Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Nick Sandweg.
Nick Sandweg
Nick Sandweg at Suntrup Hyundai South
Refer Me
4.9

Nick Sandweg

Service Advisor

Suntrup Hyundai South

5926 S Lindbergh Boulevard
St Louis, MO 63123

Contact Me

67 Reviews of Nick Sandweg

May 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nick is always wonderful and helpful I am so glad you..."

- msharisse

Nick is always wonderful and helpful I am so glad you have a tech like him! He is your best technician and is always professional and in a good mood. If he left I would follow! Thank you Nick Sandweg for just being you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very friendly service and was able to help with any..."

- rhf1969

Very friendly service and was able to help with any problems that I have had. They are also very informative about the services that I am interested in.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 04, 2021

Suntrup Hyundai South responded

Thank you so much for your kind words, and for taking the time to leave us this wonderful feedback!

April 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Quick service and easy to get an appointment. Nick was..."

- kengie0913

Quick service and easy to get an appointment. Nick was great at keeping me informed and answering any questions I had. I will definitely be taking my car back for service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 04, 2021

Suntrup Hyundai South responded

Thank you so much for your excellent review! We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you, and we are thrilled that you found your experience with us to be a positive one at Suntrup Hyundai. Please don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else.

April 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nick was really helpful he got my car in and out even..."

- Brittany

Nick was really helpful he got my car in and out even though I didn’t have an appointment. Nick also helped me get the best value for what I needed. Great service always!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 04, 2021

Suntrup Hyundai South responded

Thank you so much for your kind words, and for taking the time to leave us this wonderful feedback!

April 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The service was excellent. Appreciated being reminded of..."

- Silas

The service was excellent. Appreciated being reminded of appointments and service was quickly done. We had a recall on the brakes and it was nice not having to pay.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Durbin , Veronica

May 04, 2021

Suntrup Hyundai South responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We work hard to make sure our guests have an exceptional experience. We will share your comments with Nick and the rest of our team, and we look forward to working with you again.

April 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"When it come to sales (Luke) and service after the sale..."

- jstephens

When it come to sales (Luke) and service after the sale (Nick) this place is the best!!! Very happy this is where I got my Genesis G80.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Luke Lafond

May 04, 2021

Suntrup Hyundai South responded

Thank you for choosing Suntrup Hyundai, your feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We're glad Luke was able to help, and we hope to see you again!

April 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nick is always absolutely amazing, Thank you for always..."

- kmurch695

Nick is always absolutely amazing, Thank you for always providing excellent service and answering all my questions with patience. Even cleaned my car before I picked it up!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 04, 2021

Suntrup Hyundai South responded

It has been a pleasure serving you. Quality customer service is always our number one priority, and we're happy to hear that Nick met your expectations. Thank you again for choosing Suntrup Hyundai, we look forward to having you as one of our valued customers for many more years to come!

April 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They were very kind and good at explaining service I got..."

- lsy2380

They were very kind and good at explaining service I got at the service center. I am very satisfied with their service always. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 04, 2021

Suntrup Hyundai South responded

Thank you! We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you with any questions or future vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Suntrup Hyundai/

April 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nick is really great! He is always so helpful and..."

- gingerday1947

Nick is really great! He is always so helpful and patient. He is also considerate of my budget. Wouldn't take my care anywhere else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 23, 2021

Suntrup Hyundai South responded

Thank you for your very kind review. We strive to make sure that all of our customers leave happy, and it's great to hear about your excellent experience with our service team here at Suntrup Hyundai.

April 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always on time when service is needed. John stayed in..."

- Terry

Always on time when service is needed. John stayed in contact with me throughout the process. Never pushing other services off. Recommend their service department.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 23, 2021

Suntrup Hyundai South responded

Thank you so much for your kind words, and for taking the time to leave us this wonderful feedback!

1
...
1 - 10 of 67 results

Dealership Inventory (317 Vehicles)

new 2021 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $31,644
2021 Hyundai Sonata
new
Black exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $27,094
2021 Hyundai Sonata
new
Black exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Hyundai Kona car, priced at $24,176
2021 Hyundai Kona
new
Black exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $25,072
2021 Hyundai Sonata
new
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Hyundai Kona car, priced at $24,850
2021 Hyundai Kona
new
Black exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Hyundai Sonata Hybrid car, priced at $28,166
2021 Hyundai Sonata Hybrid
new
White exterior
Automatic
FWD