About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Nick Radoslavov.
Nick Radoslavov
Nick Radoslavov, Mazda Master Certified Service Consultant, Sport Mazda
5.0

Nick Radoslavov

Mazda Master Certified Service Consultant

Sport Mazda

9786 S. Orange Blossom Trail
Orlando, FL 32837

Contact Me
Call
Email

218 Reviews of Nick Radoslavov

January 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"awesome service from Nick"

- avargas777

Nick was very professional from the very start. I was a walk-in on a Saturday for a oil change and he got me in and out within a hour. Very detail on what was done and inspected. Great job Nick! 👍

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Exceptional "

- ZoomZoom

Angelo, was professional,courteous,and handled everything.in a timely manner and saw to it that everything was made right! I would recommend this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 08, 2019

Sport Mazda responded

Thank you so much for your review. Angelo Nieves is a fine Service Advisor and I am so glad that he made sure you had an enjoyable visit to the Sport Mazda Service Center. While our Service Technicians are top quality, it is the Service Advisors who insure that our customers, like yourself, receive the best service possible. They care for both you and your car. Thank you for your kind review and for being our valued service customer. I especially appreciate you recommending Sport Mazda to others. JAY MEALEY, OWNER

December 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"always on top of things and also keep me informed on what is"

- Edward Michaels

this is the only place I bring my mazda, I know they will treat me fairly and only recommend what is needed, or will let me know what maybe needed in the future

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 15, 2019

Sport Mazda responded

Ed, With every Sport Mazda car, truck or SUV comes the awesome support from our Sport Mazda Service Center. I have a great staff that is expert in our products and dedicated to making our customers every visit enjoyable and successful. It is kind of you to let others know that you are our loyal customer and the treatment you receive is always our best. Thank you for your recommending Sport Mazda to others. I am proud to have you as a customer. JAY MEALEY, OWNER

December 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Top Quality Service "

- hardemant117

Sport Mazda is like family. They take pride in their work and are very caring! They always go the extra mile to make sure you a a satisfied customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professional "

- Moonbabe

Accurate polite professional nice atmosphere. I purshase car about a year ago for my daughter the sales person very professional and politely my daughter has the car service here as well, no problems as of date.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer Service"

- Ericmazda

The service rep Nick was very friendly and attended to me immediately as soon as I got to the dealership. I did not have to wait long before they took my car and serviced my vehicle. Nick is very thorough and always helpful in attending to my cars neads. By far this is the best dealership ! I travel more than an hour to get to this dealership because of the great customer service I receive and is where I leased my car from.. Will be hopefully buying or leasing another car from this dealership soon... Sincerely, Eric Loeb

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service"

- melody630

Natalie was very personable. She made me feel everything was under control. I believe the service center should be closed Xmas Eve, or half day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Natalie Deonath

December 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"It was a Good Day"

- Herb

I have been going to Sport Mazda for awhile now and the staff always treat me good..I had an oil change recently and Nick was my service advisor...very good service and job was finished quicker than expected for me...Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ellie Diaz

December 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Nick is awesome !!!"

- Pepe Figueroa

Great service, fast, helpful and always in a good mood. Super friendly, perfect. It's always a pleasure to take my 2018 Mazda3 to maintenance. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First Visit"

- Richard Cervino

Great dealership and services, Nick was great taking care of my needs in a very professional and timely manner.....thank you ! I will be returning to this dealership for service from now on.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 218 results

Dealership Inventory (548 Vehicles)

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$20,665

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$18,445

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$16,710

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$18,571

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$18,571

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$18,571

2018 Mazda Mazda6

$27,756

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$18,820