Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Nick Sigel.
Nick Sigel
Nick Sigel at Lake Ford
Refer Me
5.0

Nick Sigel

Used Vehicle Sales

Lake Ford

4201 S 27th St
Milwaukee, WI 53221

Contact Me

I was born and raised in Milwaukee. Family is my top priority. When I am not working and spending time with family, I like to play golf and watch sports. I am a good listener and straight-forward when it comes to my sales approach. I have been with the Braeger family for over 8 years.

Dealership Experience

10 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

10 yrs, 9 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Ford Certified Sales

188 Reviews of Nick Sigel

April 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had a great experience in buying a used F150. Very..."

- fjh

Had a great experience in buying a used F150. Very professional. I would recommend them to anyone looking to buy a new or used vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Heine

March 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Our sales rep, Nick went above and beyond to make our..."

- Gaug0012 Verified Customer

Our sales rep, Nick went above and beyond to make our experience great and memorable. Thank you for your friendly service. The dealership is also so clean and inviting.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Heine

Mar 30, 2021

Lake Ford responded

Hi, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!

March 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nick wasted no time in finding exactly what I was looking..."

- cqbrink

Nick wasted no time in finding exactly what I was looking for and was able to provide it to me painlessly. This blows my last car buying experience out of the water. I couldn't recommend Lake Ford more based on my experience. Nick is a definite asset to both Lake Ford and the customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 25, 2021

Lake Ford responded

Hi, thank you for taking the time to leave us your response to our Staff's outstanding customer service! Our team is dedicated to providing top-quality service, and we're so happy to hear that your experience reflected this. Please let us know if there is ever anything else we can do for you! Safe travels!

March 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Veey good service. Helpful polite and prompt. I got to my..."

- rjablonski1 Verified Customer

Veey good service. Helpful polite and prompt. I got to my appointment early and was still finished in a timely manner. Them Mr Sigel was kind enough to re sync my new phone for me. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Craig Prochaska

March 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Your team make things happen quick, very formal and..."

- kris.molenda Verified Customer

Your team make things happen quick, very formal and informational. Extremely easy to deal with and you don’t pressure people! I have already recommended your business to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Heine , Preacher in auto body and Bernie in auto body

January 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent dealership. Knowledgeable, helpful, respectful...."

- krlessila Verified Customer

Excellent dealership. Knowledgeable, helpful, respectful. I came in with a flat tire. The service department assisted me and I had a new tire in no time. I spoke to my auto dealer Nick ad decided on my next new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 07, 2021

Lake Ford responded

Your comments keep us motivated and working hard for all our guests! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

December 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was treated with exceptional respect, courtesy,..."

- jwtn57 Verified Customer

I was treated with exceptional respect, courtesy, knowledge and kindness by the Sales consultant Nick Sigel. One quality that made my experience and ultimate decision to purchase my vehicle is that Nick listened to my every word.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Heine

Jan 06, 2021

Lake Ford responded

Hi, thank you for taking the time to leave us your response to our Staff's outstanding customer service! Please let us know if there is ever anything else we can do for you! Safe travels!

December 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service! Very happy with the whole process. Left..."

- whosclark12 Verified Customer

Great service! Very happy with the whole process. Left completely satisfied. Very knowledgeable about what they are selling. Will be back again in three years!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Baumann

November 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Both Nick and John provided a great experience and spent..."

- matthew.kotz Verified Customer

Both Nick and John provided a great experience and spent a lot of time showing me the options I had when making my final selection. This is the second vehicle I have purchased from Lake Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Steele

November 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dan Baumann and Nick Sigel did excellent as always ! This..."

- DMAN70 Verified Customer

Dan Baumann and Nick Sigel did excellent as always ! This isn’t my first car I bought from them and won’t be my last

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Baumann

Nov 19, 2020

Lake Ford responded

We set high expectations for ourselves so it’s gratifying to hear you had a great experience with us. Please let us know if there is ever anything else we can do for you! Safe travels!

1
...
1 - 10 of 188 results

Dealership Inventory (200 Vehicles)

new 2020 Ford Escape car, priced at $19,995

2020 Ford Escape

$19,995

new 2021 Ford F-150 car, priced at $49,598

2021 Ford F-150

$49,598

used 2017 Ford Explorer car, priced at $26,498

2017 Ford Explorer

$26,498

used 2018 Ford F-150 car, priced at $39,495

2018 Ford F-150

$39,495

used 2018 Ford F-150 car, priced at $36,495

2018 Ford F-150

$36,495

used 2018 Ford F-150 car, priced at $40,495

2018 Ford F-150

$40,495