About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Nick Ralston.
Nick Ralston
Nick Ralston, Sales Consultant, Beaverton Toyota
4.9

Nick Ralston

Sales Consultant

Beaverton Toyota

4300 SW Murray Blvd
Beaverton, OR 97005

Contact Me

Born and raised in Portland Oregon. Formerly a bartender for 14 years. Currently a sports nut! Addicted to the game of golf. Love to cheer on the Blazers and the Ducks! Fur father to two kitties. Movie nerd! Batman believer!

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 6 mos

Industry Experience

1 yr, 6 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Expert in Delivering Happiness

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

55 Reviews of Nick Ralston

November 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service "

- miranda.poarch Verified Customer

Knowledgeable caring employees with great customer service and patience to allow us to make the best decision. really knew how to help make the purchase process as easy as possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Biff Babineau

November 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No pressure, very patient, answered a thousand questions"

- averyvankirk Verified Customer

No pressure, very patient, answered my thousand questions. They worked hard to get my the exact configuration that I wanted. 5 more words are needed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Smooth and pressure-free experience with Nick"

- gsmartin3 Verified Customer

Nick was easy to work with, knew his stuff, and easy to connect with at the personal level. Dealership is nice; lots of inventory. Liked working with one person from browsing to test drive through the whole buying & signing process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Hudson

October 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Efficient, friendly, persevered, funny"

- adriana3

I felt no pressure in buying my vehicle from Nick. He simply presented all of the information I needed based on my needs and concerns so I could make an informed decision. I am extremely happy with my purchase! I gave this dealership a great rating because they were always people outside looking for people to help, it was clean inside and every person I encountered was really friendly. I sensed that the employees all got along well and that it was a positive work environment.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent experience buying used Camry, Nick is awesome!"

- Nicholas R Tibbets

I love the clear pricing, no pressure sales. They had multiple cars to choose from and all of them were pulled up to the front for us to look at. Easily the best buying experience I've ever had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchase on a new Toyota Yaris"

- Barbara Ambriz Verified Customer

10/10. Nick was AMAZING and FUN to have worked with. He made our entire experience easy and enjoyable. Simply outstanding service. Go Nick. DAB

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Gustafson

September 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good experience at Beaverton Toyota"

- Dynk

Courteous, friendly, and efficient staff. It was a good experience working with Nick Ralston. Nice! Also, thanks for the lunch and the drinks! No complaints just satisfied customers!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Gustafson, RJ Florestan

September 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Always a great experience at Beaverton Toyota"

- steve.fordney Verified Customer

We have never had a bad experience with BEAVERTON Toyota. Our family has purchased or leased over 20 cars in the past 35 years. No other dealer to try as we always get the best service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very professional no pressure sales experience "

- doug63 Verified Customer

I have purchased a dozen vehicles in my lifetime and no one has been as attentive, friendly, and professional as Nick Ralston. I highly recommend Beaverton Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Gustafson

August 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great car and experience"

- ToyRav4

Nick Ralston was fantastic! We contacted Nick before hand and negotiated our deal for a 2017 Rav 4. Nick truly is pleasant with no pressure and fun to do business with. I would highly recommend working with Nick at Beaverton Toyota. I would have given a 5 Star rating if it wasn't for the 3+ hours that it took to close a renegotiated deal. Not Nicks fault but something the dealership should be aware of.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 55 results

Dealership Inventory (655 Vehicles)

2017 Toyota Camry

$29,605

2017 Toyota Prius

$30,442

2018 Toyota Rav4

$33,291

2018 Toyota Rav4

$28,577

2017 Toyota Prius

$29,408

2018 Toyota Rav4

$31,306

2018 Toyota Tundra

$42,377

2018 Toyota Rav4

$26,896