About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Nick Ralston.
Nick Ralston
Nick Ralston, Sales Consultant, Beaverton Toyota
4.9

Nick Ralston

Sales Consultant

Beaverton Toyota

4300 SW Murray Blvd
Beaverton, OR 97005

Contact Me

Born and raised in Portland Oregon. Formerly a bartender for 14 years. Currently a sports nut! Addicted to the game of golf. Love to cheer on the Blazers and the Ducks! Fur father to two kitties. Movie nerd! Batman believer!

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 4 mos

Industry Experience

1 yr, 4 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Expert in Delivering Happiness

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

49 Reviews of Nick Ralston

September 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good experience at Beaverton Toyota"

- Dynk

Courteous, friendly, and efficient staff. It was a good experience working with Nick Ralston. Nice! Also, thanks for the lunch and the drinks! No complaints just satisfied customers!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Gustafson, RJ Florestan

September 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Always a great experience at Beaverton Toyota"

- steve.fordney Verified Customer

We have never had a bad experience with BEAVERTON Toyota. Our family has purchased or leased over 20 cars in the past 35 years. No other dealer to try as we always get the best service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very professional no pressure sales experience "

- doug63 Verified Customer

I have purchased a dozen vehicles in my lifetime and no one has been as attentive, friendly, and professional as Nick Ralston. I highly recommend Beaverton Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Gustafson

August 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great car and experience"

- ToyRav4

Nick Ralston was fantastic! We contacted Nick before hand and negotiated our deal for a 2017 Rav 4. Nick truly is pleasant with no pressure and fun to do business with. I would highly recommend working with Nick at Beaverton Toyota. I would have given a 5 Star rating if it wasn't for the 3+ hours that it took to close a renegotiated deal. Not Nicks fault but something the dealership should be aware of.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience, very easy "

- anthonyroe Verified Customer

Straightforward and no effort was required to get a good deal. Everything was open and honest and overall a much better experience when compared to other dealerships we’ve used in the past

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Gustafson

August 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service "

- stargazerjanice Verified Customer

I have purchase a vehicle from Beaverton Toyota in the past hassle free and just did it again! I’m proud to have purchased my vehicle from Beaverton Toyota once again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Gustafson

August 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent! "

- cnjasp1

They offered great pricing and finance options! Superior customer service. Staff was very knowledgeable about my vehicles capabilities and was patient when teaching me how to use it! I felt well taken care of!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"There are friendly "

- Jayden Verified Customer

They don't push you to buy or like some other dealers ship they said and you work with one person star to finish it like that

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Gustafson

July 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Car buying made easy"

- llvanengelen Verified Customer

Loved the fact there was no hassle in pricing! Was a pleasant experience from start to finish. Salesman knowledgeable. I felt secure in understanding all the new features offered on my new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 09, 2018

Beaverton Toyota responded

It's great to hear you enjoyed our easy, no hassle purchase process with Nick and Beaverton Toyota!! Thank you for the five star review!!!

June 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience.."

- tatrautman Verified Customer

Nick is a great salesman. Love my Tundra. Thank you.. I will buy my next tundra in five years from this dealship. Terry at toKatee golf club.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Gustafson, Mati Rahim , Nick Ralston

1
...
1 - 10 of 49 results

Dealership Inventory (602 Vehicles)

2017 Toyota Camry

$29,605

2018 Toyota Camry

$25,378

2017 Toyota Prius

$30,442

2018 Toyota Rav4

$33,291

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$35,536

2018 Toyota Yaris

$16,507

2018 Toyota Highlander

$39,117

2018 Toyota Highlander

$39,682