Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Nick Rogers.
Nick Rogers
Nick  Rogers at Dan Cummins Chevrolet Buick
5.0

Nick Rogers

Sales

Dan Cummins Chevrolet Buick

1020 Martin Luther King Jr BLVD
Paris, KY 40361

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 4 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Corvette Authority

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

88 Reviews of Nick Rogers

November 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nick was AWSOME to work with buying my first 2019 Vette...."

- Scorpio Vette Owner

Nick was AWSOME to work with buying my first 2019 Vette. He was very helpful and knowledgeable concerning any and all questions I had before, during and after the sale.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Our Experience at Dan Cummins Chevy"

- T

My husband and I had an excellent experience at Dan Cummins. Nick was wonderful. We were fortunate to have him. Best experience we have had when purchasing a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Abshear , none

August 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Couldn’t have asked for a better experience "

- Ashton Burns

I’m a little late leaving a review being that i bought my car a couple months ago but i didn’t want Nick’s awesome work to go unnoticed. This was my first time purchasing a car and i couldn’t have asked for a better experience. The thought of buying a car seemed like such a hassle and difficult process, but this was far from that. He was not the slightest bit pushy and listened to all of my wants and needs. Thank you, Nick!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 06, 2019

Dan Cummins Chevrolet Buick responded

Thank you for choosing Dan Cummins Chevrolet for your first car purchase, Ashton! We are pleased to hear that Nick was able to provide you with a great buying experience. We appreciate your business and look forward to the opportunity to serve you again in the future. Enjoy your new ride!

June 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"nick Rogers was so helpful. And gave me a great deal "

- Hampton, Christina

I absolutely felt in control of the whole deal from start to finish at Dan Cummins. Unlike any other experience I had ever had in my life. Nick was not a pushy salesman. And he was patient with me being so indecisive. He helped me get Thebes perfect car to fit my needs. Thank you Nick for everything.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 20, 2019

Dan Cummins Chevrolet Buick responded

Thank you for shopping with us, Christina! We are so happy to hear that Nick was able to assist you with a stress-free buying experience. Please don't hesitate to reach out if you should ever need additional assistance.

May 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent "

- DJsilverado

Excellent service. Salesman were not pushy. Let me look at my own pace. When I was ready to buy it was very easy process. I recommend them to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ashton Thornberry

May 23, 2019

Dan Cummins Chevrolet Buick responded

Thank you for shopping with us! We are so happy to hear you enjoyed our pressure-free sales environment. Please don't hesitate to reach out if you should ever need additional assistance.

May 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very professional "

- Agent

Very easy to work with. They did exactly what the said they would do. Went above and beyond to make us feel at home. I would recommend this group

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 15, 2019

Dan Cummins Chevrolet Buick responded

Thank you for shopping with us! We are pleased to hear that you had a pleasant buying experience. We look forward to the opportunity to serve you again in the future.

May 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome bad ass dealing Nick "

- Happy wife

This guy is absolutely phenomenal. By far the best salesman we have ever dealt with. He was so professional, funny and on top of his game. My wife and I thinks he is the best salesman this dealership could ever have. Thank you bad ass Nick you made my wife happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Manny Alvarez

May 10, 2019

Dan Cummins Chevrolet Buick responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us! We are so happy to hear you had a wonderful time with Nick! Please don't hesitate to reach out if you should ever need additional assistance.

May 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Car buying "

- JNoe

Overall excellent first purchasing experience. Our salesperson, Nick Rogers, was relatable, easy-going, and non-pressuring. This made a usually stressful occurrence more enjoyable and definitely not as nerve racking as was imagined. Would recommend speaking to him if going to this location for a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 07, 2019

Dan Cummins Chevrolet Buick responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us. We are happy to hear that Nick was able to ease your stress with the purchase process. Please don't hesitate to reach out if you should ever need additional assistance.

May 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"He was amazing "

- Kattie geaney

I am very happy with how today turned out. I love my new car. Thank you so much nick for everything you did for me today . I will be sending some friends to you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 06, 2019

Dan Cummins Chevrolet Buick responded

We appreciate the 5-star rating! We are so pleased to hear that Nick could assist you with a great car buying experience!

May 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

" Nick and Brad was awesome"

- Momoney

It's been years since I have bought a car and the team gave me the confidence that I needed and they made it happen and I am very grateful

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Hendershot , Brad

May 06, 2019

Dan Cummins Chevrolet Buick responded

Thank you for sharing your experience! Congrats on your new ride. We are happy you chose to shop with us and enjoyed a stress-free purchase :)

1
...
1 - 10 of 88 results

Dealership Inventory (1473 Vehicles)

New 2019 Chevrolet Bolt EV car, priced at $31,295

2019 Chevrolet Bolt EV

$31,295

New 2019 Buick Regal car, priced at $27,410

2019 Buick Regal

$27,410

New 2019 Chevrolet Suburban car, priced at $64,987

2019 Chevrolet Suburban

$64,987

New 2019 Buick Encore car, priced at $18,126

2019 Buick Encore

$18,126

New 2019 Chevrolet Suburban car, priced at $63,624

2019 Chevrolet Suburban

$63,624

New 2019 Buick Regal car, priced at $34,685

2019 Buick Regal

$34,685

New 2019 Chevrolet Suburban car, priced at $63,624

2019 Chevrolet Suburban

$63,624

New 2019 Buick Regal car, priced at $28,430

2019 Buick Regal

$28,430