Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Nick Shaqra.
Nick Shaqra
Nick Shaqra at Hawk Ford of Oak Lawn
Refer Me
4.8

Nick Shaqra

New Car Sales Manager

Hawk Ford of Oak Lawn

6100 W 95th St
Oak Lawn, IL 60453

Contact Me

121 Reviews of Nick Shaqra

April 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Love working with the guys here! Seriously they are great..."

- Mustang

Love working with the guys here! Seriously they are great and make the process so fast and painless. You know what your getting right on the front end. No frills, no tricks, just all around genuine honest people. I recommend anyone to deal with these guys! Thanks Nick R, Don, Nick S , and Joe

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ali and joe did great work finding what we were looking..."

- AmBerc90 Verified Customer

Ali and joe did great work finding what we were looking for and gave us different payment options to choose from that would best fit what we needed and could afford!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ali Huseen, Joe Storti

April 14, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Joe Vendetti & Joe Storting did a great job as usual...."

- bszram Verified Customer

Joe Vendetti & Joe Storting did a great job as usual. Since my family & I have been customers for decades, I would expect nothing less. I send everyone to them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Venditti, Joe Storti

April 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Like always you guys are amazing , super helpful, super..."

- DUENASCINDY0 Verified Customer

Like always you guys are amazing , super helpful, super nice , do everything you guys could and I appreciate it soo much. Super thank you to Nike

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 06, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Can't say enough about Don and Joe. Made the deal easy..."

- PUDINOFF Verified Customer

Can't say enough about Don and Joe. Made the deal easy and a process that helped me get in and out without any hassle. Thanks guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Venditti, Don Boros

March 30, 2021

Dealership Rating

"We purchased an Explorer ST and since we lived in..."

- LBOLIN Verified Customer

We purchased an Explorer ST and since we lived in Minnesota, J Sweis was extremely helpful and made everything so easy! Her sales manager Nick Ristich was also helpful and easy to work with. We love our Explorer ST! There wasn't one to be found in Minnesota. Thank you Hawk Ford!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good inventory of choices. Appreciated the sales team..."

- SNARA51 Verified Customer

Good inventory of choices. Appreciated the sales team finding me the suv i needed. The only downside was service techs had left before they could prep my new ride. Had to come back Monday. Other than that. Good experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ali Huseen, Jerry Triplett (JT)

March 17, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Hawk Ford are great people from my salesman Fay Hussein..."

- Dennis Stedman Verified Customer

Hawk Ford are great people from my salesman Fay Hussein to Joe Venditti.They made me feel very comfortable.I am very satisfied as customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Venditti, Fay Hussein

March 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"For the past 3 weekends my family and I went car shopping..."

- sistersue913 Verified Customer

For the past 3 weekends my family and I went car shopping to various Ford dealers! Hawk Ford of Oak Lawn made us feel welcome and worked with us to make a new car deal happen!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jimmy Segura, Michael Schlamadinger , Kenyana

January 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Hawk Ford did a great job by selling me a nice car and..."

- JAnn Verified Customer

Hawk Ford did a great job by selling me a nice car and negotiating a great deal. This was one of my best car shopping experience. Nick, my salesman was great in answering my questions, exhibiting patience with me and my son, as well with treating us both like family. Loving the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Ristich, Joe Storti , Mary Crawford and Jaumana was also very influential and helpful team members

1
...
1 - 10 of 121 results

Dealership Inventory (334 Vehicles)

new 2020 Ford Transit-250 car, priced at $37,562

2020 Ford Transit-250

$37,562

new 2020 Ford Edge car, priced at $30,055

2020 Ford Edge

$30,055

new 2020 Ford Transit-350 car, priced at $41,497

2020 Ford Transit-350

$41,497

new 2021 Ford Explorer car, priced at $29,210

2021 Ford Explorer

$29,210

new 2020 Ford Escape car, priced at $21,694

2020 Ford Escape

$21,694

new 2020 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $21,369

2020 Ford EcoSport

$21,369