sport Mazda Orlando. Nick has been My Service Tech in the Past and I was so very Pleased that once again He would be taking Care of Me. We live in North Idaho now so Nick and my Husband discussed over the Phone the Mechanical Issues pertaining to my Truck. My Husband informed Nick that I needed My Truck back by 3PM on November 8th because I work for an Airline and needed to get to the Airport. Around 2:50PM I received the Call that My Truck was ready for Pickup. We have always been very Pleased with the Service provided to Us by Sport Mazda. Also I would like to mention Sully the Mechanic who always takes Excellent Care of My Truck when it is brought in for any reason.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mayeline Sosa Dominguez , Sully!!

November 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Service"

- Marilyn

Stephen is very attentive to all the customers needs. He makes sure to check up and see how we’re doing which is very kind of him. He keeps us updated as much as possible and his services are exceptional. Fantastic service advisor! Nick was also very kind during my visit. He was attentive and extremely helpful. Very efficient and kind!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stephen Mendez

November 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Poor service"

- Ns1

Asked Nick if anything could be done about scratches in car. Didn't offer advice or offer to have detailing look at it. Dealer showroom floors were dirty. Coffee machine was broken. We live 30 miles away and bought the car at this dealer, but honestly do not have to drive 30 miles to get this kind of service. Dissatisfied

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Jay Mealey

November 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Courteous, Professional, and Customer Focused"

- Anthony X321

Nick worked really hard to get me checked-in, he met me at my vehicle when I drove up for my service appointment. He exhibited a pleasant and professional disposition. Nick gave me an accurate assessment of how long the vehicle inspection and servicing would take. following the inspection, he communicated additional service items I could choose to have addressed. Nick also made me aware of sales promotion and discounts that were available for the areas I was having serviced. overall, Nick played a significant role in making my overall experience with Sport Mazda's service department a pleasant one. Great Job to Nick and to those who hired and trained him, well done!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Finally "

- Robert Rosado

SportsMazda is the dealer to go to, I get one of my vehicle service there. But this time I was buying! And experience tells me this is the ugly part, but this was not the case at SportMazda. Cappetta did his very best for the numbers to be right with me and Reggie made the rest of the transaction smooth (I wouldn’t be surprise to see Reggie as GM in the future). Another surprise was at the finance dept, Mr Rey Almonte made this tedious part smooth & painless. In reality Reggie & Rey are on their game.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Nick is your guy."

- Robert Rosado

Obviously Nick has a very good working relationships with co-workers, he gets things done. I told him something came up & needed this done as soon asap and he made it happen. I have gone to him religiously as if he’s my barber! Won’t change him. And, the rest of the staff in the service counter have awesome raport with customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service!"

- lorraine.ashley

Ellie was very punctual and delivered service in a prompt manner. She reviewed the work needed on my car and explained the reasonable cost analysis and offered a loaner car when parts needed to be ordered. The work was done quickly when the parts came in and I was able to pick up my car after I got off work. The mechanics also did a great job!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Donny Larson, Ellie Diaz

Nov 05, 2018

Sport Mazda responded

I appreciate your comments on your experience during your recent visit to the Sport Mazda Service Center. I don't think you could have been a better hands than Ellie, Nick and Donny. All are experienced professionals and make sure that our customers and their cars are cared for well. I thank you for taking your valuable time to write and hope that others enjoy reading about your experience. Thank you again for being our valued customers. Jay Mealey, Owner

1
...
1 - 10 of 198 results

Dealership Inventory (446 Vehicles)

2018 Mazda CX-9

$39,463

2018 Mazda CX-9

$39,507

2018 Mazda CX-9

$39,507

2018 Mazda CX-9

$39,463

2018 Mazda CX-9

$39,507

2018 Mazda CX-9

$39,428

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$24,787

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$23,915