About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Nick Ralston.
Nick Ralston
Nick Ralston, Sales Consultant, Beaverton Toyota
5.0

Nick Ralston

Sales Consultant

Beaverton Toyota

4300 SW Murray Blvd
Beaverton, OR 97005

Contact Me

Born and raised in Portland Oregon. Formerly a bartender for 14 years. Currently a sports nut! Addicted to the game of golf. Love to cheer on the Blazers and the Ducks! Fur father to two kitties. Movie nerd! Batman believer!

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 8 mos

Industry Experience

1 yr, 8 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Expert in Delivering Happiness

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

60 Reviews of Nick Ralston

December 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent purchase experience"

- jeway168 Verified Customer

After on-line research for my next car "2019 Highlander Hybrid Limit" and acquiring more info from Nick of Beaverton Toyota, I traded in my RV4 for this one next day. With friendly sales Mahdi & Mati help, I negotiated the price in my budget. I got this beautiful blue & powerful limited platinum model. It is another great experience from Beaverton Toyota since moved to Beaverton 30 years ago.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mati Rahim, Mahdi Farahani

December 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful experience with friendly, helpful people. "

- sneskellbrown Verified Customer

Beaverton Toyota makes the car buying experience simple and simply fun. All the people we worked with went out of their way to be helpful and informative. We especially appreciated Nick R. As he didn’t push or prod me to make a purchase, just followed my lead. He spent a lot of time explaining how to use the features on my new car. He told jokes that were funny and appropriate but also knew how to be serious and kind.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Gustafson, RJ Florestan

December 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Clear is the best"

- rapidiane Verified Customer

This dealership gives you a fair price on your new car, no hassle. My sales person Nick R. was very courteous, answered all my questions. I never was pressured to purchase my car. I would highly recommend them and Nick..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buying new car"

- g_and_j Verified Customer

Nick was honest and professional. I thought the trade in value was fair. Dominick, who was shadowing Nick, was also very courteous. As far as car burying goes, it was a good experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Gustafson

November 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best non-traditional car buying experience. "

- bryanbjazzd Verified Customer

Dealt with only one or two people. Didn’t have to negotiate price since I did my research before going in knowing what the going price for the vehicle was. Only disappointment was it still took a long time to buy and the discounts on the windshield were not applied on a lease and did not get the extra incentive for Black Friday close out of 2018 new model. One of my best overall experiences in dealing with a dealership. Definitely would recommend. One last step to pick it up and go over how all the features work on the vehicle and sync up my phone. That happens tomorrow, only because today is Thanksgiving and I am paying the rest of my down payment and taking delivery.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Peter Melillo

November 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service "

- miranda.poarch Verified Customer

Knowledgeable caring employees with great customer service and patience to allow us to make the best decision. really knew how to help make the purchase process as easy as possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Biff Babineau

November 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No pressure, very patient, answered a thousand questions"

- averyvankirk Verified Customer

No pressure, very patient, answered my thousand questions. They worked hard to get my the exact configuration that I wanted. 5 more words are needed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Smooth and pressure-free experience with Nick"

- gsmartin3 Verified Customer

Nick was easy to work with, knew his stuff, and easy to connect with at the personal level. Dealership is nice; lots of inventory. Liked working with one person from browsing to test drive through the whole buying & signing process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Hudson

October 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Efficient, friendly, persevered, funny"

- adriana3

I felt no pressure in buying my vehicle from Nick. He simply presented all of the information I needed based on my needs and concerns so I could make an informed decision. I am extremely happy with my purchase! I gave this dealership a great rating because they were always people outside looking for people to help, it was clean inside and every person I encountered was really friendly. I sensed that the employees all got along well and that it was a positive work environment.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent experience buying used Camry, Nick is awesome!"

- Nicholas R Tibbets

I love the clear pricing, no pressure sales. They had multiple cars to choose from and all of them were pulled up to the front for us to look at. Easily the best buying experience I've ever had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 60 results

Dealership Inventory (551 Vehicles)

2017 Toyota Camry

$29,605

2017 Toyota Prius

$29,408

2017 Toyota Prius

$29,836

2018 Toyota Tundra

$41,808

2018 Toyota Tundra

$41,883

2018 Toyota Prius

$31,686

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$42,794

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$35,420